Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable beds and excellent service

By

October 17, 2017

club

My stay was amazing. I have never experienced more friends service people ever before. The front desk clerk was very friendly and made me and my guest feel at home. Our room was very clean. The hot tube and pool was wonderful to relax in. Amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

October 11, 2017

very impressed with our room. King suite. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 06, 2017

club

I have two very minor grievances regarding this hotel:
1. The pillows were a bit too fluffy.
2. The breakfast could have been a bit better. It had all the standard fare you would expect at a hotel breakfast, but I would have liked more fresh fruit.

Other than that, I had a great stay. The service was nice, the room was clean, the lotion was even from Bath and Body Works! Best of all, they have new beds which are super comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Jasper Holiday Inn

By

October 05, 2017

Very nice room and helpful staff. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Breakfast bar was different eah day and selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel as most Holiday Inn Express's are, however no road sign and a little hard to find. Drove past it once and missed the turn off. dark road leads to the hotel.
Looks like a new development area.

Read More
Read Less

Couple things need attention.

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel but room needs a couple things fixed. The air conditioner did not work well and the room was humid.
The toilet was very small. I could tell it had been replaced and that a larger one had been there.
The new one is too small for an adult.
Other than that the hotel was very nice and staff
was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed customer

By

September 14, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Always been OK. This stay has shown this HI Express is trending towards poor. Check in did not match confirmed reservations abd took until following night to get addressed. Stayed two nights. Room was never cleaned. Breakfast staff both days were excellent. Very busy. Received no help from other staff members who ate breakfast while hotel guest had to wait for breafast staff member (only one) to refill food and fix pancake maker. Pool area did not get cleaned. There were glass bottles and trash left from one dat through the next. Hot Tub had grey colored water and high chlorine odor. No towels in pool area. Mens bathroom had no toilet paper on both days. Check out took a long time due to inaccuarte bill.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The family had fun at the pool. The rooms have been update, and are very nice. We slept great!! We will most definately be returning.

Read More
Read Less

staff is freindly and helpful

By

September 13, 2017

club

Good hotel, would probably stay there again because of it's location. It is convenient to Holiday World and to my friends and family. I think it is a tad over priced. Not as nice as other Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed. My room was clean, but the overall hotel looked like it could use a good cleaning and dusting. The breakfast variety was good, but biscuits were dry and hard. Coffee is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to book, OK stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

This hotel is fine for a night's stay but wouldn't stay more than that. The staff was the best part about the hotel, followed by the rooms. The food options at breakfast were limited, but descent for a breakfast that's included in the hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 08, 2017

club

New beds, wood floor entry, good size fridge, both firm and soft pillows, nice size tv and updated decor. Only complaint was I could hear noise from hallway at night, which kept me up because I'm not used to traveling alone.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

September 06, 2017

club

Miranda was avery friend ly person and hard worker and if we need something she was their

Read More
Read Less