Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfort

By

January 17, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing the room was very clean and up to date

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate guest like you, and we look forward to your return to the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville. We do strive to make sure you have a clean and comfortable place to stay. I am so glad we met your expectations. On your next trip maybe we can exceed them
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

After a long day on the road we checked in to the Holiday Inn Express and was greeted by a very friendly professional desk person. Entered our room and knew right away it would be a good stay. It was very clean comfortable. The dining area was clean and the breakfast was good. The overall experience was exceptional and we will return if we are in that area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Wow, thank you for recognizing our staff for their professionalism and courtesy. We do strive to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay and I am so glad we did so on your trip. We look forward to your return to the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room on short notice

By

January 08, 2017

club

My family and I needed a place to sleep in the middle of a long drive. This hotel provided a nice room for a decent price and a good breakfast. Nothing fancy, but everything we needed. Very clean, nice place. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville. We really strive for a clean and comfortable place for your rest. We look forward to having you return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay on I-95

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a typically good, high quality, reasonably priced overnight as one has grown to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. The room was very clean, the breakfast is better than good, and the bed is comfortable. Not too many restaurant choices in the immediate area. Great internet service, the elevator was slow. Since we travel this highway frequently, we will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We look forward to your return to the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville. It's people like you who make it worth while to keep this place clean and comfortable for you. Thank you for your nice comments
Read More
Read Less

Train Noise

By

January 06, 2017

club

Pass this one up. There is a noisy train beside the parking lot and the breakfast is poor. Better option at the next exit for less money. Holiday Inn should not have it's name on this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am so sorry that you found your stay at the Holiday Inn Express did not live up to your expectations. The train noise can be a bit of a downer since the tracks are about a block and a half away, especially in the winter when the leaves fall off the trees. We do offer ear plugs as stated at the front desk for those who are sensitive to the noise. I would like to discuss this with you further if you would contact me at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

night stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I feel safe and comfortable every time I stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so glad you enjoy your stays at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville. We look forward to your return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Nothing Special.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located off I95, making it easy to stop if you're passing through the area but I would not recommend it if you are spending time in HH or Savannah.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our Holiday Inn Express. We try to provide a clean and comfortable place for all our guest. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nasty hotel and rude attendants. I stopped in at this hotel for some rest during s road trip from NYC to FL. The room smelled so bad and the guest in the next room kepr us up all night with loud talking and banging on the wall. The pillows were dirty and smelly and the bathroom stunk of urine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am so sorry that your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hardeeville was not up to your expectations. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place for all our patrons. We also strive to provide great customer service. I want to apologize for any of my employees who you felt were rude to you. I would love to speak with you so that I may provide further training for my staff. Please feel free to give me a call at the hotel at 843-784-2800
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Traveling during the holidays can be quite stressful. This hotel was an oasis after exiting the I-95 parking lot! The bed is comfortable and the room in general was just fine. If it weren't for the noisy room air conditioner, I would have slept like a "baby!" The tread mill was the only machine in operating order in the fitness room. Pool and hot tub are very small and uninviting.

While trying to leave extra early, I couldn't get back into the room because of a malfunction of the door lock. Although staff responded immediately and were very kind, it delayed my departure by 3 hours! According to staff, this happens quite often with these locks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad you found us during your trip. We do aim to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Hardeeville. I would like to apologize for the inconvience of your key not working. I can assure you that this does not happen often and I will be looking into what happened in your situation. I have checked and found that all the machines in the fitness center are in working order, I am not sure what happened there, but I would like to offer you a discount on your return to our area. Please fell free to give me a call.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 27, 2016

Very nice stay. Clean and friendly. Convenient to I-95 which is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We at the Holiday Inn Express do strive to provide you with a clean, comfortable place to stay. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Check in was terrific

By

December 20, 2016

club

Our sister had passed away and she was terrific in helping us with the check in. Please don't put coal in her stocking, gold would work perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We are so sorry that you had to stay for that reason, but so glad we were able to help. We do pride ourselves in providing a clean and comfortable place to stay. We will definitely look into placing something good in her stocking this year.
Read More
Read Less