Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

My Stay

By

July 29, 2021

club

Room was a good size and bathroom layout was good.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay 2021

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Good choice for the area, easy to get to and from. Only issue is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Could be stronger.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

July 28, 2021

This hotel is awesome. We were in town for a basketball tournament at Fieldhouse USA and it was a great location to that facility. The staff was super friendly and the hotel room and lobby were really clean. We spent a lot of time at the outdoor pool which was super nice as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would absolutely stay here again if I am in the Frisco area again!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg is great!!

By

July 27, 2021

club

Clean, good amenities, staff helpful. Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 25, 2021

club

This location was convenient was convenient for where we were located for business. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My Frisco Trip

By

July 22, 2021

Excellent service, Good staff members, perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2021

Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and new, lobby was nice to hang out in, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 21, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express staff were very friendly and professional. They completed the check-in process very swiftly . The breakfast could be improved a little, especially the options. The room was clean did the job.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

July 19, 2021

club

Staff was outstanding. Very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy, and clean!

By

July 18, 2021

club

The staff is very friendly, but he room was nice and clean and I stayed for 5 days. Convenient location and yummy breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2021

We were there for a soccer match. Beds were very comfortable, had no problem sleeping. At check in the clerk was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 15, 2021

Employee who was great was Leon, one thing I wasn’t happy about at breakfast as I was in line and employee took the last of the bacon

Read More
Read Less