Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Staff and a decent place

By

January 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay at Hurricane Mills Holiday Inn Express. I will defiantly stay in this Holiday Inn Express for the duration of my work assignment. I wish the workout facility had more than just a treadmill, elliptical, and bike. The staff were very hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Joel3295, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Room was clean, service staff very nice, near a very good restaurant, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Daniels13, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

dirty bed

By

January 08, 2017

found a sock in our covers, also used filter in coffee maker. Very evident given a dirty room and you make your own mind up about housekeeping. Nothing was done when given info to front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear jos$, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your comments and concerns are being addressed by management. We hope you return to us if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay overall

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Although our stay was brief, we enjoyed it. Pool was closed (outdoor).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us, no matter how brief. We hope to see you if you are in the area again, especially if it is between Memorial Day and Labor Day as our pool will be open then.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great and friendly staff. Rooms are quiet and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Cjags, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to be able to provide you with a nice and quiet place to stay when on the road. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

On a very bad road, but a good stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

Great service and clean room. We were pulling a trailer so getting in to the hotel on the steep hill and potted road was problematic. But the hotel itself was more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear roadgramma, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry the hill and road caused a problem in getting to our hotel, however, we are glad we could provide you with a good place to stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very good motel

By

December 08, 2016

Excellent place to stay. Staff very nice, bed comfortable, room nicely furnished, convenient to restaurants,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Volf, Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your night with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Perhaps the best I have visited.

By

December 08, 2016

club

HIE, Hurricane Mills brings a great surprise. located rurally in Humphreys County, Tennessee, It rivals any I have stayed in metro areas where competition is great among providers. Great friendly persons, will to respond to the needs of the traveler who may not have expectations of such accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Russell Creek, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to be able to provide you a place to stay during your travels. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

December 07, 2016

Outside of Hotel a little dated but pleasantly surprised with the beautifully updated facilities. Breakfast area and room were both very clean and comfortable and beautifully updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear G Shelton, Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, friendly and professional hotel staff

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

If you want to meet professional and friendly hotel staff you must visit Holiday Inn at Hurricane Mills. When I arrived the front desk staff welcomed me with the warm southern hospitality. My room key and IHG rewards options were ready. I was extremely tired but they made my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Laney Bug, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to review our hotel. We were happy to make your day. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 13, 2016

club

IN this little country side road stop, the Staff at this HIE was exceptional! Needed some things and they were all to happy to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear HKJFTH59, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad we could assist you while you were here. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

November 10, 2016

club

Friendly and courteous staff, very clean location. Room was quiet and slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Bunkin, We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less