Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience

By

March 21, 2017

It was a great stay this hotel suprised me i thought since it was in the middle of nowhere it wasnt gojng to have good quality but im glad i was supprised hopefuly I get to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

At first I thought it was going to be a cut rate budget hotel since it was tucked behind and off hy. Also access road was a little rough. However the hotel was not run of the mill interstate facility. It was fine and met my expectations. The breakfast staff were most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

My family and I have stayed there multiple times and will definitely use this location again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bed slept hard. Not easy to relax to.

By

February 27, 2017

The location is great for my work in Camden, Parsons, and Linden, since no other chain hotel services this work area. The front dear, the maid service, and the breakfast person are always cordial and go beyond was is expected. Keep up the great work staff!
Improve the bed matress and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 26, 2017

Friendly staff that provides excellent customer service. The hotel is always clean. This location is very to the highway. I stay here pretty often and I don't have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good Hotel....a little pricey for the area. Nice and very clean. We stay here quite often. Is updated and clean.
The air conditioner is loud, but works.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Debbie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted we could provide you with a clean place to stay in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Location

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel located right next to Loretta Lynn's Country Kitchen. This is a small hotel but very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay there and will be back. I do wish they had a little store like most of the Holiday Inn's. It was very cold and rainy that night and I was pleased to find extra blankets in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Always the right choice!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We are not "world travelers", but we like to get away now and then to visit friends and relatives, or just to "get outta town". It's nice to know there are lots of Holiday Inn Express hotels and that they are consistently high in comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff, and overall quality. When we can, we reserve a Holiday Inn Express. When we can't plan ahead, we start looking for one as soon as we start thinking about stopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Kenn, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted to be able to provide you with comfortable accommodations when you just want to get out of town. We hope you choose us for another getaway again.
Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late, stressed, hungry and wear from the road. The staff obviously saw my condition and got me taken care of even with my last minute reservation. The hotel is a shining city on the hill, literally. Its perch overlooking the Tennessee countryside is awesome. After spending the last few years in Europe mostly, this was a genuine contrast and genuine pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Gary57, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review us. We are pleased you liked our quite, little town. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Always Awesome!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great stay....warm welcome and great breakfast. Comfortable pillows and room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear bobby, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad we were able to provide you with a great stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Ana V, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to provide you with a clean and comfortable place to stay, and to help start your day with a great breakfast. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 25, 2017

When I got to my room had a very strong powerful smell that gave me a headache. Then there brown substance on the bottom of the toilet on the floor. They promised me points and never got any

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Lau Caire, Let me start by apologizing for the all the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. Please call me at the Hotel for any further discussion. PJ 931-296-2999
Read More
Read Less