Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 278 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Breakfast, Too much smoke in the hotel from Smoking rooms.

By

September 30, 2016

club

Smoking rooms next to non-smoking rooms. Smoked entered the non-smoking rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Harrison, AR

By

September 28, 2016

club

Solid Choice in this are. Rooms were clean, staff was wonderful, and they had a breakfast to help start your day. I'd go back.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was delicious. Our room was very comfortable. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Base Camp for Riding in the Ozarks

By

September 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express at Harrison was a great choice as a base camp for our daily rides into the Ozark Mountains. It was popular among the other riders we talked to for the same reason. Plus, the motel was an excellent value with a rider rate that couldn't be beat. Great value and a clean, comfortable motel. The Wi-Fi reliability was the only downside to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Holiday Inn Express

By

September 25, 2016

Nice hotel. Staff was very nice. I was surprised that they did not have a fitness center but probably my fault for assuming they did as I have never stayed at one that didn't have one....but other than that it is very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Alicat22c - Thank you very much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We apologize that we do not have a fitness center on site. We hope this will not keep you from staying with us in the future if you find yourself in the Harrison area. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was good and there was plenty of food, the late hours of the breakfast was nice, and the indoor pool was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Pizza Lover - We are so glad you enjoyed Snoozapalooza with the extended breakfast & checkout with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

lean room, comfortable sleep

By

September 20, 2016

club

We were there for the balloon festival. We had a very relaxing stay, Comfortable bed, relaxing jaccuzi tub, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Sir Pippy - Thank you very much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR during the hot air balloon festival. We are so glad you enjoyed with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 14, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn express has an excellent staff!
The hotel is kept very clean both in the common areas as well as the rooms.
They were very supportive of a motorcycle group that stayed there for the weekend and even had towels to wipe down their bikes.
Check in through check out went very smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Fordracingnut - We really appreciate you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is great to hear that our staff is doing an excellent job. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

By

September 14, 2016

club

This was the best, by far, hotel experience I have encountered as of yet. And I travel very frequently with my job. Thank you Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, Ar for making this a wonderful weekend getaway for me and my family. We will definitely be making a return visit soon..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
dlbenefield - We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your weekend getaway with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

Had a wonderful time and the place was nice and clean. Good choice of a place to stay. Food was good and slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
SSPioneer - We are so glad you had a wonderful time during your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We hope to see you again if you are in the Harrison area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights stay

By

September 08, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel to all including the Biker community that were represented during our stay after a long day of riding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Mark830 - We are so glad that you enjoyed you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We enjoy having our biker friends stay with us and ride through the beautiful Ozarks.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great there, people where very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Apprenticeship - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less