Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 398 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Pretty Area

By

August 05, 2016

Good value for dollar. Nice area to visit and nice property. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay !!

By

August 02, 2016

club

This was a scheduled stop for us on our trip. Staff greeted us upon arrival and made us feel very welcomed. Check in was speedy, room was very tidy and clean. Had a great stay. Only minor issue would be a/c unit was some what noisy but all hotels have the same system so this is really not a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel did not match the usual standard we've come to expect from IHG. The rooms were poorly soundproofed. We could hear literally everything going on in the rooms around us. The bathrooms had ants. The dining room was filthy. The staff, however, were kind and friendly and we really appreciated their cheerful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Ricky, I am so sorry that the Holiday Inn Express in Hardeeville did not live up to your expectations. We truly do try to make this an enjoyable experience for everyone. I will contact you to see what we can do in the future to meet and exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

August 01, 2016

Driving through on Motorcycle trip great place to stop and relax, very nice and friendly staff. All needs met.

Read More
Read Less

hardeeville stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while on vacation. Enjoyed the stay. Would liked to have had an outdoor pool for my grandson to enjoy and the breakfast is not really appealing. I would like to have donuts and or sweet rolls to eat as well as the selection that was there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear UK Rules, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. I am so sorry that you were not happy with our indoor pool, unfortunately many people do, because of the tremendous heat outside and of course the rain in the afternoons. I am also concerned that you were not happy with our breakfast, we do meet the Holiday Inn Express guidelines pertaining to breakfast, and your comments will be forwarded to them for consideration. Again thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville.
Read More
Read Less

Quick little get away!

By

July 31, 2016

Overall stay was very nice.
Disappointed with breakfast
Pancake machine broken. Small children allowed to help themselves to everything. Little girl had her plate piled so high she could barely hold on to it. Then she proceeded to the juice machine with plate in hand and over filled her cup and on to her plate which she had to throw away! Next day same thing.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

No particular comment about the hotel. This was business related and necessary stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but horrible mattress

By

July 19, 2016

club

The mattresses in our room were horrible. However the staff was very friendly and nice and the hot free breakfast was a wonderful perk.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

We traveled almost 12 hours and we didn't arrive until midnight at our hotel in Hardeeville. The front desk employee was very tentative and friendly. I did have a reservation made so I was thankful that they were able to get the room that I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

A normal Hotel stay for the most part.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I like this type of hotel, and the only problem I had was a noise from the refrigerator that I just turned off. I am fussy and do not care for pre made eggs with cheese or nuked meats.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Room was very clean and the breakfast was pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent location close to I95 easy in and out. Great large rooms, clean bathrooms, and great breakfast. Good value for your money.

Read More
Read Less