Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 295 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recent Visit to Harrison, Arkansas

By

November 29, 2016

During the Thanksgiving week, had a family emergency and needed to be in Harrison. A family member mentioned that the Holiday Inn was very easy to locate, was close to my Dad's hospital and subsequent rehab facility...so I reserved a room. It was comfortable, the staff I interacted with, extremely helpful, good breakfasts, GREAT pillows!
I was very pleased with the stay...and my Dad is improving, so when I return for a visit next year, will stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Great news to hear that your dad is improving and we look forward to your future stay with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Needs Met

By

November 28, 2016

My husband and I love the Harrison area, and hike here often. We have stayed in less classy hotels in the past, hoping to save money.

Agreeing to treat ourselves this trip, we chose Holiday Inn Express, and we are so glad we did.

The pool and sauna were wonderful after a day of hiking.

We relaxed and watched some great movies in the evenings.

Each morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast from the bar that was in continuous refill mode!

With our continental breakfast and no need for other entertainment, our stay was quite cost effective!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We work hard to meet the needs of all our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Best in Harrison

By

November 28, 2016

club

I travel a lot and I feel comfortable recommending this hotel to people staying in Harrison, AR.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR and we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room / Great Breakfast

By

November 23, 2016

club

After 12 hours in the car having a clean room to relax in is a must. Wonderful breakfast included to get the next day off to a great start. Staff was very helpful, and kind.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

November 23, 2016

club

I tried to book through IHG and use accumulated points for my stay. It took three attempts and a demand to speak with a supervisor to even make my wishes known. I was hung up on, recontacted someone who did not speak English to the point I could understand them, and, finally, on the third try was told no rooms were now available where my points would apply. On my first try I was told that was not a problem but was disconnected before the reservation could be completed. I have been staying at HI Exp to accumulate points for several years. I generally like HI Exp but now, after my treatment by IHG, will avoid them and other IHG hotels like the plague.

Tom

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with your reservation. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times over the years. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfasts are great. They keep the food filled most of the time but if asked for something, they quickly get it for you. WE will continue staying here whenever we come to Harrison.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Texas Debbie- Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2016

the staff was very helpful and had a great attitude considering the hotel was full of rowdy elementary school football players all weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Fbgm- Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your future stays with Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

Good hotel with friendly staff, only negative was bathroom lighting was a bit dark

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

November 08, 2016

club

The desk clerk smiled when we approached the desk and was very kind. Our room was very clean and breakfast buffet was amazing. The staff that took care of our room did an amazing job and was fast about cleaning up our room. HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Comfortable Bed

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and the staff is quite friendly and responsive. My stay was pleasant and I am planning to stay at this facility whenever I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Ladybug0246- Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Harrison for your future stays! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

stayed for business

By

October 31, 2016

Good place to stay. I prefer Holiday over most hotels. Still not sure why hotels cant get FS1. I only experienced some minor wifi connection issues but overall still enjoyed my stay. Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Juarez3- Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We apologize for the inconveniences. We hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Stayed here several times.

By

October 24, 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, great location and has wonderful service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less