Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Late night stop

By

October 18, 2017

We decided to stop with our 2 young children and get a room. Check in was easy, rooms were clean, we all slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK for the money

By

October 15, 2017

club

Hotel is just OK, staff not friendly, poor business center.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST!!!!!

By

October 12, 2017

We would love to stay in these hotels with a special discount if possible as we will probably visit again and again Thank you for making our journey so pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and updated. Check out is at 12 so that is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful respite in the Carolina mountains

By

October 08, 2017

club

NC. Staff was friendly,every area was clean and our room was fully equipped with amenities. We will stay here again when traveling in the area. Oh and the rate for the stay was very reasonable. Very enjoyable stay on all levels!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the soaking tub!!!

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect! Bed, tub, entire room was great! We were greeted as IHG members and treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall satisfied with the hotel. The mattress was not comfortable and the breakfast area was out of supplies and an attendant could not be found.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, restful

By

October 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay- interesting/confusing layout of room numbers- but generously appointed room and common areas. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Dump

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are uncomfortable and you will wake up in pain every day. No amenities, pool, hot tub, laundry, etc. considering the area, this is a decent hotel. However, I would not stay here again unless I was forced to stay here by the company. Employees are very friendly. I would recommend to only stay here if you are desperate for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel based on location being near interstate. The ultra contemporary furnishings and colors are not relaxing. Gray walls in the rooms is depressing. Bathrooms with green walls that can give you a migraine. I've worked for Holiday Inns, been a Priority Club Member for years. This stay was not my best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 24, 2017

Clean, good location and friendly helpful staff. Hotel near dining and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

September 22, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Bed was very comfortable, variety of choices for breakfast, easy access to highway. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance..

Read More
Read Less