Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hickory-Hickory Mart

2250 Us Highway 70 SE , Hickory, North Carolina 28602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 991 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

10’s ALL over

By

May 16, 2022

Well, this was my first hotel stay ever, and I’m super ecstatic about coming back again. I strongly think anyone who is traveling and needs a hotel.. this is definitely the place to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 11, 2022

Nice stay, wish breakfast went till 10am, good location and enjoyed the Station area recommended to me

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable

By

May 09, 2022

Stayed at this hotel while visiting our son in college there for the last 5 years, always clean and comfortable beds. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, definitely the best place in Hickory to stay and it’s convenient to shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, Clean Rooms

By

April 26, 2022

This was our second stay at this location. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Quality and Value

By

March 26, 2022

My wife and I found the Holiday Express - Hickory/Hickory Mart to be particularly clean, comfortable, and friendly. The room was spacious, clean, the bed comfortable and the room well furnished. The hotel was quiet. We got a good night's sleep and enjoyed a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great shower

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was very pleasant with a friendly greeting, clean room and best feeling shower I've experienced in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Met my expectations. Friendly staff and clean. The only drag was that the shower area was very narrow.

Read More
Read Less

December Stay

By

December 06, 2021

The hotel was decorated beautifully with friendly staff, clean accommodations and a delicious breakfast spread. We will definitely be returning. Wonderful stay for a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

Drove in without a reservation . Staff was more than helpful. Location was clean and comfortable. Overall a great stay and will stay again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

December 02, 2021

We stay here everytime we come to Hickory. Very clean hotel and staff is always polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2021

club

This was actually the second stay I've booked at this hotel. This staff is amazing very willing to accommodate anything they can. They listen and give valuable input. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The first booking I did was actually for a friend before her wedding they allowed us in early to decorate the room and were just amazing with helping and cheering us along on that journey this last stay was just to get away from kids and family over the holiday just for a night. And well worth it. It was nice to get away but not go far and not over pay just to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Awesome!

By

November 27, 2021

We flew from Michigan to North Carolina for a Funeral and once we arrived we were greeted with a Smile and our rooms were ready for us. Everything about our 3 days and 2 Nights was Awesome. The building was Clean and Quiet. The beds were Comfortable. The bathroom was Clean. The breakfast was Good and Plentiful. Everything worked in our room and the staff was so Nice and Professional.

Thank you Holiday Inn Express for the First Class Treatment we received. Whenever we come back to North Carolina you are our Choice. We give you 5 Stars

Read More
Read Less