Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Professional Driver

By

March 24, 2017

this was a great place to stay good value great rooms
super staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 17, 2017

Had to come to the area for business a couple times and stayed here for one of the times. Place is great. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and up to date. Breakfast was the average hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay when away from home , hotel staff and amenities were great .

Read More
Read Less

A good Choice

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Quick on and off the highway. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable, clean and able to get back on the road easily as my trip continued. Will stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and cooperative staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The managers at the Front Desk were so friendly and cooperative during our check in and out. They were the perfect example that made our stay so stress free and relaxing. They need to be commended!

Read More
Read Less

Bryan oh

By

March 12, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and professional. They made it a priority to be sure we were satisfied and well served. The room was nicely appointed. Breakfast was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Home away from Home. cozy and convenient.

By

February 25, 2017

We come to visit my parents quite often and we always stay at the Holiday Inn. We have come so often, that the staff recognizes us and make us feel at home.
My parents love to come out and have coffee on Saturday mornings.
The rooms are always clean and comfortable. When we bring our Grandchildren, they always use the pool... Fun for all!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Could use coffee mugs and glass glasses, but otherwise perfect

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Cookies when checking in, easy to log on wi-fi and TV with many channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially the cookies. We look forward to your return! Thank you, Kerrie Sprunger Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

February 2017

By

February 15, 2017

club

Two night stay. Found staff to be very helpful. We had a large group (8 rooms) and they allowed us to use the breakfast area to meet one night. Had pizzas delivered, we cleaned up.
Got us extra towels, need better lighting in bath.
Allowed for a delay in check out of one hour, ask for three but that was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms and good variety of food for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service, and the food was good

By

February 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my one night stay. The Desk Clerk was very friendly. I enjoyed talking with her. She was a retired school principal and made me feel very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less