Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 303 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent room, very restful

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean and quiet,slept like I was home. The breakfast was the best I've ever had at any hotel

Read More
Read Less

perfect night

By

January 16, 2017

club

Late check in was very smooth. Friendly staff, great room. Best sleep. Awesome shower! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Other exceptional Holiday Inn Express qualities aside, I was most impressed by the Friendly and Giving nature of every staff member I dealt with. All were genuine and caring individuals who made our stay comfortable and easy. We were there for an Oral Surgery appointment that we were nervous about. They calmed our fears and were most gracious with their assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always my favorite choice. I know it will be clean all the way through. They always try to space customers so they will be undisturbed and have every amenity needed to make the stay comfortable and stress free.
When I walk into the room, it always smells fresh and I love it :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
AlanJoe64~ Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We are so happy to read that we are your favorite choice! We work hard to make sure our guests are taken care of and are happy. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great restful, one night reward stay.

By

January 07, 2017

Late arrival, handled efficiently and quickly. Room was comfortable and temperature adjusted quickly. Great to have full breakfast up to cutoff time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely great breakfast,

By

January 04, 2017

Very clean attractive room and facilities, love the range of healthy breakfast choices. Pool area and sunroom are nice. Asked for non-smoking floor and quiet area, got both. Loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price range

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very nice hotel property. My wife and I stayed in a King suite, very comfortable and quiet. Every staff member we had any encounter with was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
MAllen183- Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison. We work hard to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay. See you next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

December 09, 2016

club

arrived early on a business trip and was warmly greeted and allowed to check in early. This gave me the chance to freshen up before my business appointment. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Randy1048~ Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR! We work hard to make our guest happy. We look forward to your next business or leisure stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit to Harrison, Arkansas

By

November 29, 2016

During the Thanksgiving week, had a family emergency and needed to be in Harrison. A family member mentioned that the Holiday Inn was very easy to locate, was close to my Dad's hospital and subsequent rehab facility...so I reserved a room. It was comfortable, the staff I interacted with, extremely helpful, good breakfasts, GREAT pillows!
I was very pleased with the stay...and my Dad is improving, so when I return for a visit next year, will stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Great news to hear that your dad is improving and we look forward to your future stay with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Needs Met

By

November 28, 2016

My husband and I love the Harrison area, and hike here often. We have stayed in less classy hotels in the past, hoping to save money.

Agreeing to treat ourselves this trip, we chose Holiday Inn Express, and we are so glad we did.

The pool and sauna were wonderful after a day of hiking.

We relaxed and watched some great movies in the evenings.

Each morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast from the bar that was in continuous refill mode!

With our continental breakfast and no need for other entertainment, our stay was quite cost effective!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We work hard to meet the needs of all our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Best in Harrison

By

November 28, 2016

club

I travel a lot and I feel comfortable recommending this hotel to people staying in Harrison, AR.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR and we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room / Great Breakfast

By

November 23, 2016

club

After 12 hours in the car having a clean room to relax in is a must. Wonderful breakfast included to get the next day off to a great start. Staff was very helpful, and kind.

Read More
Read Less