Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

This place is awesome as of 8/2016. DRU - great help

By

August 06, 2016

I walked n then was greeted by Dru. The place was awesomely new everyone was super cool there's a Denny's out the door. Rooms are so cool like suites type kewl! Every thing walk in closet. you'll be glad you stay 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Detectives- Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words! Dru is an excellent member of our staff, and will be sure to pass your message along to her! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the Gallup-area! All the best, Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and easy stopover

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel on way from LA to Wisconsin. Easy to find and staff was very helpful in recommending a good restaurant in historic downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Newkra- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We appreciate your kind words, and you taking the time to review our property! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the area! All the best, Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Good stay. Only problem was noise from ceiling. Upper room. Sounded like a bunch of cattle crossing a wooden bridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
HiramS- Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I apologize for the noise issue you experienced while staying with us. We do have certain protocol that we follow if a guest complains and we take this issue very seriously. If this happens again, please be sure to bring it to the attention of the front desk and we will be sure to take care of this right away. I hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the area! Best regards, Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front dest staff

By

July 30, 2016

club

She was able to take care of our billing issue as my need without hesitation. She was welcoming us and very courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
mchoi7672- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them along to our team!! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the Gallup-area! All the best, Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to relax after a long day of driving.

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again if the opportunity would take me back to Gallup!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Ed5856- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We have enjoyed your company as you stay with us and look forward to your next visit! All the best, Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

You get more than what you pay for

By

July 28, 2016

club

We arrived without a reservation, yet the front desk staff set up our accommodations quickly and efficiently. Everything about the facility showed quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
rer808- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property! If you're ever in the Gallup-area, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! All the best, Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Must Stay!!

By

July 24, 2016

I checked every single place in Gallop and realized this was over all the best choice. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast ladies were especially nice !!
A wonderful breakfast!!

Very clean, really comfortable rooms. I was very impressed!!

I will be back to this hotel and I will look for more Holiday Inn Express hotels as I travel!!

Hint: stay here, no need to look around Gallop!!

Tommie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Tommielb- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We are proud of our staff, and will pass your kind message along! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Gallup!! All the best, Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 24, 2016

Best hotel in this little town. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
J.Torres- Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your kind words & hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the Gallup-area! Wishing you all the best! Anna C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Mexico

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice facility but a bit pricey. Staff could have been more attentive to getting items up to room when requested and with refilling breakfast items. Otherwise a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Star New Mexico- Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for the negative experience you had while staying here. I can assure you that this is not a usual occurrence at our property. We will be sure to pass your message along to our staff. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the area!! Best regards, Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop en route to Midwest

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

HIE Gallup East was clean, comfortable and fairly new. Front desk staff were extremely helpful. We rested well; hot tub was good. Restaurant choices within walking distance are limited to a Denny's and Subway attached to gas station. Because we had limited time, we chose the Subway and it was fine. There are lots more restaurants a 10-minute drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Diana68- Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and are happy you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again, if you're ever in the Gallup-area. Safe travels, Naomi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest!

By

July 14, 2016

club

Friendly attentive staff, clean room, good amenities and a great cup of coffee! I'll be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
BUCS-SCW- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We will be sure to pass your message along to our staff! If you're ever in the Gallup-area, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! All the best, Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Gallup

By

July 12, 2016

Pretty standard for these properties. You always know what to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Luckymeout- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property! If you're ever in the Gallup-area, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! Safe travels! Anna C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less