Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hurricane Mills (Waverly)

15368 Hwy. 13 South , Hurricane Mills, Tennessee 37078

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable and friendly

By

April 28, 2021

club

I’m very picky when it comes to clean hotel rooms and I was more than satisfied with my stay. The only nit picking I could find was that I desired more water pressure in the shower. Over all, I must say that my 3 nights was great.

Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop Needed

By

April 28, 2021

club

After a long drive from Texas on our way to Ohio, we found this Holiday Inn. What a great find. The employees were very welcoming and made sure all our needs were taken care of. A nice hot breakfast available which we have found out during the pandemic, not all hotels are doing. The room was very clean and well sanitized. I highly recommend staying at this property. I will definitely stay here again when on this route.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Mills HOLIDAY INN

By

April 26, 2021

club

Wonderful staff and so gracious!!! Everyone we encountered went out of their way to assist us.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

April 21, 2021

club

The shower was not clean.... there was public hair and left over soap on the soap dispenser ( the bottles were not cleaned under and the goo from the soap was oozing out from under the bottles and there was public hair on the soap dispenser and the wall above the soap. There was also hair in the bed when we we pulled back the blankets to get in the bed. Thats pretty gross. We called the front desk, but the guy couldn't help us. He said we had to talk toba manager, we were not there when the manager was there.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

April 20, 2021

club

Overall no issues. Clean, accommodating, understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was very tasty. I will definitely stay again if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facility

By

April 15, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with everything that i needed to make the stay comfortable. Was quite and easy to get checked into. The check out was easy and quick. Stayed 2 nights and was offered any extras that may have been needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and the pillows are great!

By

April 14, 2021

I would just add two more wash cloths and a couple more towels if a person is spending the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Mills

By

April 14, 2021

Stay was excellent. The only concern is that my room didn't get cleaned on Saturday. Left the property around 8am and didn't return until after 3 which didn't really bother Mr. Staff was pleasant, friendly and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite experience

By

April 13, 2021

club

The whole experience from check in to check out outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean hotel.

By

April 08, 2021

club

Very comfortable, nice big rooms, felt cozy and we were able to relax before hitting the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

April 06, 2021

Everything was great, will be coming down and staying again in a couple

Read More
Read Less