Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

club

This was a very clean and comfortable place to stay overnight while traveling. It was a good location close to a Walmart and the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

My only disappointment was that I thought there was a whirlpool on premises.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize there is no whirlpool, they are certainly nice to have after a long day! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service, nice beds!

By

August 08, 2016

You can't go wrong with Holiday Inn. It's always clean and friendly. Just a Great place to stay, you always know what to expect, the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our hotel, especially the cleanliness, service, and comfortable beds.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

August 08, 2016

We were traveling through Kansas and decided late in the afternoon that Emporia would be as far as we could drive without an overnight break. Booked our room via the Internet from our car. The hotel was very easy to find, and easy on/easy off the Interstate. Very clean and up-to-date property, with restaurants close by for dinner. The room was spacious and sparkling clean. Wonderful breakfast at the hotel after a good night's sleep, and check-out was a breeze. We've added this hotel to our favorites so that we can book in again the next time we are driving through the Flint Hills of Kansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! Giving our guests excellent service, a great breakfast, and a clean room are top priorities for us and it sounds like we delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Emporia's best offering

By

August 05, 2016

club

This is the best property to stay at when visiting Emporia, KS. Staff is friendly and you are close to dining. Recommend this hotel to business travelers and vacationers alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you found the location convenient and the staff was friendly. We value you and hope we can welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay, good location and nice staff.

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

i have tried other hotels in the area, this one is the best i have encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Emporia Northwest! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Stopped here for the night while traveling from Minnesota to Texas.

It is a nice facility. We had no problems or complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 19, 2016

club

motel was nice with restaurants and stores within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the location!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 19, 2016

Was there for 1 night, great location and services. Nice rooms, good nights sleep. A little bit pricey compare to some hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and services.
Read More
Read Less

computer in business center

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Computer in business center slow and one of the computers in not hooked in to printer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. The business center computers are going to be getting an upgrade, so this will no longer be an issue.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay, comfortable beds and pillows.

By

July 18, 2016

club

A great place to come and relax. Felt safe at this hotel. Staff was very helpful and answered questions about where the best place to eat was and they gave excellent directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know your stay was excellent, you liked the beds, and the customer service was great!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at an HI Express

By

July 13, 2016

Great hotel property with a grest location. Easy on and off interstate with plenty of dining and shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We value your opinion and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less