Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 301 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Clean rooms, hotel building, and parking lot. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time we stayed at this location, but we are definitely coming back!! The staff was polite, helpful, courteous and attended to our every request! This was the first time I had a full night's sleep at a hotel. AHHHH!
If you're in the area you should stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Iron Mountain

By

April 11, 2017

club

Always clean and the staff is very friendly. The building is fresh in appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Iron Mountain

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at different chains, similar price but a much better website. Get the accurate bills without much difficulty, They are there to help you.

Difficult to phone this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Iron Mountain, MI

By

April 03, 2017

club

Iron Mountain, MI. Good hotel, clean, safe and a good breakfast. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 03, 2017

club

This facility was very neat and clean. The hot breakfast for us was a plus. It might be a little over priced, but the quality of the breakfast helped to make up the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, but no hot tub!

By

April 03, 2017

club

We were extremely impressed with this hotel. It was very clean, seemed brand new. Fixtures and furniture were very modern. Great breakfast selection, very friendly staff. We were impressed with everything except the lack of a hot tub. We won't stay there again due to this. Who doesn't want to go soak in a hot tub and relax while away from home?

Read More
Read Less

satisfied stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

All of the accommodations were extremely clean. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Iron Mountain getaway

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the Dickinson Cty experience. Great hospitality and fantastic restaurants in Iron Mountain/Kingsford.

Read More
Read Less

Busines stay

By

March 28, 2017

Great staff, good service, clean rooms. There were breakfast menu items not found at other HI hotels that I have stayed at. I would fully recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay here. Comfortable beds and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matty McCormick Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Good hotel. Best in the area. Breakfast could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matty McCormick Sales and Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less