Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

VP Technology

By

January 16, 2017

My visit to this Holiday Inn hotel was very comforting and relaxing. The staff were very accommodating and thoughtful. I needed support with printing a presentation and Tom was more than helpful.

The room was very clean and aesthetically presentable. The location is very close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment venues. The breakfast food was fresh and delicious.

I will definitely be staying at this hotel every time Inreturn to Greenville, SC

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great as always. What I've cone to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff is always courtious and professional and go above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

January 13, 2017

club

Pool closed. This was the only reason we booked this hotel. Our daughter had surgery the next day. Our plan for one last night of fun turned into disappointment for our daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was good. Cost keeps going up for same quality. And the breakfast needs new food. Maybe bacon and sausage instead of 2 different kinds of sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your review. We do make every effort to maintain or improve our quality of product and service. In fact, we will be going through a series of renovations over the next 2-3 years to upgrade and improve our product. The items on our breakfast bar are mandated by brand standards. According to Holiday Inn Express brand standards, we are required to have Turkey Sausage on our breakfast bar, daily, regardless of what other meat item is offered. However, we do alternate serving Bacon and Pork Sausage. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 10, 2017

I enjoyed my visit at the /Greenville South Ca/rolina Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Greenville; and for your review. We make every effort to meet or-preferably-exceed the expectations of our guests. We hope we succeeded for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

January 09, 2017

Room was ok, had a nice chair with ottoman, tv was good but the bed was hard and the sheets were terrible!! Not a real comfortable sleep.
The facility itself was clean and from what I saw looked fine, however I got there after dark and left early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We do apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. It is our desire to exceed the expectations of our guests at every opportunity. I have asked the Executive Housekeeper to investigate the issue with both the sheets and the mattress so that we can try to avoid a recurrence of these issues in the future. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, so that we might prove to you that this is not our customary level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Just the rest I needed

By

January 07, 2017

club

I found myself unexpectedly in Greenville, SC (on my way to another destination). It was quite late when I was coming through the area and I was quite tired. What a treat to come into a clean, comfortable room and sleep! I awoke well rested and ready for the last leg of my trip. The Woodruff Rd area (where hotel is located) had everything one could possibly need. Definitely will be stopping here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel while passing through Greenville; and for your wonderful review. It is our goal to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests at every opportunity. We are so pleased that we were able to succeed for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future. Hopefully, you will be able to stay with us longer and enjoy more of our beautiful city.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/Room

By

January 06, 2017

Great Location!! Great Service!! Comfortable Rooms and Beds!!! Definitely recommend staying here! My wife and I live near by and we go there just to escape our busy lives for a weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wow!!! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your "escape"; and, for your wonderful review. We work very hard to exceed the expectations of our guests; and, we are happy that we have been able to do so for you and your wife, repeatedly. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Expectations Exceeded

By

January 04, 2017

Overall was very pleased with my stay as well as the room was very nice and clean. I was also impressed that the room had a nice larger than usually found in hotel rooms, flat screen. I will most definitely be recommending this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We make every effort to exceed the expectations of our guests; and, are very pleased that we were able to do so for you. We look forward to seeing your, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly, courteous staff. Very clean, spacious rooms. I plan to stay at this facility whenever I'm in the area for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our staff, for they are the ones who can make a stay memorable We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

I would rate this hotel acceptable if for one night. This is not about price but rather the inconveniences that you have to incur (lots of traffic backlog at the location, noisy restaurant at the north end of the parking lot, lack of laundry facilities, carpets were dirty and no maintenance personnel available) but the breakfast personnel are outstanding and attentive to the needs of their customers. The food is hot and fresh and they always have a smile on their face. They should receive a bonus check in my opinion..The front desk personnel were nice but not very helpful when confronted with issues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Please accept my apologies for the unpleasant stay that you had with us. We make every effort to exceed the expectations of our guests. Although we are limited as to our ability to eliminate traffic issues, we expect our staff to always provide the best possible service. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, so that we might show you that this experience is not indicative of the service that we normally provide.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

We've held our family Christmas party at this hotel for the last two years. Each year we review other area hotels but none can compete with meeting our needs for the price. Hotel staff is great, hotel is clean, breakfast is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your annual holiday celebration. We are very pleased that we are able to make this a memorable time for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less