Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 287 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Estancia tranquila

By

Março 22, 2017

club

Personal atento, limpieza y estado de la habitación buena, servicio de transporte bueno, ubicación estratégica en el sur de la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

Março 21, 2017

Excelente todo en general me encanto, volveria a hospedarme una y mil veces cada ves que vengo a Guadalajara...Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Atención exclente

By

Março 17, 2017

club

el hotel esta muy cómodo, las instalaciones muy nuevas y la actitud y atención de su personal muy atentos y cálidos

Read More
Read Less

Strategic location to stay for comfort

By

Março 14, 2017

club

i liked that this express inn is clean and is located in a strategic location that is close to a lot of establishments and to the universities and the IT park. they have a good buffet breakfast that is complimentary and the room is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable pero...

By

Março 12, 2017

Los trastes que ponen en el desayuno están sucios, creo que para descansar esta bien el hotel, pero la comida me da desconfianza y la limpieza de los cubiertos, platos y vasos.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

Março 09, 2017

club

Lo único malo es el desayuno sin variedad muy poco alimento

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción al sur de GDL

By

Março 06, 2017

club

Una grata experiencia y excelente ubicación para el viaje de negocios que hice. Fácil acceso desde Periférico y Av. López Mateos. Las instalaciones y los servicios de oficina son muy buenos para continuar trabajando desde el cuarto o el centro de negocios.

Domingo por la tarde noche muy pocas opciones para comer o cenar.

Read More
Read Less

Problemas en atencion en Recepcion

By

Março 03, 2017

club

Problemas en facturación y asignacion de cuartos a tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Es un lujo hospedarse Aquí!

By

Março 02, 2017

platinumelite

Te hacen sentir como en casa! La atención es muy cálida y familiar, las habitaciones perfectas y muy limpias!, el desayuno impecable y los servicios funcionan a la perfección! Recomendado ampliamente!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente cama

By

Março 02, 2017

club

Fantástico descanso excelente almohada y cama
Muy placentero

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

Fevereiro 24, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, cerca de restaurantes, limpio y muy buena atención por parte del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 24, 2017
Estimada Sr. Steve, Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Es para nosotros un grato gusto saber que nuestra inigualable ubicación le haya sido de gran ayuda. Sin más por el momento me reitero a sus ordenes y esperamos verlo de vuelta en su próxima visita a la ciudad de Guadalajara. Atentamente Adriana Plascencia Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Fevereiro 22, 2017

Eveything was awesome. The room was big and had everything clean and in order. Maybe the only issue is that breakfast is basically the same everyday but it's fine. Everything else is just superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Isaac, First of all we want to thank you deeply that you took the time to share how your experience was at our hotel. It is a great honor for us to know that the quality of our rooms and their cleanliness have been to their liking. Without further ado at the moment I reiterate to his orders and we hope to see him back in his next visit to the city of Guadalajara. Sincerely Adriana Plascencia General Manager
Read More
Read Less