Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 394 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good choice

By

April 13, 2017

Very satisfied with stay once again and will continue to use this hotel when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and well kept

By

April 11, 2017

The staff were friendly from check-in through the entire stay. The breakfast was a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 09, 2017

club

Big comfortable bed and nice clean room. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, clean, new facilities. Quiet at night, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, comfortable and great customer service

By

April 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Houghton. The employees are very nice and friendly and the hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious and super clean too. The beds are comfortable and the shower pressure is awesome. The view from the room was beautiful and the hotel is close to shopping and many good restaurants. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

April 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Friendly staff
The only issue was lack of towels in the pool area both evenings.
Breakfast was limited the first day compaired to the second morning.....pancake machine was intresting, but I prefer waffles, but understand thats much more of an issue, I imagine. Nice property, could use more 'green space' to lounge outdoors

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

a very clean and well kept hotel a great value for the area for cost great choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for the Money

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hotel is the best in town and still affordable. Very nice, clean and new. I will stay here every time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

April 02, 2017

Great couple of nights at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Best part was the hot tub was HOT!! Nice to come back from a long day and relax in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very good and prompt breakfast service area. Good variety. I like yougurt - and you had plenty. Same with regular oatmeal - not the flavored sugary kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place, clean, and friendly staff. Easy location with many surrounding shooting and food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean

By

March 18, 2017

club

Be careful turning up the heat, system works quickly but the room temp seemed to be higher than the set temp on the unit. Comfortable bed, but noise transmits from foot traffic in overhead room. I would be happy to return but would request a top floor room.

Read More
Read Less