Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 178 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful staff

By

January 15, 2017

Great staff that was very attentive to all needs. Super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that our staff was there to make your stay a great one. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very nice big room comfortable bed loved the bedspread big bathroom Jacuzzi tub very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that it was a great one. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 29, 2016

Great hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast was filling. This was a quick stop, so we did not use all of the hotel amenities but did get a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you have had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Town

By

December 20, 2016

It's located a little off the highway and getting there is a little difficult but its a decent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed you stay. I do apologize that actually arriving at our hotel can be a little tricky. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Member unhappy

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Terribly dirty bathroom. Smelly room. Waited for over 15 mins to check out because staff member was in bathroom.

I'm talking dirty. this was NOT normal wear and tear on a bathroom. There was mold and orange scum in the tub I had to wear my flip flops!

I travel here multiple times a year. Just disappointed. Feel like it has gone downhill over the 8months or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I do apologize for the issues that occurred during you stay. I would like to personally apologize for these. We work hard to provide each guest with a great stay. At you convenience could you please contact me at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

December 19, 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful. Everything was clean, the beds very comfortable. We only stayed for one night but, I would have been very satisfied if had the week to stay. Very nice hotel. There was no noise in the hallways at night., The food was fresh. the Christmas decorations were just beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
I want to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay was a great one. We work very hard to provide each guest with that opportunity. We look forward to your next visit and I hope that you have the chance to have a longer visit.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great stay

By

November 28, 2016

Second stay at this hotel over Thanksgiving holiday. I've traveled around the world, and stayed at "5 star" hotels that aren't as an enjoyable stay as this hotel...The staff are always really nice and accommodating. The pool was too cold, but aside from that our family had a very pleasant stay at the hotel...Plenty of room for a family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed Us!!

By

November 16, 2016

club

We were made to feel very welcome as soon as we walked in the door, they treated us like we were family! Very clean, great bed too. Breakfast had a great variety which made it easy for everyone to find what they wanted, excellent coffee! The location was good for getting back on the interstate which is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you had a wonderful stay. We work very hard to provide each guest with the opportunity to have such a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

NOT WORTH IT

By

November 15, 2016

club

When I arrived there was group of hotel employees smoking in front of the entrance doors. I had to push through the smoke cloud to get into the hotel. I should have taken notice that a State Police Car was parked across the parking lot watching the hotel, he stayed there all night with the headlights on. As the elevator opened to the fourth floor I was almost knocked over by the stench of mold

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. I have addressed them with the staff and we are correcting them and on your next visit you will see the changes.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

November 04, 2016

club

Nice place to stay in the Hazard area and close to dining options. Very clean, nice pool and fitness center and breakfast bar provided in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
I want to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We work very hard to make sure each guest is provided with the opportunity to have a great and enjoyable stay, it pleased me when I know that my employees delivered that to our guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

October 31, 2016

Nice place to stay just a little more TLC for food and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay was a good one. I appreciate your feedback and will be working to improve on those issues. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

I'll be back.

By

October 31, 2016

Hotel was very nice, updated, clean, friendly front desk.
Breakfast room was nice, but staff not welcoming.
Choices were limited. For example, apples were only fruit and seemed old and were wrapped in saran wrap.

Pancake maker confusing with no assistance offered by staff. I like the waffle makers better. I found the staff in breakfast room to be very unwelcoming and unhelpful. Lots of staff passing through for their own breakfast...but not very cognizant of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
I want to thank you for review of our hotel. I do apologize for all the issues that occurred during your stay. I am In the process of correcting the issues to make your next stay a more pleasant stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less