Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago - Hoffman Estates

5235 Prairie Stone Parkway , Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 111 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent!

By

July 13, 2021

Great hospitality! Very professional staff. We enjoyed the pool and slept peacefully in the comfortable beds. Breakfast was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2021

club

We moved to this hotel after a disappointing stay at a different hotel in the area. We are so glad we moved because this hotel was GREAT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express, Brand New

By

July 04, 2021

club

This is a brand new property and is in great shape and is very well decorated. It was reasonably priced too, and we got a good nights sleep. The place is in a way in Cabella's parking lot in case you have trouble reaching it. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The Room Tech was Terrible

By

June 21, 2021

As someone who travels frequently, there is nothing I find more annoying then when a hotel tries to lock the inputs on the room television. I'm not sure what they think they are gaining from doing this but on rare occasions, I still experience this. Some hotels have countered by providing streaming apps downloaded into smart TVs, this one provides Chrome casting. Unfortunately, it executes terribly. After spending over an hour with the IT dept in order to get it to even work, it constantly disconnected from the broadcasting source. I eventually ended up watching programing on my smart phone. No sense having a TV in the room if guests can't use it.

Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Stay Here Again!

By

June 17, 2021

Absolutely loved our stay. Mark was the best!
Amazing breakfast everyday and everyone is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

. Updated and clean

By

June 12, 2021

Nice modern hotel. Great location. Very quiet. Room a/c had an annoying rattle.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

June 02, 2021

The room was excellent, the staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast was not great no hot bar was offered, but the coffee was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and great service

By

May 27, 2021

club

Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel was clean , the staff were friendly and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed seeing Mark every.morning , he was always smiling and addressed every guest with a good morning , how are you today ! The hotel is reasonably priced , modern and the staff is friendly. I definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 25, 2021

Great value! We stayed here as part of a wedding block. Comfortable large rooms with new appliances. Clean lobby and shared spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff; outstanding service

By

May 19, 2021

club

Mishal, Mark, and Harsh provided outstanding customer service. They were professional, friendly, and very helpful... Great job! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

High tech and brand nee

By

May 19, 2021

My only complaint would be that the pool needs to be warmer. We enjoyed the Chrome Cast in the tv which allowed us to sync our Hulu from our phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great area

By

May 18, 2021

Staff were very nice along with the cleanliness and amenities within the hotel. The pool wasn’t available due to a hockey team (or several) preoccupying but otherwise it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less