Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryan-Montpelier

13399 State Route 15 , Holiday City, Ohio 43543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Too Expensive for what we got!

By

October 14, 2020

club

No amenities available, grab and go breakfast. They should have told us in advance specifically what was unavailable and they should have adjusted the price for what was available. I know Covid has changed things and each state is different but they should've reduced the price. We had some disappointed kids with the pool being closed.

Most of the staff was fairly friendly. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pull out couch no bedding

By

October 14, 2020

club

No bedding on pullout and when asked only got a blanket. Second time down received all bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 12, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. I was pleased with the Wi-Fi and television.

We visited during the Covid-19 pandemic. Neither fresh food nor coffee was available.

The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating, prompt in their response.

Construction was underway.

There were noisy children in the room above.

All in all, I was very pleased with the hotel and will surely select Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

Renovated and beautiful

By

October 09, 2020

Always been here. I am never disappointed here. We stay here a lot with family. The staff is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good location, not very clean or friendly.

By

October 08, 2020

club

We recently stayed here to attend a family party. We weren’t greeted when we arrived and the staff was not very friendly. When we arrived to our room there was nothing in the room stating that it had been cleaned or sanitized, and the shower had visible dirt drips down the walls. There was also dust and parts for the window leaning against the wall. We expected some kind of breakfast in the morning, however there were only muffins and some yogurt, the vending machines were also empty and we couldn’t even get water. Probably would not choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 05, 2020

Holiday Imma are my preferred hotel. This one did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

DJR St. Paul, MN

By

October 03, 2020

Great place to stay as are all the I.H.G. Properties

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and great service

By

October 02, 2020

The check in staff made feel very welcome. The room was very clean and it is large. The breakfast was very nice. Overall, the hotel staffs were very nice and the hotel itself are in a top shape. This is a stop over for our trip to Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsiderate and noisy

By

October 01, 2020

club

Staff made noise talking in hallways and closing doors loudly both nights of my stay. Receptionist said they were investigating something (for four hours?) and played me off the phone!

Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

September 21, 2020

I never expected a Holiday Inn Express to be that filthy. The room wasn't properly cleaned, the chair was broken and filthy, everything was dusty and stained.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

September 14, 2020

club

Entire staff incompetent and should be replaced. They simply don't know what they're doing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 12, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Bathroom was updated. Good water pressure in shower. Staff was polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less