Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 423 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

clean motel, friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

This motel is everything you expect from a holiday inn express motel! Friendly staff, clean motel and close to nearby attractions! Loved the hot tub we had in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Just a really good place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Spent two nights here and was pleased with all aspects of my stay,
Have already made return reservations,

Read More
Read Less

Express Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean and very economical. I recommend This location for a good nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

customer service was awesome breakfast was amazing most hotels just have dry cold foods holiday Inn put thought time and love into their breakfast the food was hot and had a variety of selections the staff engaged in conversations with us just walking past in the hallways made us feel welcomed amazing amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 04, 2017

club

Always enjoy my stays, this hotel better than most for the value. Gym is subpar though. One treadmill and one stationary bike only.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

April 03, 2017

I arrived at the hotel 5 minutes before check-in at 3pm (I had made my reservation online three days prior), and the staff at the reception desk told me that my room was not cleaned yet and would be cleaned after staff was off of their break. My room wasn't ready for another 45 minutes, with no explanation as to why it wasn't ready or an apology.

Once I got to my room, I changed out of my work clothes and went to dinner (there's several restaurants within walking distance, which is great), and once I returned to my room I noticed that there was hair all over the bathroom floor, there was body lotion not from the hotel in the tub, and the tub did not look like it was cleaned. The bathroom trash had been emptied and shampoo/etc. had been replaced on the counter, so I'm not sure why the tub and floor were not cleaned but I was not comfortable getting a shower. Guests should not have to guess whether their bathroom was cleaned or not.

Other reasons I will not return to this hotel: The wifi is very slow and I had to reconnect my phone each time I left the hotel or turned on my laptop. The exercise room has only two machines crammed into a very small room in full view of the foyer. There was a lot of hallway noise. There are better hotels in the area, including another IHG hotel right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 03, 2017

Toilet in both rooms we stayed in were clogged. It was so disgusting. I even took photos.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly check-in and clean room

By

April 02, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean, staff made check in easy. Close to shopping and restaurants. Close to I-71. Fairly easy to get to and from Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds. Plush and comfortable

By

April 01, 2017

club

Excellent room and room service. I would recommend this location to any friends or family. Daily breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel bed!

By

March 30, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly when we arrived very late a trip night. Our room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Average room

By

March 27, 2017

Bed comfortable. Good water pressure. Noisy hallways. Slow wi-fi. A little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed for the weekend to attend a concert. The hotel was very clean and welcoming and the room was very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less