Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 710 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable room

By

April 27, 2017

club

We like staying at HIE, and this location was no different. Clean, quiet room. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Pillows

By

April 25, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Nice, clean and updated room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice to stop on our way home from Texas. It was nice to be ina clean room with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

April visit

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Large room. Excellent staff! Great location

Read More
Read Less

Special service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

My wife broke her foot earlier in the day. After leaving the hospital we had mobility problems. The evening desk clerk, Jerry, solved our mobility problem and assigned the special assistance room. An overall evaluation of the motel, outside the special assistance, is that it is on a par or a little better than than equivalent better motels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean , great staff ...

By

April 18, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. Very clean, well appointed and easy to get to. It is an excellent choice.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Trip

By

April 17, 2017

Nice new facility - a little pricey, but it is an excellent facility.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night

By

April 13, 2017

We were able to use our points and had an acceptable night on our journey home from a winter away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

April 12, 2017

club

Surprised that breakfast was served so late. We had to get on the road before 7 am, but breakfast didn't begin until 7:00! Disappointed about that as we then had to stop and buy breakfast on our way out.
Also, love that this hotel was pet-friendly, but did not care for the dog barking next door. Thankful that it didn't happen during our sleep.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff is amazing, they were all so present and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Never a bad experience with IHG

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This has to be the cleanest and quietest hotel in Gallup. You may think, "Oh, it's just sleepy Gallup." However, with a train running every half hour, and no less than 50 other options to weary truck drivers, the choice of where you stay can make a difference. I have yet to stay at an IHG property that didn't take care of me and my family, and this experience was no different. You would never guess that this property was already five years old. Clean, quiet, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

conistant bed, cleanliness, breakfast

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

The reason I stay in the HI properties is that I know I am going to get a nice room. The breakfast selection is a all the same, no surprises usuually. The only thing that I do not like is the Map directions on the HI exspress app. It usually gets me lost, so I do not use it. Also when I try to book multiple rooms its a pain. But all in all the HI properties are my choice and I like the rewards, I just wish it didn't take so many to stay in a decent vacation place.

Read More
Read Less