Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good overall

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a minor problem with the AC in the room not working but it was resolved the next day after I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kann sehr empfohlen werden dieses Haus. Sehr sauber relativ neu und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

First and last stay at this one

By

July 17, 2017

club

Got in pretty late on the first night and just crashed. The next morning, it was obvious that the shower had not been cleaned, as the previous guest's body hair was on the floor. I cleaned it up as best I could, got a quick shower, and told the man at the front desk about it on my way to work. When I came in that night, I could still see some hair around the edges as well as some of my own, so I know nothing had been done. I went to the car and got some ammonia based window cleaner and paper towels and cleaned it myself. I didn't see the man at the front desk until the morning I checked out. When I complained, he began typing furiously on the computer to show me he had made a note about it. I didn't care about that, but an apology would have been nice. I guess that was to much to ask. Since that stay, my team and I have spent roughly 20 combined nights in the Ft. Myers area, but no one at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great location for everything. The staff was very helpful in places to dine and see. We will stay here the next time we're in Ft. Myers

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

July 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean,Really big inside,front desk employees were amazingly friendly and very helpful. Food was great too..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Ft. Myers, Florida

By

July 05, 2017

Easy check In, loved the upgrade and enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 03, 2017

club

Buen Servicio y amabilidad del personal bien profesionales

Read More
Read Less

DAY AT THE FORUM

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very high quality place to stay .

Only suggestion would be to replace the desk lamps with a type that you can turn on and off more easily .

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

Close to interstate. Good room with microwave and frig and good beds. Always a free hot breakfast at Holiday Inn. Waited in a line to check in as they were busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

June 16, 2017

The stay was great and will continue to stay only at this location, for my travels on Monday nights.Staff is always happy to see me and makes me feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and confortable

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel from the lobby to our room to all of the common areas was very clean. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and very restful. It was an enjoyable stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in and out and great customer service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament for my daughter. It was a 4 hour trip and I had a toothache that I was fighting with. Being able to check in quickly and have a comfortable bed to lie down in was an AWESOME relief! The price was reasonable and I liked the fact that they offered free breakfast so that we didn't have to spend any unnecessary money.

Read More
Read Less