Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glasgow

208 Wall Street , Glasgow, Kentucky 42141

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 778 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff

By

November 04, 2020

Front desk staff at night not helpful and dismissive -Discussed this problem with Manager

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and close to Mammoth Caves

By

November 02, 2020

The hotel is clean and comfortable and within 30 minutes to Mammoth Caves. The free shampoo, conditioner, and body wash were a nice treat and good quality. The hotel is close to a few good food choices and gas stations. We didn’t use the pool but it was empty and clean. I would stay here again if back in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Stay for wedding

By

October 21, 2020

club

Stayed after a wedding. Was a clean place and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

October 17, 2020

club

For a one night business trip stay I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Comfortable bed, spacious room, excellent service and all the necessary amenities to make for a relaxing overnight stop.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 13, 2020

Out of ten nights in a row on the road, this was the cleanest and most comfortable place we stayed. P.s. they let you keep your motorcycles under the covered check in parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 13, 2020

Very nice room in the location I needed to be go.places to eat all around good stay

Read More
Read Less

My 20 day stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

Very relaxing
Loved the staff
Hotel and rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful stay.

By

October 07, 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express over the weekend to attend a close friend's mother's funeral. Being an emotionally draining weekend, we appreciated being able to return to a spacious, clean room to relax. The staff was friendly and helpful with getting extra towels and blankets. We were on the second floor and it seemed the other guests were spaced out enough that we did not have to come in contact with anyone else, making social distancing even easier.

I would definitely recommend staying here and will likely be using Holiday Inn Express for my future travel lodging!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 06, 2020

club

This hotel was just what we expected. Room was clean and hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Quality

By

October 06, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean but the bathroom door would not completely shut in one of the rooms. There were too many restrictions in the morning dining area and lines defied the purpose of being COVID-19 cautious. It was difficult to get what you wanted and difficult to get a refill on coffee and other drinks. Need to find a more convenient way for people to serve themselves and get refills.

Read More
Read Less

Glaskow

By

October 04, 2020

club

Very clean and felt safe staying here. Good food choices nearby and still had a good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Love staying at holiday inn. Best hotels ever. Staff always friendly. Rooms are always clean. And the beds are the best.

Read More
Read Less