Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room Upgrade

By

October 21, 2017

Have used this hotel for many years and rooms have not been upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2017

club

The service was great! The rooms and hotel were adequate but carpets had many stains and some areas seem to be just warn out. The most common areas that people would touch seemed to be clean but no extra was done.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everything was as expected, we did not have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Freeport

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location as you enter Freeport and all the basics done very well. Decent HI Express breakfast and friendly staff. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed leaf peeping from Idaho!! Found a hike. Close by!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2017

On my way back home I stopped at the Holiday Inn Express in Freeport. I had a very pleasant stay. The check in and check out went smoothly. All the employees were very friendly and professional. The breakfast was great. The hotel is close to downtown Freeport and 295 (I didn't hear any traffic). Great service, convenient and vey clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Merrimack Outlets

By

October 13, 2017

club

Disappointed that when I asked for adjoining rooms when I booked the room in August that my request was not met in October when we arrived. Ended up on two different floors. Very disappointed when I paid twice as much to stay at this hotel than any other hotel during my visit to Maine and New Hampshire.

Read More
Read Less

Girl's Trip

By

October 13, 2017

club

We love staying at the Holiday Inn. We consider this 'our' hotel. Staff is friendly and accommodating to guest needs. Breakfast is included and a hit. Love the location to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

October 12, 2017

A little disappointed that we could not receive the local channels on the TV in the morning. Bad weather evidently interfered with dish reception. Great breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nice facility, only negative was the sound of traffic from a he highway

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Family experience was very positive. Great restaurants, shopping and activities near by. Terrific venue and very clean. Expectations were met and exceeded

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful central location!!!

By

October 08, 2017

club

Beautiful central location for activities along the Maine coast and access to interior sights!!!
Just minutes from Freeport shopping: LL Bean, Outlets, and the delicious food of the Harraseeket Inn and Long Arrow Tavern.
October is especially colorful with fall foliage and festivals!!!

Read More
Read Less