Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 816 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    56

HI Express-Grove City

By

June 23, 2020

club

Overall less than fair.....read the details in the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

June 14, 2020

club

The staff is great and very accommodating. They posses great customer service skills. They are all very helpful and just all around nice.

Read More
Read Less

Corrections Officer

By

June 10, 2020

Cleanliness is a must and the rooms have furniture in them that seems to be never moved and cleaned behind them.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

June 05, 2020

This hotel does not meet my request for top floor room. The breakfast was terrible. The milk provided with cereal was spoiled. No coffee provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2020

There for business nothing more, work and then more work......................................... .......................

Read More
Read Less

Handy for travel

By

May 14, 2020

There was nothing wrong with the room but it wasn't quite what we expected a suite to be. We were thinking room for a couch and chairs but it was a kitchen with table. Since restaurants stress only doing takeout right now, it worked well and we were glad to have the eating area.
Great staff, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice atmosphere

By

May 03, 2020

club

I am an essential state of Ohio worker. I work long hours and needed a room close to my work. Quick check in process and friendly staff. Will definitely be using this hotel again and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 24, 2020

club

the staff was friendly safe and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

April 19, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anybody at has great Food and shopping close to the hotel some of it is it within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

April 16, 2020

club

Nothing like pictured or described online, run down, not very clean, tried to give us the wrong room, not stocked, you can hear the water pipes/ hot tub from other rooms which were very loud at midnight, got very little sleep

Read More
Read Less

The virus days

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is usually a great place to stay but the virus is causing problems.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service 100% satisfied

By

March 18, 2020

club

Nicole was above and beyond. She was so helpful and kind to us during our stay. She made it feel like home. The company needs to recognize her for her ability to make her customers happy and satisfied. Definitely 5/5 for everything she did for my family. She made sure to accommodate our needs along with my families.

Read More
Read Less