Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-I-85 & Woodruff Rd

1036 Woodruff Road , Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1424 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

An excellent stay even during COVID-19!!

By

December 31, 2020

platinumelite

The staff provided excellent service, being very attentive and available. The only downside was the necessary and required COVID-19 restriction. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We took advantage of the only public amenity available to us which was the outdoor sitting area with a warm fire pit. I would visit this hotel again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great service and great heaters

By

December 28, 2020

comfortable bed, great service and great heaters We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue(s):
Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue(s):
Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

December 23, 2020

club

Visited for a soccer tournament during COVID. Amazed at how they handled the situation. Accommodating and friendly. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

December 19, 2020

Professional and polite. Clean rooms and a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay!

By

December 16, 2020

club

We’ve never been to Greenville, but now we know we’d like to return!
Our stay at this Holiday Inn Suites property was great! Making our reservation with one of your mgrs was so effortless, he made excellent suggestions- we were extremely happy with our room accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Greenville

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is the best location that I have found in Greenville to have a great overall experience. The prices are great and it is centrally located to multiple eateries and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

November 30, 2020

Great Hotel and staff. No issues at all. Breakfast was good but limited due to COVID-19, so I was pleased with the variety offered. Just a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and cleanliness

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great experience with this staff and room. Only one area for improvement; the refrigerator was turned metal off and took a while to get cold. Also the newly remodeled cabinet did not fit the fridge so it rocked back and forth.... needs attention. That did not hinder our good time.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Well Managed

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything you need is here except a hot breakfast, but not much can be done about that during COVID. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful. Masks are used.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

November 18, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel for the staff was very friendly and the room was extra clean ! The breakfast even though it was packaged was wonderful !!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Relaxing Environment

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

The staff provided great safety measures due to COVID and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

November 13, 2020

I have been going to that location in Greenville SC for over two years. In time of family emergency or to visit family the staff were helpful in all of my needs. The location is convenient and the rates are affordable for me to stay multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less