Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I highly recommend this motel, the staff was great and the rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

December 11, 2016

Clean, comfortable and courteous as expected for a H.I. Express. Unfortunately, the heater was not working properly and it got a bit chilly in the room by morning. I did not notice it until about 7pm which was apparently too late for anyone to take a look at it and too late for me to want to change rooms (as offered, if they could find one similar).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the heater in your room, feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

November 16, 2016

Plenty of quality pillows but they are a little small. I kept pushing them off the bed. Nice choices but a larger size might be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the pillow selection on your recent visit. We always appreciate guests' honestly. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Iron Mountain. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great folks, worth checking out

By

November 15, 2016

club

We chose this hotel based on a previous Holiday Inn Express we used a few days before. It cost $20 more than another we checked at in town, but I chose it based on the breakfast and other quality I expected. The breakfast was less than our previous experience made us expect, and was less than the less expensive hotel described theirs to be. The explanation was that there were too few guests to do more—shouldn't be an excuse for being average. Other than that, everything was what we hoped for, especially the friendliness of the staff. Comfort was better than many hotels we experienced on a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the breakfast selection on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with breakfast and front desk staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Iron Mountain. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Awesome quietness, comfortable sleep.

By

October 26, 2016

The rooms away from the street a very quiet. Nice comfortable room. Slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 25, 2016

I attended Holiday Inn Express and Suites for a business retreat. The hotel was very comfortable and accommodated all of my needs.
The room was quite and comfortable and the staff exhibited great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 20, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet.Great location.Very well laid out.Great landscaping.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff

By

October 19, 2016

club

I always try to get rooms at the Holiday In in Iron Mountain. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

good room a little pricey

By

October 17, 2016

club

Would stay at aany Holiday Inn Express if they are all this nice

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Matty
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows, nice breakfast

By

October 12, 2016

Absolutely great value for the price and convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Matty
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business travel

By

October 10, 2016

club

This was a great hotel for business travel and I would recommend it for other travelers, both leisure and business. After a long day on the road it was great to land at this hotel. My check in was easy, and room was clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Matty
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay for the family. We were in IM for a wedding and the hotel offered good hours for swimming. The Snoozapalooza that had the breakfast until noon was PERFECT for our family so everyone didn't have to rush down to eat. Relaxing weekend. Staff was very kind and helpful and also polite. Would definitely stay again if we needed to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less