Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 411 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean room, nice hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

club

As I expect from Holiday Inn Express, this location did not disappoint. Great location, clean rooms, clean beds, clean bathrooms, updated bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Comdo pero mala coneccion a internet

By

March 14, 2017

La atencion fue exelente solo sel servicio de wifi es pesimo. Les recomiendo que revisen sus equipos o la compania que proprciona el servicio de internet.

Read More
Read Less

3-2-2017

By

March 12, 2017

Visiting external customers and my son, who lives in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Most Disappointing HIE in the Area

By

March 09, 2017

My stay started out very differently at this HIE. No recognition for my Platinum Elite membership, nor offer of welcome points or amenities. Our room was on the first floor next to the ice machine. That in itself was not too bad, but I'd prefer upstairs away from stair cases.

This HIE just didn't have too much welcoming atmosphere as others do. This is the fourth location of HIE we stayed in Columbus area for total of seven stays. I don't have to come back here.

Fitness room is very small with only three machines. No hot tub with small pool. I wished they put biscuits in the warmer--it was hard to slice it in half without making it crumble. Staff was unfriendly except the breakfast lady. Funky shower head--it didn't want to stay up.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

March 09, 2017

When we checked in we were told our reservation had been canceled by the night manager but they could not explain to us why. It took 3 different people to finally find the reservation that miraculously showed back up. It was after check in time and we still waited 25 min before our room was cleaned. The mattresses and pillows were awful, way too soft. So disappointed, we have never had an experience like this at any other Holiday Inn property. Will not be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located in a nice area with plenty of shopping and attractions. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast good. Overall I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと枕

By

February 21, 2017

club

よく眠れましたよ!客室には固さの異なる複数の枕が置いてあって、自分で好きな固さの枕を選ぶことができます。いろいろ試しましたが、自分にはやわらかめの枕が適していたようです。おかげさまでぐっすり眠れましたよ。
朝食のオレンジジュースが美味しかったのですが、機械の故障で二日目からは飲むことができませんでした。もっと飲みたかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

February 16, 2017

Girl at front desk was more interested in sharing her phone conversation with her co-worker than checking me in

Heater was very noisy on start up

Hot water in shower was barely warm

Bed was hard and uncomfortable


Location is convenient but will stay somewhere else next time, I frequently travel to this area for work and have not yet found a satisfactory hotel in the area...

Read More
Read Less

Expect better

By

February 15, 2017

Bed was hard and uncomfortable
Heat unit was noisy when starting up
No hot water in shower, was just barely warm
When checking in the girl at the desk was more concerned about the phone conversation she had with her friend and sharing it with a coworker than assisting me with my check in process

But the room was clean, breakfast was your normal hotel fare, in the location was convenient and easy to get to

I'll come to this area every couple months or so for work, probably will stay somewhere else, have not yet found a satisfactory hotel in this area yet....

Read More
Read Less

average property

By

February 11, 2017

hotel bill was not ready at end of my stay.
average hotel for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Billing problem

By

February 08, 2017

club

See comments posted earlier in this survey.... Other than the billing issue and no way to contact the hotel, we had an ok time,but with the event that occurred I'll probably stay somewhere else in the area next time im in town...

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Dear Campbellman43701, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased to see your satisfactory rating for our cleanliness and your 5-star rating for our breakfast selection. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us to make sure the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests is successful. While I am pleased with these ratings, I'd like to say sorry for the troubles you had with regards to the charges made on your card. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss more about your post. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

Service was really good and friendly. Rooms were also clean.

Read More
Read Less