Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head

145 Independence Boulevard , Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1340 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    56

Bed and staff

By

September 13, 2021

Comfortable privacy the staff was helpful room was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

September 11, 2021

club

Pet friendly, nice room, very friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast. We did have an issue in that there was a used towel, hanging on the back of the bathroom door. We were told that we would be getting a $15 credit due to this issue. We have not received this credit as of today. Everything else about our stay was acceptable. I do think that the pet fee of $35 dollars seemed high. We have a small dog.

Read More
Read Less

Hardeville HIE

By

September 11, 2021

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The staff is always very accommodating, friendly and professional.
The room since the recent recent renovation are extremely clean and comfortable.
Recommend staying if you want to clean comfortable room convenient to I 95

Will be back for future stays

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and friendly for pets

By

September 08, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in and the contactless check-out was easy. I stayed with a pet and it was a nicely appointed room for such a stay, and relatively quiet except when people were in the hallway directly outside the room. The bed was comfortable, and there was a helpful array of furniture in the room to provide places to set and sort out luggage. A hand towel rack by the sink would have been good in the bathroom, but otherwise it was nice. The breakfast was nice, there were not a lot of options but the omelette was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Rude night time staff

By

September 07, 2021

club

The day time staff/ house keepers is very friendly but the night time staff is rude!

Read More
Read Less

Way below your standards

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a customer for 49 years and this HIX was the worst I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2021

club

After a long day on the road is was so nice to have someone that was so nice . Was hungry called down for some food recommendations. The food she recommended was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

September 02, 2021

club

I asked if I could use my points but was charged for the room and for my service dog.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express did a overall excellent job

By

August 31, 2021

The people were nice, professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Change ac controller

By

August 28, 2021

Grounds and property were clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room smelled fresh. Bathroom fixtures in need of replacement. Hallways were clean. Breakfast bar: bacon over cooked and greasy.,biscuits hard dried out and rock hard. Breakfast staff gave me a sense I was intruding into their area. Desk staff excellent.Convenient location. Reason for selecting this hotel. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is a welcoming respite on a getaway road trip. As we all know, where you stay for the night can make or break your happy time on the open road. This place will not disappoint and the staff knows where all the best eating spots are located!

Read More
Read Less

Large room/ Dirty room

By

August 17, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel because of the large rooms. We were traveling with our children and it is hard to find a hotel to accommodate six people. The first room we were given was very dirty. Food and garbage on the floor. Stains on the walls and floors. We went to the front desk and was given a new room. The second room was also dirty and I ended up getting a vacuum from the front desk and sweeping the room myself. Never was there an apology from the staff.

Read More
Read Less