Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 642 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Horrible staff

By

January 17, 2017

I was the paying party and had 2 rooms for my family. Night clerk Jerry would only give 1 complementary upgrade as I was the only IHG platinum member. Made my family feel bad and separated us in the building. Was very hateful and changed our rate on 1 room manager said she would correct but did not. I am not using another rewards program at abother chain better service.

Read More
Read Less

ACCESSIBLE AND COMFORTABLE

By

January 16, 2017

ME AND MY MOST WONDERFUL WIFE NEEDED A PLACE TO STAY AFTER A LONG DRIVE PULLING A TRAVEL TRAILER FROM ARKANSAS TO CALIFORNIA. WE WENT ON THE IHG APP LOOKED UP A PLACE TO AND IT SUGGESTED THIS PROPERTY. AND WE MADE THE CALL AND WE WERE ACCOMMODATED VERY EASILY! THE PROCESS WENT SMOOTHLY AND OUR STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM ACCESSIBLE TO MY CURRENT SITUATION. THE BREAKFAST WAS HOT ENOUGH AND ENJOYABLE, BUT THE STAFF WAS VERY APPROACHABLE AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were courteous and polite from the time I checked in. The room was clean and comfortable with good wifi. The breakfast area was well supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Gallup your way to this hotel

By

January 15, 2017

This was our first ever visit to new Mexico and we wanted a nice, clean and comfortable hotel along the highway.
This was a very convenient hotel location.
Very comfortable and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

For a good night sleep zzzzzz!

By

January 14, 2017

club

The room is clean and comfortable. Beds are extremely comfortable with lots of pillows. Check in and out was quick and effecient.
Breakfast was good, however breakfast hour were not convienient to work schedule as I was only able to acess it 1 day out of a 9 day stay,
Used the pool and fitness facility often.Nice and quite, as no other quest used them while I was there. Treadmill however was out of order so had to make do with the stationery bike.

Over all enjoyed my visit and will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

January 12, 2017

Staff changed our rate as I was staying in 1 room not both and only gave me the IHG complementary upgrade on 1 room. I was paying for both rooms and it was my gift to my sister's family traveling with us. Only bad experience on our trip.Manager said she would correct but didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely maintained

By

January 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. I was in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. The suite was a nice upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Lawloth34- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again, if you're ever in the Gallup area! All the best! Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaning woke me up

By

January 10, 2017

This was by far the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in to date.
The only, ONLY, issue that I encountered, was checking in after 1:30am. Even with asking the front desk for a late check out, and putting a "do not disturb" if you will, card in the slot, was woke up early by the door being attempted to be opened!!
I told the front desk what had happened, and received no e-mail, or phone call..
Never in my life have I driven for 13hrs, and had such a horrible experience, let alone being tired for my drive back home, and no management has to date, tried to make my stay right!!

I had a similar occurrence in Bakersfield, Ca, and management was on it, and came to a extension of courtesy to me for my requests not being honored, I will ALWAYS stay with them.
They get good business!

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Express, Gallup, NM

By

January 09, 2017

Very good rooms, services, and breakfast, and pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dornado- We appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again, if you're ever in the Gallup-area!! Take care! Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and very clean

By

January 05, 2017

Everything about this hotel is clean and user friendly. I have stayed here many times in the past and I will stay again in the future. Everyone was very nice. I also brought two other family's with me who each got their own room and they also loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Comfortable Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean Room and Comfortable Stay. The wifi was good and a good choice at Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were traveling with a small child and everyone was very kind and went out of their way to make him welcome and checked to make sure if there was any they could make him welcome. Very friendly staff.
The parking was easy to access and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Gama Jan- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the Gallup-area!! Safe travels! Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Gama Jan- Thank you for your 5-star review!! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the Gallup-area!! Take care! Naomi M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less