Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good experience

By

October 14, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant guide with staff preferences was a nice addition. Good sleep. Pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 13, 2017

The girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything very clearly.

Read More
Read Less

everything was fine

By

October 13, 2017

club

We needed a room for two nights, your hotel had that.
The staff was very helpful and found us accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, period.

By

October 12, 2017

club

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It is very modernly updated, very clean and the staff is very welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very delicious. Loved the one minute pancakes! Also pet friendly. It even provided baggies to clean up after your pet. Has a nice grassy area which enabled me to take my dog out to. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, modern bathroom

By

October 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed the updated modern, clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

Loved my suite and will definitely return. Yummy breakfast!.Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 05, 2017

We enjoy staying at this hotel when we are in the Keweenaw peninsula during color tour. The only thing we don't like is the very high prices during this time and the wide fluctuation in prices. One night it is reasonable, the next very high, which is what I pay for hotels in big cities.

I recommend you spend $25 for a battery operated clock for the pool area. I have never been to a pool w/o a clock.
I would recommend this hotel to friends traveling to Houghton.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 01, 2017

Room smelled light smoke. Staff friendly and willing to accommodate. Can be noisy sometimes from other people staying there. Overall I'll go back in a few months and stay there again for my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great, wonderful, clean

By

September 27, 2017

club

This hotel and staff was all very nice from clean to comfortable most relaxing beds, great breakfast, nice pool and over all great hotel and Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 23, 2017

Good location and good service. Nice bed hot and shower

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

September 23, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, great fitness center. Would like to see more variety of meats at breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean relatively modern and great staff

By

September 22, 2017

No issues. It's what I expect at Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less