Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gurugram Sector 50

Good Earth City Centre Opposite Malibu Commercial Complex Sector 50, Gurugram, 122018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Worst Service

By

May 03, 2022

I stayed in this hotel for one night and had very bad experience. the moment entered the room , AC was not effective for 30 min. i asked for Dental kit and shaving kit and even after 60 min i did not get. went to floor corridor and "begged" the boy to give one so that i can start my day. Breakfast was pathetic, they took own sweet time to serve the Paratha. informed during check out about the services they took it very casually and person who is there at desk does not know much about IHG awards. during the check in and check out was not greeted with my membership level
if they do this to a Diamond Elite Member( Spire) , don't know what they do it others.

Next time need to think about to stay in such hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2022

Stayed at the Hotel on business 20-/23 March.

Had a very comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and services are prompt.

Great location close to many offices and the mall next door is great.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Enough

By

April 18, 2022

club

Quite Okayish fair Enough Stay..........!Excellent Location in Gurgaon with Mall like amenities...........!

Read More
Read Less

Below Average experience - for the first time

By

March 28, 2022

By far my worst experience of service since the start of my IHG relationship.

Completely non responsive staff despite several efforts and almost no sense of regret as well.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was careless

By

March 18, 2022

club

Staff were not prompt to ustomer requirements and it took multiple reminders for services

Read More
Read Less

Poor check out experience

By

February 22, 2022

club

Nice hotel overall and a standard stay until the check out, where I was asked to pay even though the room was pre-paid fully. Despite telling the person on the counter about it, his words were "You can make the payment and go". This went on for about 5-10 mins before he realised that the room was paid for already and he must have been looking at the wrong details earlier. No apologies ever were offered though and I left the hotel with a very bitter experience.

Read More
Read Less

A nice business hotel

By

January 03, 2022

club

I stayed for 4 nights on the top floor of the hotel. The location is inside a shopping complex with lots of restaurants nearby. The rooms is good for only one pax, as it is too small for 2 people. There is always a frequent power cut happening, though they have a power backup. The dinner menu should be improved. As usual the Holiday Inn Express have shower area problem, the water gets out of the glass door. It is there with all of there hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing negative to say except that tea was cold. During winters, AC should be adjusted as otherwise one freezes inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities are good

By

December 16, 2021

club

Great experience of stay at room with well mannered staff

Read More
Read Less

Slow service

By

December 12, 2021

club

Overall an average experience, service was pretty slow, staff looked inexperienced and one of the lift was not operational

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS GURGAON

By

December 09, 2021

club

HAD AN AMAZING STAY, THE STAFF IS HELPFUL, YOU CANNOT HAVE A SINGLE ISSUE WHILE STAYING AY THIS PROPERTY. THIS IS MY 2ND VISIT AND TRUST ME NOT EVEN A SINGLE ISSUE TILL YET

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 09, 2021

Value for money! Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less