Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay!

By

August 03, 2016

club

Most comfortable beds ever slept in for a hotel, friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Libby714, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to provide you with a good night's sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stop along the way. Many attractions in the area to please the whole family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Bunkyboy, Thanks for stopping by our place along your travels and we hope you enjoyed some of the attractions, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

wonderful staff great rooms. great prices
would recommend anyone to stay at any holiday inn express hopefully they are all the same with great staff and cleanliness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Bmoubre, Thank you for those kind words. Taking care our guest is our pleasure and it was wonderful having you here, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great People.

By

July 24, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. The room very clean. I stay in hotels about three nights a week and many hotels could learn from this Holiday Inn how to get it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Preacher, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope you continue your patronage to our brand and hope to see you at our location again.
Read More
Read Less

Government Travelers Beware

By

July 19, 2016

Room rate exceeded government per diem by $30.00.

At check-in I was assured I would be charged the government rate, but when filling out my voucher I discovered I had paid a $30.00 higher fee. I explained the situation to the manager on a subsequent call, but a reimbursement was denied citing... even though they knew their rate was $30.00 above the published per diem rate, they were not obligated to inform me of the disparity.

Needless to say, I was very disappointed in Holiday Inn Express and will think twice should I ever consider staying at one of their locations again, which is unlikely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear G. Word, Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay with us. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We hope you give us and other Holiday Inn Expresses another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hurricane Mills/Waverly area - no comparisions!!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice, clean, contemporary rooms. Breakfast is a hot bar with a nice variety of choices. Safe, comfortable, and enjoyable with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello juststoppedby, Thank you for those kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Beds and pillows are really comfortable. Breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear cassie82, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to be able to provide you with a comfortable bed and a great breakfast to start your day. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

club

This property was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Beach Mom of 3, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I travel frequently and found this hotel has a great, professional staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MichiganLLS, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to be able to provide you with a place to stay when you are in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

July 03, 2016

club

It was just a pleasure to stay there. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear staveman54, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay at this hotel

By

June 28, 2016

The AC unit in the room was old and very loud, I didn't sleep well at all.
The desk didn't seem to care about this at all.
The public areas look new and are clean, but the room was clearly an old remodeled room done at the lowest cost.

The breakfast lady was the only one who greeted me and was very friendly, everyone else did no care at all, especially the front desk lady and the manager.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear P.J.H., Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

crawling critters

By

June 28, 2016

only positive was friendly attitude of check in person

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear darkim02 First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Hurricane Mills-Waverly, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Culb Sprire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition and cleanliness. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less