Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 356 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly and Clean

By

July 21, 2016

The staff is very attentive and friendly! The room was so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Systems were down during stay. No way to contact hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Tried to call the hotel to make special requests before check-in. But systems were down and customer service was no help whatsoever. Had to take off work to drive to hotel 30 mins away. Manager apologized and gave me her number which was good. but very disappointed in my experience. And losing vacation time at work. Would like to be compensated for my time and poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room is disrepair

By

July 12, 2016

club

1. Toilet was broken. 2. Phone was broken. 3. Housekeeping didn't replenish soap / shampoo 4. Guest room was dirty... hair everywhere. Problems were raised to front desk just after checkin. Front desk promised immediate attention, but nothing was fixed. After 2 nights, we checked out early and moved to a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. This is the first step in correcting the problems we have at the hotel to ensure this does not happen in the future. I completely understand your frustration with having multiple problems in a guest room. I have taken all these issues to the maintenance and housekeeping staff for immediate correction. Again, thank you for taking the time to tell us and we do hope you will try us again in the future to experience the quality you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Coming Home

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent room with comfortable bed and the breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

AC lacking

By

June 22, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and every time, the room's AC unit has not done the job. Temperatures on thermostat are not accurate and units do not cool the room.
In my opinion, all AC units need to be replaced, especially since this is an older property.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2016
Dear tartanlar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is good to know you found the service to be commendable. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations due to the air conditioning unit. Your comments have been forwarded accordingly to make sure that maintenance is aware of what needs to improve on. We appreciate your loyalty and your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 17, 2016

Very nice property with a helpful staff. We stay here at least 4 weekends a year for summer baseball.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely felt like a budget hotel. It was clean and the room was comfortable. It was pretty noisy in the halls, but that tends to be expected at budget hotels. Service at breakfast was extremely slow, which was frustrating.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear yiayiarocks, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus SW-Grove City, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and breakfast service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

We were there for leisure. The staff was friendly and very willing to do anything we needed to make our stay pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

food was horrible

By

June 08, 2016

breakfast foods - cereal was stale - minimal choices of fruit yogurt breads.
very limited choices and what was available tasted stale

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear millerx5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

134

By

June 07, 2016

Room is to close to the ice machine and there is a maintenance room there also which people were working in, in the morning and were loud waking me up.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast wasnt as good as last stay

By

June 06, 2016

Had ants in 310 crawling on the desk..breakfast was from6 to 10..at 8:45 am all the food wasn't out..waiting for biscuts and gravy then waiting for eggs..pancake machine was broke...this wasn't like all the stays I have had at holiday inn express..breakfast was not well planned..

Posted byCustomerCare
June 27, 2016
Dear Gene2661, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology ig your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast service. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 05, 2016

I found the hotel to be recently updated. The room and bed was clean/comfortable.

Read More
Read Less