Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 914 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    63

Would not recommend

By

July 14, 2021

club

Rooms are not even close to clean. Black residue in the shower. Dirt/crumbs or whatever in the kitchenette area. Holes in the curtains, stains on the curtains. Horrible, horrible smell in the room as well. Beds were old and worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff

By

July 09, 2021

club

Hotel was conveniently located and well priced. Our room was quiet, but a bit "stuffy" (like the A/C didn't fully reduce the humidity). The parking lot was horribly crowded, worsened by patrons tailgating, playing loud music, and competing in corn hole in the driving lanes of lot. Luckily we were not on that side of the hotel to know if the noise could be heard. They did a nice job with safely providing a choice of hot breakfast items that were served by a staff member. The only thing that detracted from the quality and safety of breakfast were other patrons--some left trash in the breakfast area (I don't even know if they were supposed to eat there) and even though the food area was partitioned off, a man walked back there to look at the food available and helped himself to items when the girl had gone to get a trash bag. She was receptive to me when I reported the man had done that, and indicated she would sanitize everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay!

By

July 08, 2021

club

Recommend to stay at this holiday inn location! Location is currently being remodeled and it’s still clean! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Campers

By

July 06, 2021

club

We enjoyed staying at this location. It was away from the highway, safe parking lot, clean lobby, clean room, comfortable bed, variety of pillows, and nice assortment of hot

Read More
Read Less

Service inadequate during rehab

By

July 02, 2021

club

On arrival, found dirty towels, lotions half-full, A/C cover on floor, urine-filled toilet (awaiting installation) outside window. Bathroom door wouldn't stay closed. Little support from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Everything and everyone

By

June 29, 2021

club

All the workers where awesome and treated me with respect and the rooms where super clean and the maids where on top of everything

Read More
Read Less

Very safe!

By

June 28, 2021

club

I have stayed at this location before and have always felt safe and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 27, 2021

Though I was there basically over night I was here helping set computer system for new warehouse I was a little late checking in due to traffic but I was processed in a professional timely fashion. Staff member was polite and helpful and I was amazed how nice the hotel was designed. Upon entry to room it was a comfortable setting from the moment go. I had to meet another coworker so we could head and get to warehouse . I didn’t return to hotel until 3:45 am . I relaxed to my shower and slept that room was so comfortable I couldn’t believe how relaxed I was from working that late. Everything was nice and check out was smooth . The staff should be acknowledged for their warm and friendly professionalism I will always try to stay there when I come in to Columbus. Thank you for a most pleasant relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

ice cold water on hot day

By

June 25, 2021

overall great staff and comfy beds and quiet area is nice for unwinding after a long day

Read More
Read Less

No Mask Required

By

June 23, 2021

club

After wearing the mask for 15 months, I was stunned that I had the option to wear a mask or not. My stay was very pleasant and I'd recommend Holiday Inn Express. I stayed at the one in Grove City, OH and one of the front desk staff knew that my cousin and family members were staying there also. So we were given rooms next door to give us the freedom to visit each other without leaving the room. Two doors were the only thing that separated us.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 23, 2021

It was a very nice room and we enjoyed the stay and loved the hot breakfast they had in the morning. It was a great stay thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

June 23, 2021

Nice place and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less