Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jasper

2000 Hospitality Dr. , Jasper, Indiana 47546

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 623 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Lack of maintenance

By

October 22, 2020

I stay at this hotel several times a year and this was the second stay that the hot water didn't work in the early morning.
The desk clerk admitted it's a intermittent issue .

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 04, 2020

club

Very Accomodating and friendly staff. Quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

Stayed overnight on a business trip and the room had all necessary amenities and a comfortable bed. Gym was open and breakfast was served socially distant. Checkout was via email.

Read More
Read Less

JASPER

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Pool was clean. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 17, 2020

Super friendly staff, clean and secure privacy. Taking COVID precautions seriously appreciated the extras to make us feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not their fault, but...,

By

September 09, 2020

club

Someone previously stayed and was very heavy. It was obvious because there was a hole in the left side of bed where it was broken down. No big deal, just moved to other bed. But...evidently the previous person did the same thing because it was broken down as well. I don’t want to complain, just wanted staff to know so it could be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and experience

By

September 09, 2020

club

Check in staff and experience was great! The lady already had my key cards and internet access code all ready to go before I got there. The pool was great and the room was very clean. The only thing I could complain about was I couldn't find a vending machine but I survived! 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2020

club

The staff and room were nice, but there was NO hot water in the morning when we took showers.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

September 08, 2020

club

Very nice place, clean rooms, very friendly staff. We will stay here again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 21, 2020

I have stayed in Jasper many nights and always love the red carpet treatment at this property.
Thanks to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Healthy

By

August 19, 2020

Appreciate explaining and providing form to complete for things such as towels, soap, trash bags, etc. that will be prepared and placed outside the door in a timely manner. Good practice. Explained breakfast, spacing, and things fod to hear from employees about everyone's health.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 13, 2020

club

great customer service by all staff members, during this pandemic the breakfast choices was very limited, and coffee not readily available like I am use to. But all in all the girls had a good time swam in the pool and had their first hotel visit.

Read More
Read Less