Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Shady area

By

July 01, 2022

Some locals use the back parking lot for their hangout. A bit scary, otherwise a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, Great value

By

June 20, 2022

This hotel was great for a stay if you plan to visit Maine. It is in a great location, it is very clean and the staff is friendly. Their breakfast goes beyond the regular muffins and bagels. We were offered mini omelettes, scrambled eggs, and sausages. It's a great way to start your day of sightseeing!

Read More
Read Less

Lack of hospitality

By

June 13, 2022

They did their best but came short, I know they can do better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

June 07, 2022

The pullout couch was kinda broken, but still usable, staff was attentive and pleasant. Pool was remarkably clean and breakfast was quite good (especially considering it was free!) Great value. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud/next to highway and poor AC

By

May 09, 2022

The hotel is right off the highway and the rooms in the back sound like a train is driving through them. Also, lots of mold on the grout in the bathroom. Finally, the AC unit in the room does not work well. We turned it down to 60 and it would not kick on. When it did come on, it would run for 5 minutes and shut off for 30 or more minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

May 08, 2022

Check in was easy, access to room and amenities easy to find. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. My stay was relaxing. Just what I needed while visiting with family. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

average accommodations

By

April 11, 2022

club

Exactly what I expected for a two-star hotel - room was clean, somewhat dated (needed new carpeting). Breakfast was less-than-expected with prepackaged muffins and only pre-made omelets and sausages for the hot selections. But the value was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

January 30, 2022

The desk Lady Amanda is the best at what she does. An asset to the Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 17, 2021

Front desk staff was awesome.
Cleaning staff were great.
Hotel was safe.
Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping Trip

By

December 13, 2021

We came to Freeport for the shopping experience and for my granddaughter's 13th birthday party. Staff was very pleasant, the rooms spotless and the beds incredibly comfortable. The drive to downtown Freeport was short and hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Property has declined

By

December 08, 2021

This property has declined. Room wasn’t vacuumed, there was food on the floor and in the nightstand drawer. There were personal items in the bureau.
Also, my cell phone was stolen by a former employee that was allowed to stay on property as a guest and management did nothing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place butt

By

December 07, 2021

I found this place a little off the mark for pricing. Way to high. 269 for 2 people and two queen beds

Read More
Read Less