Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nasty rooms

By

May 26, 2017

Rooms were some what dated, room was dirty( hairs and old wash cloth in shower). Breakfast same old food, coffee out with no regular creamer

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed as part of my daughter's wedding weekend. Really pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!

By

May 23, 2017

I travel for work 350 days a year and spend all of these nights on the road in hotels. I picked this location because I knew it was close to my work location. Let me start with cons.

1. Check in is at 3pm. I sat in the lobby until almost 6pm waiting for my room to be cleaned. I was told at 3pm the room was being cleaned, and then again at 4pm by the girl and the front desk. At 5pm the Assistant Manager told me the room was being cleaned. So I got lied too at least twice just on my arrival.

2. The fridge in the room did not get cold enough to save your life.

3. The AC did not work well at all, and kept freezing up.

4. The room was still dirty after 3 hours of "cleaning".

5. The washing machine did not work and had no sign on it. After putting two dollars in it, the thing ran half through the cycle and left my close soak and wet. I notified the front desk and the same young lady who had lied to me about the room just said "sorry, there should be a sign on it if it does not work. Ended up washing my closes at a laundry place.

6. Breakfast was terrible and they could not keep up with the guest they had on hand. My choice for breakfast was either an orange or an old banana.

7. Parking was limited and had to park at the bar next door.

8. The remote for the TV did not have batteries in it, I used the ones from my electric razor.

Pros
1. I was able to check out of this dump and move to a better location by the airport. Upon check out, the same younger girl was rude as could be!

2. The older man that works at the front desk was the only person who tried to help me. He was the best thing this hotel has going for them!

Never again will I stay at this place. Nor will I recommend this property to anyone. Complete dump!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 22, 2017

Limpieza, hamabilidad del personal, buena ubicación internet buen precio desayuno incluido buenas instalaciones alberca gimnasio colchones confortables sabanas toallas blancas y limpias

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Room was clean, was very comfortable. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

We would stay again. Very clean. Great pillows.
Only problem was the AC, the room was a bit warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

Good I liked the friendliness and the breakfast slept well

Read More
Read Less

5/3/17

By

May 14, 2017

Great service. Always a pleased to stay there. Close to things my son and I can do together.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 13, 2017

Nice area. Clean hotel. Will stay again if my travels take me to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

May 05, 2017

Liked the available surrounding dining and shopping establishments. Very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep but pricey

By

May 02, 2017

club

I checked into this hotel because I did not want to continue driving in the rain at night. As a result, it seems as though I ended up paying a lot more than I would have if I had reserved the room in advance. I guess that was why I wasn't greeted as an IHG member; although I did State that I was and gave my number, front desk attendant still neglected to thank me for being a member. Aside from a plumbing issue in tub, the room was decent and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Grove City

By

April 30, 2017

I had a confirmation for a king, non-smoking room. What I got was one of smallest queen beds I've seen. The front desk was VERY courteous but I had a MISERABLE nights sleep

Read More
Read Less