Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 632 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent staff, location, value

By

July 24, 2017

Lovely rooms with excellent staff and amenities. I stay here every time I come to Eugene. Also easy freeway access for your return trip.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

great breakfast. gluten free bagels, almond milk. Much better than other hotels that offer a free breakfast. Unfortunately, this is not uniform across all HI Express. The others we stayed at did not offer the bagels and almond milk.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. The room design was ergonomic and definitely designed with guest comfort and convenience in mind. The location was fantastic! This was a stopover night on a travel day on our vacation and was far and away the best hotel we stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fine room

By

July 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Eugene. The location is an easy on/off I5 and close to nice restaurants. There is a great coffee drive through right next door and a gas station next to the facility. For our purposes it was a perfect fit. We found the desk clerk friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

July 12, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AT THIS HOTEL
WE THOUGHT IT WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN
AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was one of many other hotels we stayed at during our two week northwest coast. The room was extra large with two queens sofabed room to bring in a rollaway. Sink was separate from toilet/bath which is convenient so one person can brush their teeth while the bathroom is in use. Had laundry machine on my floor, only one but I was lucky and didn't have to wait. My only problem was that they didn't have a machine to exchange money for quarters in the hotel, had to drive to nearest gas station.
Breakfast was similar to other hotel breakfasts with a few more options than usual
In all, hotel looked new and clean, was happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is in a handy location for the business we needed to take care of. We appreciated the proximity to Hop Valley Brewing. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was tasty, filling and serve-yourself, which is nice for people with a full day ahead and not a lot of time to wait for service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room close to everything

By

July 10, 2017

club

Room deco was great. Beds and pillows were heavenly. Plenty of towels. The breakfast was Awesome! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Eugene

By

July 07, 2017

Great Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff!

Easy to get to location in Eugene, very close to University.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and staff, easy to use

By

July 07, 2017

club

Stayed here before and have never had a bad visit. This time they were under construction and they were still able to minimize the inconvenience for guests. They seem focused on customer service and comfort which makes my travel so much easier and the cost was very reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Great Price/Comfy Beds

By

July 06, 2017

Recently stayed at the HE in Eugene for a road trip. The staff was friendly, the beds were comfy and the price was great.

They were renovating the third floor, but they gave us a coupon for a free movie because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 03, 2017

club

This location was perfect for our tour of the University of Oregon. The staff was professional and kind. The rooms were clean and they staff made sure Our stay was quiet and pleasant even with the room renovations going on inside the hotel. I loved the little construction duckies they gave out for our inconvenience. Such a personal touch.

Read More
Read Less