Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 283 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

clean and confortable

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at the location several times without any issues. They always have my room available at check in and very professional and make you feel like they really appreciate your business. They always ask if there is any thing I need just let them know. When i check out they tell me to have a great day and please come back and stay with us again,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 16, 2017

club

Todo bien.
Muy amable el personal que labora en el mismo. Todo impecable a nivel de limpieza y buen desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Mission Accomplished - Kinda!

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel is clean, well appointed and convenient to dining and shopping. On the flip side the staff was average. All in all the hotel served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

February 14, 2017

club

I come to the Hickory area periodically for work and I have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express. it is convenient to the local interstates and near the restaurants and shops. I am very comfortable staying in this hotel. It is clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

New and friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

Big Rooms and the staff is very Friendly! The Beds are the best bed we slept in for as a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very relaxing, large room and friendly service. Very much enjoyed my stay, very convient location to shopping, pharmacy and food establishments.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable / great service.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and adequate for my stay. Limited to one computer for business center. Staff was very professional and attentive. I would like higher quality of sheets and a comforter with more pillows, but overall it was just fine. The eating area was very well kept and acessable. The grounds were well kept. the halls a bit long. Cleaniness with ample towels was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here with a dash of luxury, a late night quick checkin, loved my room and the comfy bed and woke to fresh breakfast !!!! Love it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this hotel!

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is the most friendly and accommodating hotel I have ever stayed st. I always stay there when traveling in the area. As a rewards member that always have a room for me. Handicap parking is right at the door and the handicap rooms are near the elevator. A great place for a restful night while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeepibg

By

February 04, 2017

club

I travel 75%. Worst housekeeping experience I've ever encountered. All else is a 10 but housekeeping will probably keep me from returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bedding

By

January 31, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the time at this hotel. There staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely stay here if I were back in that neck of the woods.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value - Great Location

By

January 25, 2017

Has everything we need. Will definitely stay here next visit. Highly recommend to others visiting Hickory, NC

Read More
Read Less