Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 859 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

It's ok

By

October 16, 2017

club

Breakfast lady was late, they need to have breakfast earlier for people that have to work, road noise was high, guest service was great

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 14, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Disappointed with pancakes they tasted like baking powder.

Read More
Read Less

When you check in you know what you are getting.

By

October 13, 2017

club

We like staying at Holiday Inn Express, because we know exactly what we are getting no matter where the location. Wonderful beds and bedding for a restful stay. We also enjoy the Bath

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 12, 2017

the good thing is the motel is easy to get too it right off the interstate 40. it also within red rock park nice for when the rodeo is in gallup.and is also close to the fire rock casino.and it was also close too our job site.and good parking our vechile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Motel

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have been a member of IHG for quite a while and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Wherever I Go and I can tell you that this hotel is the best one I have ever stayed in in my entire life it is just extremely extremely clean and overall I don't have the words to express how pleased I am with this hotel if I ever go down the strip again which I probably will I will stay at this hotel if I can. Words cannot express how professional clean and beautiful the people and the property location is at the Holiday Inn Express and Gallup New Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean facilities and friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Check in and check out was quick and efficient. IHG points were easy to use with no hassle and argument in applying them
Room was very quiet and clean with excellent facilities/amenities.
Had a very good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet comfortable room

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were enroute from Colorado to Arizona for the winter. Gallup is a good intermediate stop for us. We liked this hotel because it is quiet and very up to date. Our room had a walk in shower rather than a tub. The bedroom had two mirrors and the bathroom has good counter space and mirror so we could each get ready for the day.
The bed was very comfortable and has a variety of pillows.
We had our dog with us and she loved the Holiday Inn too!
We all three slept very soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient accessibility.

By

October 11, 2017

Continue to have great customer services and security.

Read More
Read Less

I40 for Business

By

October 11, 2017

club

Very nice staff and clean. The breakfast offers healthy oatmeal with walnuts and raisins. I like the hills in Gallop and the town!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding EXPRESS Service

By

October 07, 2017

club

Reservations for 3 rooms, two must connect for Special needs daughter. Done deal, check in fastest in recent history. Staff, Professional, Courteous, Thorough, and Diligent. For 3 nights in a row, from Gallup, Oklahoma City and finally Crossville, TN, Your staffs made the move a Breeze. There was no difference from one Staff or Hotel from another. I cannot say Enough about the way we were treated and cared for. Thank you.
Robert

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

We came in late, just a stop on a road trip. The staff was friendly and the room clean. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was the usual good Holiday Inn Express fare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 06, 2017

club

The grounds felt safe . The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. even though the facility is right beside I40 the noise level was vey quiet. The hotel was very clean and fresh .

Read More
Read Less