Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hurricane Mills (Waverly)

15368 Hwy. 13 South , Hurricane Mills, Tennessee 37078

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Relaxing rooms

By

June 29, 2022

club

Never thought room decor meant much. Our room was very modern and updated. Even the window shades were pieces of art. Theme was carried throughout hotel. Front of show staff was polite, helpful, friendly. Looking forward to our stay here on our trip home. Thanks IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful place to crash after a long day

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 11, 2022

Clean, well stocked room & bathroom. Very nice place. Nice variety for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2022

We stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year and we always have a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautifully updated rooms!

By

May 26, 2022

Room was beautifully appointed with comfortable beds and huge tv. Plenty of storage and hanging space for belongings. Nice sized refrigerator and microwave. Has great blackout shades for those that like a dark room for sleeping. Friendly and helpful staff from housekeeping, front desk, and management! Excellent breakfast with great variety of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

May 13, 2022

Pros: renovated, clean, easy freeway access.
Cons: Polyester bedding makes you hot, leading to bad sleep. Strong paint smell due to remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

A pleasant surprise! This hotel had some mixed reviews. It looks like they have upgraded the property and it was in great condition. Beds were very comfortable everything was clean the staff was accommodating. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

The people that worked there were why I would be back.

By

May 03, 2022

Very good service the people were friendly and helpful. The stay was last minute and they were able to get us in. Bed was comfortable and we were able to take hot showers. The comp breakfast was actually good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, place needs updated

By

December 07, 2021

Already said Everything I needed to say inside this review. The staff was great, unfortunately the hotel room needed major updates

Read More
Read Less

Excited about the remodel

By

November 18, 2021

club

I thought everything was pretty good. Someone burnt popcorn a couple days before and the smell was super strong. Our pillows we brought even smelled like it the next day. They were very sweet about it and discounted the room since it was the only one left. We will stay there again! No real complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable air conditioning, good amount of pillows.

By

October 31, 2021

club

Enjoyable experience, would have liked staff assistance to bring luggage to roon, parking lot needs to be worked on for smoothness.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Place to relax

By

October 25, 2021

One of the cleanest and friendliest hotels to date.. amazing bed, tv and shower

Read More
Read Less