Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 409 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay in Emporia

By

June 22, 2017

Wonderful stay and room. I will stay here next time in Emporia.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 21, 2017

club

What a kind and considerate staff! I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Emporia

By

June 21, 2017

club

We road tripped across country, and stayed exclusively at IHG hotels on our trip. The staff here was so friendly and helpful! Hotel was clean comfortable! Breakfast is was great! So many choices, really hard working staff! It was incredibly busy, and the staff member was running around keeping everything under control and was so helpful! I wish the price was more comparable to other hotels, I could have stayed at non ihg with more ammenteties and great reviews for much less.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel where we have stayed many times before. Clean and relatively new with friendly staff. Good location new I35. The only issue to me is the cost. It is a little pricey for a town this size.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Emporia KS

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great accommodations but fitness center is very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to Stay in Emporia

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel was one of many in a small strip of about 4 or 5. The hotel itself is nice clean and new. The breakfast was good. The pool is about the size you'd expect, maybe slightly bigger than average. The hotel itself is 3 floors only so my family found the rooms fill up quick during special occasions or holidays so book in advance with enough time if you expect to be there on a busy weekend. My one complaint would be the size of my king suite. I was expecting it to be bigger. Also when I saw yhe size of the queen suite it seemed larger. The room itself was about the size of a normal room but instead of the second bed there was a sofa. There was a very small sink (kitchen?) in the room. it felt small for a suite. I guess it's a Holiday Inn Express, and they really mean express. Other than that breakfast was great it had more choices than some hotels and the food was pretty good. I would definitely recommend the hotel. Just make good choices when booking to maximize experience and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice in Emporia

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was nice and personable and the food was hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a good experience. We only stay one night because it is halfway between hime and grandkids. Gotta keep moving. Only negative I realized this trip is no hot tub. I was all ready to relax downstairs and was very disappointed when we went to the pool area and found no therwisehot tub. Otherwise, a great "stopping point."

Read More
Read Less

Sarge

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay at. No problems. Best place I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great access to highway.

By

June 07, 2017

Staff always smiling, clean room, good breakfast. Great pool for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Very neat, clean and friendly place to stay. I recommend many of my business colleagues to use this hotel when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very helpful staff!

By

June 05, 2017

club

This is a great hotel with everything that you need and if you don't have it the staff are wonderful about sharing where to get and at a value. Yes I would stay here again. Value and the rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less