Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 465 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Just an average hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Musty smell in the room and hallway. Peeling paint on the ceiling in the bathroom. Room is small. I thought the price of the hotel was high for just an average room

Read More
Read Less

Recommend in Grove City

By

July 21, 2017

Stayed here a few weeks ago and I was very pleased. Nicer hotel out of the holiday inn choices in the Columbus area. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were overbooked

By

July 19, 2017

We did not get to stay in the room we had originally reserved due to the rooms being full upon arrival. We already had a confirmed reservation prior to this. The staff were not professional in dealing with the problem, and we were only given $10 discount for a smaller room.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is not a hotel I would recommend. No WiFi in any of the rooms. The lobby is extremely small with no A/C. The pool is cold. The 'fitness area' has 1 treadmill. There are no extra towels available. There are better choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was clean, and actually was the cleanest I've been in in a long time. It was quiet and lots of shopping and entertainment local.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good for the busines Traveler

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel overall was a good place to stay and the location was good for me. But not being able to work in my room was a big no no for me.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

I love everything except breakfast. Needs more quality meat. Lots of choices but the meat just isn't good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Great hotel in a great area. Staff was very helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER HOTELS

By

July 09, 2017

WE TRAVELED A LONG WAY OVER THE 4TH OF JULY.
THERE WAS NO ROOM FOR US AT OUR FAVORITE HOLIDAY INN AND WE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL. WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER. THEN WE WENT ON AND STAYED THE REST OF THE TIME AT THIS HOLIDAY INN.. THE DIFFERENCE WAS NIGHT AND DAY. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR TRIP SO ENJOYABLE AND COMFORTABLE. THE EMPLOYEES WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND BEING PLEASANT. THE FOOD AT BREAKFAST WAS ALL WE COULD ASK FOR.

Read More
Read Less

Great room as platinum members, we were upgraded to a suite. Very nice, w

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

as platinum members, we were upgraded to a suite. Very nice, well equipped, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

they had better breakfast choices

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

The next hotel we stayed at the breakfast was not as
good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 04, 2017

Great location just outside the city, lots of chain restaurants right around the hotel. Decoration inside hotel was very nice and seemed like a safe area to stop for the night! Love this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less