Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 741 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean. Quiet. New.

By

April 27, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and linens. Nice sized shower. Good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

This place has a great indoor poolside lounge area for those who like to closely supervise their swimmers in comfort. They also have a great breakfast. Real eggs, real bacon, pancake maker, warm cinnamon rolls, I don’t know what else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 24, 2021

The hotel was clean and everything worked fine. The breakfast was the best I have seen at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, Cleanliness and comfort

By

April 22, 2021

Needed a room for a business trip. Called a few nights before and spoke with Abby. Very friendly and informative. She is the main reason I stayed. I was driving big truck and she helped with the accommodations and filled me in with some local information about where to park it. Very important to me that she took the time to help me out. In the morning at checkout the staff was very friendly and helpful and did I mention the breakfast was awesome too. I will be back and will definitely recommend to family and friends. In conclusion, one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in so I want to also recognize the cleaning staff for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

April 22, 2021

club

Great service and room just poor cold selection of food items for breakfast the next morning. Overall I would recommend this facility and will stay there again during my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cheerful

By

April 21, 2021

Very clean; bright and cheerful. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I stayed for five days and was comfortable the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

Hanibal Holiday INN Express

By

April 21, 2021

Can't give enough kudos to the staff at this property! They go above and beyond to be of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and clean rooms!

By

April 21, 2021

club

Real bacon for breakfast. Never thought I would see that again with Covid. Room and lobby area was very clean. Staff was very friendly and was constantly cleaning and wiping down things. Over all a GREAT stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new hotel, great experience

By

April 20, 2021

club

Had a conference to attend at this hotel and everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Friendly staff including housekeepers. Beautiful clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Love the sliding door in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 19, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed here overnight after a long day of driving. Everything about the hotel was nice and clean. Our room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The shades made the room dark and the hotel was quiet. We would stay here again if travelling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

April 15, 2021

club

Our stay was comfortable and the room was clean. The television service worked great. We're glad we stayed for future reference when we travel back through Hannibal!

Read More
Read Less