Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 247 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Stay

By

January 17, 2017

The couple of days stay, the atmosphere was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were able to relax with us during your business stay. We understand that a relaxing environment is important when you are done with a busy day and are happy to hear that we were able to help. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels. Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

JSD

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good experience good location excellent staff will come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! We will look forward to your next stay with us and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is right off the highway. The staff were very friendly and the check-in and check-out process was great. The rooms and the hotel in general were very clean and the TV and Internet worked well. This hotel also allows PETS. Overall, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was such a good one. We are very proud of our staff and our facility and are happy to hear that you appreciated them during your stay. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels. Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Modern

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for the area location. Clean and modern rooms at a pretty good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We've recently remodeled our rooms and we are happy to hear that the changes that we've made are being positively received. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

THE best Holiday Inn we've ever stayed in

By

December 01, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every time we are in the area or are traveling through to see family. The rooms, common areas, and grounds are immaculate, the breakfast is excellent, and the staff is friendly and helpful. We travel with our dog and we are never placed in a sub standard room (not that there is one in this hotel), and the pet fee is reasonable. Overall a very peaceful, friendly and warm experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are so satisfied with our hotel. We always enjoy hearing from our repeat guests and finding out just what they love about staying with us. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel to stay at, will stay again if in area. Easy to access

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your stay that you plan to stay with us again the next time you are in our area. We are always happy to host return guests and if there is anything we can do to continue to make your visits with us enjoyable please do not hesitate to ask! We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as member

By

November 26, 2016

Great overall stay! Got treated wonderfully as a member and had a comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was comfortable. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

November 24, 2016

club

We stayed one night on our way to Milwaukee, The motel was very comfortable and clean and upkeep was excellent. Our breakfast was also very good and the employees pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud of our hotel and the people who staff it and are always happy to hear that our guests appreciate them as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel off of the Turnpike

By

November 15, 2016

club

The property is a great find off of the Turnpike. It is easy to find, a helpful staff and excellent choice if you are heading to an event at Hillsdale College.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very proud of our staff and are always happy to hear that our guests appreciate them just as much as we do. We hope to look forward to your next stay with us and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay. Nice accomodations

By

November 13, 2016

After driving over 600 miles we were very pleased with
this hotel. The room and beds were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a bit above the standard fare and the staff were pleasant and helpful. The location was great, and area was quiet. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed so many different facets of your stay with us. We are extremely proud of our hotel and are always happy to hear that other people appreciate it too. We hope to see you again some time soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Hospitable

By

November 06, 2016

club

We were very pleased with out recent stay @ this location. The hotel walls were being re-wallpapered but the process was not an interruption in any way as the workers were extremely efficient and quiet. The Kitchen Hostess was very hospitable and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our current remodeling did not disturb your stay with us. We are very proud of all of our staff and will be sure to pass on your compliments to our Breakfast Hostess. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

easy access from interstate

By

November 02, 2016

safe, attractive, welcoming staff, neat facility with quiet corridors and rooms.Good coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less