Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 200 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service and very clean

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and well stocked. Breakfast was ok, eggs were a little dry.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly faces and very clean!

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly and welcoming upon check in. They are very attentive to any needs and ensure the needs are met within expectations. The rooms are very spacious and are always clean and comfortable. I choose Holiday Inn Express over the surrounding competitors for their great rates and exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable

By

April 09, 2017

Room was extremely clean and nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

April Fool's Day

By

April 06, 2017

club

Room was large and clean. However, the sofa bed was unusable. There also were not any cots available. The whole reason for renting that room was to have 3 beds. They did discount my room, but I would not stay here again if I needed the sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

Staff was friendly and attentive. They had several large groups, but made sure all were taken care of. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Comfortable Bed

By

April 03, 2017

club

I Love Holiday Inn Express and will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

March 30, 2017

The room wAs very clean and well maintained. Ice machine on my floor didn't work however.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at a Holiday Inn express

By

March 25, 2017

club

I rate my overall experience as a great experience the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel along with the internet and the comfort of the bed. I plan to stay again at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Hazard KY

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly staff. Any questions I had were answered quickly. The breakfast was very good each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

I stay here a lot while traveling for my job. Our boss makes our reservations and this hotel is a step up to some of the places that they lodge us. Employees go out of their way to help us with any issue we may have. Rooms are very clean and breakfast is awesome. All the employees are very friendly and they treat you very well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 18, 2017

My job requires me to travel and my crew which consist of about 5 to 6 employees. I have to stay at Hazard a lot and I do have to say out of all of the hotels we stay at this one is the best. All employees are so friendly and hard working. I have noticed that the hotel does lack in certain areas but the employees make up for the fitness center only having one peace of equipment or not enough towels. My whole crew loves coming to this hotel because it is clean and we are treated so well. With many places we stay sometimes we may not feel safe but with this location we have the piece of mind that our stuff is safe and so are we. All I can say is this Holiday Inn Express & Suites is AWESOME!!! All the employees here defiantly deserve a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and out of towels

By

March 13, 2017

Hairs on bed sheets. Only provided one towel and the next nights provided non Holiday inn towels. According to front desk, they had a towel shortage. I observed the housekeeping female to wear the same clothes for two straight days. The breakfast sucked, nothing really to eat. Didn't keep it stocked sufficiently. Was promised points but still yet to receive any points for my inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less