Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 210 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay good food and great service.

By

May 23, 2017

club

I would gladly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone needing a good place to stay whether it be for business or pleasure.
The staff was very pleasant and professional they made the stay there as though we were at home. We will be back just for a getaway trip sometime in the near future. Thank you all and GOD bless!

Read More
Read Less

Great service hard bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and the room was nicely appointed. Bed was too hard for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great location, great service, and near great restaurants! The facility has a nice indoor pool with large windows to capture the sun, the workout room was perfect, and the guest rooms are comfortable. My king size beg was nice to come back to in the evening. Great staff who was always willing to help with your needs. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

This hotel is the best. I love the staff and how they are there to accommodate me. The manager is always there working with a smile. Very clean and friendly place. Wish every hotel I stayed at was like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 19, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. The service was Great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn hazard Kentucky

By

May 13, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and well trained. However no working pool that should have been heated and wasn't and a non working ice machine on my floor made life suck.

Read More
Read Less

great all round service

By

May 10, 2017

club

room was very clean and the staff was very friendly we have stayed at this hotel many times and have been very satisfied. will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Staff can use Training

By

May 06, 2017

I was not recognized as an Espire member, no welcome points or goodie bag. We wanted to load on the elevator and the house cleaning loaded ahead of us with her cart. We had to wait!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

My sister and I had a great stay. The room was nice, check-in was fast, and the stafg was nice.

Read More
Read Less

night in Hazard

By

April 28, 2017

club

overall I consider this Holiday Inn as a good and comfortable place to stay. I did have only a couple minor issues which are not the norm for this Inn as the service is normally without a problem. I will return to Hazard and will again stay at the Holiday Inn. Thanks for striving for customer satisfaction and comfort. Respectfully , Art Rodgers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and well stocked. Breakfast was ok, eggs were a little dry.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly faces and very clean!

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly and welcoming upon check in. They are very attentive to any needs and ensure the needs are met within expectations. The rooms are very spacious and are always clean and comfortable. I choose Holiday Inn Express over the surrounding competitors for their great rates and exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less