Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Newer Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great property with a fantastic location and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 10, 2016

We have stayed at this property for over 6 years. It is a given that the rooms will be clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good food after a relaxing night

By

August 08, 2016

Room was comfortable, clean and calming. The bed and pillows was soft but not to soft. The bathroom was more than adequate to my needs and the closet had enough hangers to suit my needs. The road noise was a little loud but calmed down at night. The Dutch Brothers located right outside the hotel and the Market of Choice just down the street was a nice addition and I was able to have my favorite drink before my conference and pick up some snacks for the evening. The hotel was located close to the campus and an easy walk to get to most attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, breakfast included. Too much AC

By

August 07, 2016

club

Once my room warmed up from the extreme-AC settings I found on arrival, it was comfortable. The included breakfast was a nice surprise. Staff were helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I'm sorry you found your room chilly when you checked in. We try to find a nice setting during the summer that feels refreshing for our guests, I'm sorry it was a bit cool for your liking. Glad everything else was a good fit. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and like breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

club

recieved great service hotel was located perfect for my son in college orientation was able to walk to everything we attended

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! We are happy that you enjoyed our property and the access it provides to the University of Oregon. Remember to book direct and let our staff know you are a UO Parent to receive a 15% discount off our best available rate!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Friendly Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

This was a wonderful stay in Eugene. It is very close to campus and we did not get in our car from the time we arrived to the time we left. The staff was incredibly friendly and we felt very welcome. The room was nice, clean, and a nice size (there was a separate seating area with a small couch). My only quibble is the omelet I had at the continental breakfast was inedible. But there were many more choices I could have made that would have been fine. Don't let it deter you from staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking time to tell the world about your stay! Eugene is a very walkable town and we are so happy you were able to explore it on foot! I apologize that you found our omelets unsatisfying, IHG is working with it's food vendors to start providing a new product that we hope will be better for our guests toward the end of this month. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel, good staff, good breakfast

By

July 30, 2016

club

Our room was very nice, the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was good, though not as hot as we wished. Newspapers were available which was nice. There was construction going on outside our window which was a bit annoying and the stairs ran above our room and were used late into the night. Still a very nice stay with a good night's sleep which is why we were there after all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the helpful feedback. We will look into our food temperatures and warming stations to make sure nothing is askew! I am glad you enjoyed the bed and our team's hospitality. For future stays please let our staff know you would like an upper floor room at time of booking and we will do our best to make sure we get you in a quieter room. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Eugene Downtown University - nice experience.

By

July 26, 2016

We had a very positive experience. Staff was helpful. Amenities were good. Breakfast was tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy you had such a positive experience with our property and team! We are also pleased that you started your day off right with a healthy and tasty breakfast! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than we expected

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great customer service! Easy check-in. The room was a little stale when we first entered but a quick flip of the air conditioning switch and all was good. Nice to have the fridge and microwave. Lots of space. Comfy beds. Kids loved the breakfast and the cookies in the afternoon. Mom liked finding a Dutch Bros Coffee location in the adjacent parking lot! Great access to U of O. We'll definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Glad we were better than you expected and that you will be a returning guest. Remember to book directly and ask for the UO Parent Rate to receive a great rate! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Go-To business hotel

By

July 13, 2016

A comfortable, clean, and welcoming place after a long business day. I stay here often for work and have always found the staff to be accommodating, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Reliably excellent and no-hassle check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your amazing commentary about our property. I am glad we deliver over and over to meet your needs! We sincerely appreciate your continued business at our property. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Right in front of Knight Arena and lots of restaurants nearby.
Amble parking too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
So glad our location was what you were looking for and found or parking and parking structure easily accessible! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Visit

By

July 08, 2016

Really like this hotel when in Eugene. Super friendly staff, clean and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review, we are so happy that we met your needs and that you like us...you really like us! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less