Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1053 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    50

On the road again

By

December 21, 2021

club

The front desk staff was great!
The bed was comfortable
Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 19, 2021

Great over night stay while we travel to see family for Christmas!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

December 18, 2021

Wish would clean room more often and refresh towels and take trash out

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 17, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The pool was heated and clean. Very refreshing after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

December 17, 2021

Overall it is a good choice of places to stay. I would recommend this property to anyone staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Better options nearby

By

December 16, 2021

This is one of the most rundown, dreary Holiday Inn's i've stayed at. In need of a major over-haul. Staff is not very friendly. Not rude but could be a bit more upbeat. The Hampton nearby is much better. I won't be staying at this location again until it updates.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

December 10, 2021

This is a great property to stay for cleanliness, polite staff, and easy check in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is well kept and employees were outstanding.

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Arrival and check in was very simple and professional. Stay was comfortable, employee assistance was superb, appearance and cleanliness throughout the whole hotel was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good hot breakfast

By

December 05, 2021

This hotel is showing its age and wear. Several items in the room required fixing, however the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Unit needs repairs and updating. will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

December 02, 2021

Fromt desk didnt verify the CC on file is the one I want it charged to. Room had pieces of trash on the floor in the bathroom. Blankets came apart from the covers causing a horrible sleep. Remote for tv never worked.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 29, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The best Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less