Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 634 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice secluded and peaceful getaway

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was actually better than expected. Was not specifically annoyed at anything or anybody which is always a good thing. Additionally, the service was genuinely attentive, respectful and cordial to say the least. This exasperated the level of comfort and greatly assisted in making our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

May 23, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The service was great and the included breakfast was very good. This location is very close to many eating places and shopping. Also was close to I-85 since we had to travel early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nephews Passing

By

May 19, 2017

club

As I have responded earlier in this survey, the staff of this hotel is Superior, Accommodating, Personable and their Genuine Care is extraordinary by todays standards, from the Front Desk to the Breakfast Servers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay easy access to Interstates and Shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice with caring staff and offers breakfast much earlier than normal.
Great location and very close to several malls and entertainment places.

The quality of the carpet is something that can be improved. Looks less clean.

Overall I had a great stay in the hotel !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

always a friendly staff at Hotel, breakfast was good with a good variety of items to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great customer service

By

May 08, 2017

We stayed here a couple of years ago and were impressed with the decor and the comfort of this facility, but they're managed to ramp it up since then to an even better level. The look of this hotel is very different from the usual Holiday Inn Express. Modern, upscale, elegant colors and decor are an unexpected bonus for business or casual travelers. You just don't expect this, especially for the room rates. It's been a few years since I traveled for business, but this hotel is definitely set up for business customers. An up-to-date business office, indoor pool, shuttle to the Greeenville airport, and a great place to relax in the common room are all available. Plenty of restaurants are nearby, as well as a major mall for shopping. Breakfast was good, the person in charge was very pleasant, and our room couldn't have been more comfortable or spacious. They left nothing out in making us feel welcome and valued as customers. We've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express facilities; this one wins the stars for just over-all comfort, decor, and service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

May 06, 2017

club

If you are in Greenville and have to be in the Woodruff Road area, this is a great place to stay. You have to be careful not to miss it, because it is behind several business and off the road, but it is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Finishing renovations but still a nice hotel to stay in. Convient to many restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

great service at check in

By

May 05, 2017

Stephan was the front desk guy on our arrival. We had just flown from Colorado and driven 4 hours from the Raleigh airport. His attitude and demeanor were excellent uplifting us after the long travels, He totally set the tone for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Greenville

By

May 05, 2017

I love the staff there always professional and the hotel has the cleanest rooms and well maintained

Read More
Read Less