Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado

1819 Junction City Road , El Dorado, Arkansas 71730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2021

Everything was superb! Between the cleanliness, professionalism of the staff, the comfortable bed and very clean bathroom, I was more than satisfied with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

not as advertised

By

April 16, 2021

Positives: Hotel staff was nice. Room was very clean.

Negatives: The pool was closed. No mention of this was made on the web site when booking. It was obvious that the pool had been closed for some time. This was the main reason for us booking this hotel, so we were very disappointed in this.

Despite being told that breakfast would be served in the morning during check in, there was nothing put out aside from a few prepackaged items. We actually delayed our check out for the breakfast. Needless to say it was a disappointment. This was especially disappointing to us when the next holiday inn we stayed at served a full breakfast. Seems like IHG could be consistent on this rather than making us guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 04, 2021

club

Pretty good place to stay for the week I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel without much concern for COVID

By

March 28, 2021

Sleep is definitely important and I did get that. Bu the desk manager greeting me never wore a mask and many of the house keeping staff wore theirs around their necks. There isn't really any breakfast (though other hotels by Holiday Inn manage do provide one). The hotel is very tired.

Read More
Read Less

Not good for business travelers

By

March 25, 2021

club

I stayed here for business and I wont recommend this hotel for that. Internet service was really bad. Noise control was atrocious, there were several early morning (4am) loud music, slamming of doors, laughing and conversing like they were drinking already guests. Coffee was not available earlier than 5:30 am and most of us traveling for business already needed to be up and going. Trash cans were overflowing around the hotel exterior.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

March 24, 2021

club

Overall the hotel is good. My main complaint was the hotel guests yelling down the hall way from 5a til 630a. The doors and walls do not stop noises very well at all!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff makes the stop enjoyable

By

March 23, 2021

Chatted with the front desk staff. All were friendly and pleasant mannered. Answered questions about local area and we shared wonderment of the white blooming trees' name. Turned out they are Bradford Pears.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

March 16, 2021

The rooms was very nice , clean, and cozy. The bathroom was really clean

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service in a snow storm

By

February 26, 2021

club

I was staying for business during the February 2021 snow storm and they had challenges because of it, they met each challenge and performed great under pressure. My car was snowed in and the service desk employees came outside and dug my car out, above and beyond my expectations, they are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Dawn at the front desk is tha bomb!!!

By

February 23, 2021

club

All of your staff was great but Dawn went over and beyond to make us happy and got all our issues taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2021

club

quality of the bedding was great the customer service was amazing and i was greeted with a big smile. i recommend this hotel to anyone who love to sleep peacefully and feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Bamboozled

By

January 27, 2021

Have stayed at this location on multiple occasions with warm breakfast. This time no warm breakfast—thought I paid for that, guess not.

Read More
Read Less