Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado

1819 Junction City Road , El Dorado, Arkansas 71730

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good overnight stay

By

February 18, 2020

Thank you to the staff. It was a good stay. I truly enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Pick another hotel

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

I definitely would recommend finding another hotel in the area. This hotel does not meet the standards for a Holiday Inn. You will be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

hogg

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Been a 5 year customer. Everyone is very polite and friendly. On my birthday I stayed on site. The staff gave me a birthday card.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and hotel was in construction. Can’t wait to see the improvements

Read More
Read Less

Nice people but poor condition

By

January 18, 2020

club

Hotel is getting a much needed renovation but for now it is not in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Heaven

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

Great Staff,eggs,toiletries,soap,conditioner,lotuon,view,parking,tables,chairs,floor,ruds,paint,pictures,tv,cable,biscuits,gravy,pancakes,coffee, aleep,yogurt,toast,butter,jam,syrup,towels,water,juice. Had a great overnight experience. Exercise room smells like a flower instead of feeet and that is a great plus. God Bless America

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 25, 2019

Very nice place to stay with a very friendly staff. Easy arrival and departures and safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 13, 2019

Customer Service was great. Everyone was nice and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was very good.

By

December 11, 2019

club

Remodeling was going on during my stay so there was some noise from the 3rd floor. The workers were nice when I talked to them. I plan to stay here again next week.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

December 04, 2019

We enjoyed our stay very much. I was greeted by my name and the check-in went well. The room was very nice and clean with plenty of towels, cups, and etc. The breakfast was awesome and there was a variety of food to choose.

The staff was friendly, courteous, and accommodating. We have stayed at the property on several other occasions and pleased with the Manager who is always very professional and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and friendly! Great customer service, and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great!

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

One of the nicest staff and front desks in the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less