Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gurugram Sector 50

Good Earth City Centre Opposite Malibu Commercial Complex Sector 50, Gurugram, 122018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable Stay

By

April 30, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and room, comfortable stay, with an extremely polite and hospitable staff. The value for the room is great and I will definitely return if I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and Safe stay

By

April 27, 2021

I am very happy with the services provided by the hotel staff and made my stay very safe and hygienic.

During these tough times also the staff is giving their best.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

Great service, excellent location, good food and transport facility available. Would recommend every one to stay and experience the hospitality of the Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

April 24, 2021

club

All staff members are very helpful. Food choices are very good at this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

it was good stay, bed was comfortable, service was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, prompt service, and genial staff

By

April 20, 2021

I have been with IHG for the past many years and so first look for a hotel under their banner in any city I travel to. The HI Express in Sector 50 Gurugram was one such find and I was not disappointed. Everyone, from the folks at the front desk (I can only remember Aunal and Minakshi), the guys at the restaurant (Mohit, Prem, Rishav, and Manish), and the guys in housekeeping (Kaushal and Pinku), were always very friendly and attentive to my requests. Any time I called in for water bottles or toiletries or sachets of Nescafe, someone from housekeeping was at my room within 5 minutes of my call. The guys from housekeeping always asked me if I needed something any time they saw me in the elevator or in the hallways. Mohit, Prem, Rishav, and Manish at the hotel's restaurant were always very friendly with me and always made sure that breakfast and dinner are laid out on time. All of them were always very courteous and really cared that the food is served well and served right. I personally experienced their sense of belongingness to their role a few times when I asked them if they had a certain food item in the restaurant and they didn't have it, but right then they tried to find an alternative they had to fulfill my request. I understand that the restaurant is not a full service restaurant, but they did everything they could so that I can have a good meal. The hotel, in general, is well maintained. I have been to the hotel a few times and housekeeping does a really good job at keeping the rooms, hallways, elevators, and the restaurant in good shape. One of the best things about the property is that it is in a shopping mall that has a grocery store, a sweet shop, few salons, few restaurants, and a covered underground parking lot and so if you realize you need something you didn't pack or need a hair cur or a beard trim, most of that is within a 30-60 sec walk.

Having said all that, there is always room to improve and get even better at every front and I do hope that each time I have conveyed things to the staff, at the very least, they will give it some thought to see how can things be made even better.

My very best to all of you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 20, 2021

club

We had a great time staying in Holiday Inn Express. The management group was really helpful at every step. Thank you for making our stay memorable!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Excellent stay. Every staff member is supportive and good at what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 16, 2021

club

Staff was good they make each and every possible efforts to make my stay best in every possible way

Read More
Read Less

Great Exp.

By

April 16, 2021

It was nice to stay there as usual. I really like their professionalism and all the staff are always ready to help and assist.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

April 14, 2021

Visited Gurgoan after 2 years, and that too during this pandemic. We both were very skeptical about our stay and protection. But from the time we entered Holiday inn.. We felt so relaxed and secured.
The staffs were so friendly and protective and make our stay very comfortable. Got our rooms before the check in time without asking then they served us with yummy food.
Overall it was a beautiful, cozy stay.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

April 14, 2021

club

I love it there very friendly staff very good manager and director, friendly aswell i love it there and I love the breakfast

Read More
Read Less