Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 890 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    47

Construction should be notified

By

November 05, 2019

club

I was disappointed that we were not told of the renovations ahead of time. It affected the entire lobby area: breakfast was subpar, in a room with a makeshift dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, but came in at the wrong time

By

November 04, 2019

nice looking hotel but came in in the middle of remodeling the hotel - at least stayed on the top finished floor - whic had new very comfortable bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

Room was done beautifully

By

October 25, 2019

club

Staff was great !!! I would like to come back and stay in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty - Would not stay here again.

By

October 24, 2019

club

I think they just bought this run down hotel and should have kept it closed until all the renovations were done. It was filthy and our bathroom smelled of dog urine. Me not being from Fort Myers I did not know of another hotel close to our friends home.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

October 22, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel was in great service even with the upgrades going on with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay was good

By

October 20, 2019

Hotel was a good place to stay before moving on to our next destination.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations disaster

By

October 15, 2019

club

Driving up to the hotel and seeing the renovation going on was disappointing because I was not told this property was under renovation. The floors leading to the temp front desk was dirty and the lighting outside was not enough to feel say going out after dark. The elevators was dirty and felt like they were going to break down. The renovated rooms was very nice but the beds were too high, The beds are not good for someone who is short or have any back/leg issues. Giovana the front desk agent was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

October 13, 2019

Room was great the check in was odd the check out was odd the breakfast was pathetic

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Remodel Stay

By

October 09, 2019

While I understand that this Hotel was being remodeled, why did I not get notified so I had the decision to pay regular price and have to deal with the mess

Ironically I left Holiday Inns years ago and decided to use them on this trip and this happened. Owners should have discounted the rate for the hassle.

I guess I will stay away from Holiday Inns still.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 08, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel under construction which I completely understand. Room wasn’t ready for check in and ants everywhere in room. Have stayed here twice a year for 4 days at a time for 6 years and won’t be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling Really????

By

October 08, 2019

club

Where to Start?!
Couldn't find the Check in!!!
Drove around the hotel twice, finally seeing a sign on the side door, follow to reception.
Poor Signage!!!
Lack of Trollies to bring luggage in?
A girl is at a table with her child on the floor playing, this was obviously a make shift check in- Poor quality to say the least. I asked what the heck was going on?
I told her if I knew they were remodeling, I would have picked a different Hotel.
This was a previous room- next door was the Breakfast/room. We did walk in to see what they had- But so minimal we never went back. This was Not Doable.
We could hear the construction every morning, Pounding & Drilling. e were on a vacation and couldn't even sleep in or relax.
One morning I hear a knock at the door (the Do not disturb was there) I go answer only to be asked if I was having trouble with my blinds????
Beyond ridiculous!

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

October 08, 2019

hotel is load while work is being done and smell of drywall

Read More
Read Less