Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Need to be modernized like OKC Holiday Inn

By

April 30, 2017

club

Need new bathroom and carpet , but a very nice hotel good location and surrounding amienitys

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 28, 2017

I got a good night's sleep, very quite. The place is well kept. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Good Sleep

By

April 28, 2017

Good place to sleep. Breakfast was okay. Decent hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Spare room

By

April 28, 2017

club

mattress on sofa bed was very uncomfortable. need to get better mattress you could feel the bars through the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. The front desk was friendly and helpful. I had no complaints and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a lot of "No Smoking" signs

By

April 25, 2017

club

I visited the hotel last week for an overnight stay without any reservation. Upon check in the receptionist was pleasant and efficient with the process and assigned a king bed room that was available. When I entered the room it was very apparent that the previous guest was smoking in that room as the smell was overwhelming. I returned to the front desk and explained the situation. The associate apologized and assigned a suite type room to accommodate my compliant. When entering this room it also had a cigarette and mildew odor. I was tired and did not want to go through another room change so I slept in the room for the night. It was also noted that the hallways on the second and third floor also had a stale odor of cigarette smell present. This hotel needs to enforce the no smoking policy with their guests and do a better job of deodorizing the rooms and common areas..

Read More
Read Less

Business trip gone better!

By

April 25, 2017

club

I've had many business trips where I had a bad experience with the hotel, in one way or another. This time was one of my best experiences ever. I found an issue with the shower constantly running, so I alerted the staff. When I returned to my room that evening, the shower head was replaced, new shower curtain and anti-slip mat in the tub, as well as the toilet seat being replaced, though I didn't notice anything wrong with that. I do have to say that this speedy response is the best I've seen to date, and I applaud the hotel management for having such a great team in place to take care of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Internet

By

April 20, 2017

club

if you plan on using the hotel Internet DO NOT STAY HERE

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

April 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here since it was a newer location and some places to walk to get food. The room was clean but it was a little cooler so we couldn't swim since the pool is not heated. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Poor night's sleep

By

April 17, 2017

Check-in was good but again was unable to be upgraded to a sweet for gold status members awakened at 5 515 and 5:30 three mornings in a row by people slamming doors and fighting in the hallway spoke to front desk about it they knew about it for a couple of days yet I was still getting woken up at 5 o'clock in the morning they finally got rid of them it may sound a little petty but the pillows are too soft to lay your head on them and they just smashed down to nothing would have been nice to have a small stove top and some cooking utensils I always stay a week at least it would be nice to be able to prepare some food in my room I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses at a minimum of two weeks every 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Flight cancelled

By

April 17, 2017

I am sure this is a nice hotel. We just spent 11 hours at the airport waiting for our flight. It was cancelled and this was the only close hotel that had any rooms.

The staff was very nice the room was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much what was expected

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was fine although the bathroom and shower could have been cleaner. There was a problem with the internet as it was slow and kept dropping out but overall I can't really complain as it was good value for money. The next door Mall was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less