Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Niederrhein -Rheinland und Ruhrgebiet sind eine Reise wert!!!

By

September 30, 2016

Wir sind fast schon Stammgäste in dem Hotel und haben immer saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal , gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück vorgefunden ( ruhig mal das Rosinenbrot/- stutten) probieren wirklich Klasse auch das reichhaltige- /vielfälltige Frühstück nebst Kaffeeautomat der alle Kaffearten nebst Milch oder Kakao bereit stellt Klasse . Das Internet und TV sowie Telefon sind für den Gast bereitgestellt.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

September 28, 2016

club

Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren sehr freundlich und zuvokommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North und dafür dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben uns diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir sind sehr erfreut dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt hat, ihr Kommentar bezüglich der Mitarbeiter werden wir sehr gerne weitergeben, unsere Kollegen werden sich sicherlich sehr darüber freuen. Wir hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistung sehr gut

By

September 27, 2016

club

Es war ein sehr angenemer Aufenthalt, wir waren jetzt das 2. mal hier und würden jederzeit wieder hier buchen. Für den Preis hat alles gestimmt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthelt im Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North und für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN BUT SMALL ROOMS

By

September 21, 2016

SMALL ROOMS AND AVERAGE TO POOR BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN OVERALL, PARKING FACILITY HELPFUL

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express düsseldorf City North and for your loyality as IHG rewards club member. We are happy that our staff behavior and the room clenliness has fulfill your expectations,we will certainly make an effort to improve our breakfast. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again during your next visite in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good, quiet hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for Stay in our Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North for your loyality. We are very happy that your stay with us has fulfill your expectations and we hope we will have the chance again to welcome with us. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schlafen Parken Fliegen

By

September 17, 2016

club

Erholsam in den Urlaub starten. Damit die stressige Anreise am frühen morgen zum Flughafen sparen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North und für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr dass Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und werden uns freuen nochmal die Chance zu haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are absolutely great, very welcoming, professional, efficient and create a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空港そばの宿泊

By

September 13, 2016

翌日の移動に備えて空港のそばに宿泊しました。価格以上の利便性、設備とサービスでした。機会があればまた利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

September 12, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel. Quiet, close distance to center and very frienly staff, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amin Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Günstiges Hotel in guter Lage

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Modernes, bestens ausgestattetes Hotel mit Parkgarage (kostenpflichtig), inkludiertem Frühstück (kleines Buffet) und bis 01:00 geöffneter Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North und für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen noch mal die Chance zu haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualita`/prezzo

By

September 06, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato una notte in questo hotel in quanto il mio aereo ha fatto uno scalo di una notte in questa citta`.
La camera assegnata era molto piccola e in quattro si faceva molta fatica a muoversi, Non ci sono armadi e per questo credo che questo albergo vada bene per soggiorni di lavoro veloci o per una/due notti al massimo.
Il bagno era pulito, cosi come la biancheria da bagno e da letto.
La colazione senza molta pretesa (cambierei sicuramente la qualita` dei succhi).
Infine segnalo che l''hotel si trova in una comoda posizione per raggiungere, con i mezzi pubblici, il centro della citta` e molto vicino all'aeroporto (10 min circa in taxi).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Stina, we are very happy to hear that you could enjoy your stay with us. We are also very proud to convince you of our bench Holiday Inn Express. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Many greetings from Düsseldorf Samuel Kowalski Guest Service Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, clean and comfortable

By

September 03, 2016

club

We return each year whilst attending the Caravan Salon in Dusseldorf. The hotel is conveniently placed and of consistently good quality. This year my son had an allergic reaction from the previous evening out and the hotel staff were extremely helpful in locating a nearby pharmacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Mr. Kent we thank you very much for your nice words. It´s a honor to us to read and get such a feedback. Many greetings from Düsseldorf Samuel Kowalski Guest Service Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less