Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 146 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

No TV

By

June 16, 2017

We moved into our room and the tv didn't work. They issued new key to room down the hall and it wasn't made up. So next day, they offered to move us but we were settled too much.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was Great! Very friendly and helpful staff, while still being very down to earth. Our room was very clean, comfortable bed with plenty of pillows, and quiet stay. Only down fall was the price, a little expensive for the location.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 10, 2017

club

overall no real complaints. I'm not crazy about the price considering the suite was a partial divider and not an actual one bedroom. And I stayed on a holiday and wasn't crowded but the hotel itself as stated no real complaints

Read More
Read Less

except for the bug...

By

June 08, 2017

club

Except for the dead bug on my bathroom floor, my stay was average. I didn't find any bugs in my bed and the floor otherwise seemed clean enough. Room was otherwise acceptable. Free breakfast was just that, not horrible but nothing worth paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

Nice place to stay. Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff!!!! We were upgraded to a bigger room because of our IHG status. Very nice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay and close to the highway and town. Personnel were extremely greeting and helpful and this is my 5 stay for business and have never had any issues.
I recommend the stay for business and family journeys as a safe and courteous place away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Always welcomed

By

June 02, 2017

club

Like I've said before in recent reviews I've never had any issues with calling in and booking, never had any issues with the location. Always greeted with the upmost respect and treated with the upmost respect. You walk into the room and you get this wonderful smell of cleanliness. Staff treats you like family. I always feel welcomed when I'm there .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2017

Rooms clean and comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and courteous!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

First Bad Experience

By

May 24, 2017

I really like this hotel brand however this was one of the worst experiences I have had in all my years of using this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT stay at the HIE in El Dorado Ar.

By

May 14, 2017

In my line of work, I'm constantly traveling across the United States. The HIE in El Dorado Ar. has consistently been one of my favorite places to stay. A "BIG" thanks for a clean, comfortable room, and to all the staff for making that possible every single time I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM AND THE BREAKFAST SERVICE WAS THE BEST

By

May 10, 2017

club

EVERY ONE WAS GREAT AND ALL THE HOLIDAY INN
EXPRESS HAVE BEEN A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE . PLEASE KEEP THE GREAT WORK UP AND THE POSITIVE ATTITUDES

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 09, 2017

Staying at the El Dorado Holdiay Inn Express was a delightful experience with a very friendly and helpful staff. The staff made the place a comfortable and very presentable when you walk in. The breakfast menu was amazing and there was a variety of food and it was not limited to just eggs and cereal. The only negative is that pool was not working when we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less