Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 193 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

My stay at a Holiday Inn express

By

March 25, 2017

club

I rate my overall experience as a great experience the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel along with the internet and the comfort of the bed. I plan to stay again at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Hazard KY

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly staff. Any questions I had were answered quickly. The breakfast was very good each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

I stay here a lot while traveling for my job. Our boss makes our reservations and this hotel is a step up to some of the places that they lodge us. Employees go out of their way to help us with any issue we may have. Rooms are very clean and breakfast is awesome. All the employees are very friendly and they treat you very well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 18, 2017

My job requires me to travel and my crew which consist of about 5 to 6 employees. I have to stay at Hazard a lot and I do have to say out of all of the hotels we stay at this one is the best. All employees are so friendly and hard working. I have noticed that the hotel does lack in certain areas but the employees make up for the fitness center only having one peace of equipment or not enough towels. My whole crew loves coming to this hotel because it is clean and we are treated so well. With many places we stay sometimes we may not feel safe but with this location we have the piece of mind that our stuff is safe and so are we. All I can say is this Holiday Inn Express & Suites is AWESOME!!! All the employees here defiantly deserve a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and out of towels

By

March 13, 2017

Hairs on bed sheets. Only provided one towel and the next nights provided non Holiday inn towels. According to front desk, they had a towel shortage. I observed the housekeeping female to wear the same clothes for two straight days. The breakfast sucked, nothing really to eat. Didn't keep it stocked sufficiently. Was promised points but still yet to receive any points for my inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 09, 2017

It would be most helpful it the pop and snack machines were full and working.

Read More
Read Less

Hazard KY Stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Very big and nice room.
Breakfast was good and a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but the rest was horrible

By

March 06, 2017

club

Was in the area for a family member funeral and the experience was horrible. Waited hours for clean towels at check in and next morning clearly not enough help for whatever reason. People wer waiting on breakfast to be brought out and when it was clearly not enough for the amount of guest and she also had to run front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay and we are in the process of correcting this issues to guarantee that upon your next visit that you have the opportunity to have a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Poor house keeping

By

March 01, 2017

club

Urine left in toilet upon check in, no towels in the room. It took 1.5 hours to get in the room after arrival and check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. I am working with housekeeping and also the front desk on improving their skills so that our guest has a great stay. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to show you that we have improved on this issues and provide you with a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

Please read comment given: I've stayed at several locations and this one did not meet the standards I've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The executive suite was horrible. It was filthy, the sheets were not changed, and when I told the front desk clerk she gave me cleaning supplies

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Room was great, super clean, friendly staff willing to help. Only problem was breakfast... they tried to improvise but it fell short.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay was a great one. I do apologize for the breakfast and we are in the process of correcting it. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less