Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado

1819 Junction City Road , El Dorado, Arkansas 71730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

May 08, 2022

Everything from the rooms to the hospitality exceeded our expectations. There were at least three high school teams staying at this property, and everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 07, 2022

This was a stop on our way home from Texas. It was a very good experience. The check in was good. The room was clean and well designed layout. The bathroom was clean. We had a very comfortable bed. It was a good experience and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

December 10, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and polite. Breakfast was nice with fresh coffee and juice.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and bathroom.

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Had a very nice stay for business. Room had all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Home for a Surprise

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has been upgraded and it is back to being a great stay. I love that the manager, Dawn, remembers us and they took care of us. They also had my platinum membership up over the door when we checked in. When we in the room, it was comfortable and my sister and I got great sleep. I will be back in mid December and we've already made our reservation and plan to use this hotel for our family reunion next year.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

October 19, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed and excellent service. The breakfast was enjoyable as well overall I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

October 15, 2021

club

Great stay at this property. Staff was very friendly and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable to stay in. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

October 13, 2021

club

I recommend this place to anyone needing to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Assessible????

By

September 29, 2021

club

The hostess was very friendly. We only needed a place to sleep and bathe before resuming travel. The handicapped bathroom required that you step over into a standard tub and grab bars are limited. Didn’t feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, helpful staff, delicious breakfast.

By

August 24, 2021

Could not have asked for better and by using IHG points it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Resting

By

August 23, 2021

club

Amazing workers and Room live how cold the room was and bed was soft

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 10, 2021

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel! The hotel and rooms are very clean and they provide a grab and go breakfast, other hotels I’ve stayed hasn’t provided any food or beverages. You definitely wouldn’t be dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less