Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

From the moment I made our reservations until the moment we checked out, I had a wonderful experience at Holiday Express Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall one of the best hotels I've stayed in. We travel for college Baseball every weekend and it's nice to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Tidy Room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great overnight stay with friendly customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

February 20, 2017

club

As a professional I found their accommodations perfect for prepping for a presentation. As a solo traveling pregnant female traveling to an area I had never been to before, I felt welcomed and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with extended family

By

February 18, 2017

club

My extended family and I had a nice weekend stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The circumstances for our stay unfortunately were due to a family funeral and the staff was very accommodating for all of us. We were able to spend time together in one central location instead of being split up among other hotels in the area which was a plus for us. Breakfast options were plenty ranging from eggs, bacon, biscuits, cereals, yogurts, pancakes and cinnamon rolls.

The only negative for me was the slow drains in my 3rd floor bathroom, however instant hot water on the third floor negated this somewhat. There was also a power outage one night of no fault to the hotel (which was a concern since my father uses a cpap machine that requires power from an outlet), which last ten minutes before power was restored. Even these two minor things did not deter me from thinking of staying here again the next time I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently a Good Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Always clean, always friendly. Internet service seems improved from last visit. Will continue to stay here when business takes me to the Harrison area

Read More
Read Less

new hotel and clean room

By

February 08, 2017

club

enjoyed the stay. can always count on Holiday Inn Express. As in all Holiday Inn Express hotels, breakfast was free and acceptable but not outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
AerospaceProfessional~ Thank you for visiting us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Night in Harrison

By

February 07, 2017

club

Conveniently located to most businesses in the area, with amenities consistent with the IHG brand. Comfortable bed and in room Keurig Coffee.. recommend for business travelers in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Cloud Traveler~ We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Harrison

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with plenty of variety. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Susu~ Thanks for staying with us! We hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service Great room

By

February 03, 2017

club

From phone call to book the room to leaving it was a great experience. Hotel staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Cookie~ Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 27, 2017

club

We were able to upgrade into a suite upon arrival

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Animal1960~ Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We hope that you enjoyed your upgrade and we will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Friendly attentive staff. Convenient location. Typical Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Al741~ Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express of Harrison, AR. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less