Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Horrible.

By

February 21, 2017

Horrible. No hot water, room was dirty, refrigerator didn't work and door didn't even open because the flooring was warped. They didn't change my bedding, didn't make the bed. Room was extremely hot. They appeared to be remodeling but there were no signs posted.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice remodeled hotel

By

February 16, 2017

The staff and the rooms were awesome. Brand new and clean , the staff was very helpful. Thanks !!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent staff to answer questions, share water or other needs upon arrival. Great and friendly help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, very friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Modern well kept hotel. Worked nights while there so construction noise during their renovation was unacceptable but staff moved me immediately when I complained to the 3rd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Elctropro, Thank you for the 5 star review!!!We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience of our renovation had caused you and I am glad the team resolved it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 31, 2017

Loved Jasper, and especially the FOOD The Schnitzelbank Restaurant!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

January 27, 2017

Great stay. Awesome personnel, very comfortable bed. Slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and like our new bedding. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Can't wait for you to visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

January 25, 2017

club

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming. Property is well kept and rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable...Great night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a great nights sleep. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

freindly staff, quiet suroundings.

By

January 23, 2017

club

the staff was very helpful.
the location of the property is just out of town making it a nice quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Every employee we came into contact with went out of their way to make us feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 11, 2017

Travel to this motel was for leisure purposes, and was near to our relatives, and to local eating facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed the comfortable beds we have. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent place to stay, from the clerk at the front desk to the great housekeeping, i'm overall overly pleased. We've been staying here for almost 2 weeks while our home is being remodeled, this staff has went out of their way to accomadate us and made us feel at home. They have a delicious breakfast, eggs,sausage,links,bacon,biscuits,gravy,pancakes,cereal,fruit,oatmeal,yogurt,ect. Need anything extra, they'll have it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! While we were sorry for the circumstances,we enjoyed having you!!! We take great pride in our hotel and love to hear when we get it right. We are in the middle of a renovation to make our facility even better, so we hope that you will come back soon and try out our new rooms!!! sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

The people were very very nice. They took care of everything I asked for. Very professional.The motel was very clean and the staff was there bright and early in the morning to make sure it was kept that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We appreciate your loyalty!!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations of us. We are very proud of our facility and are currently under renovation to help with our guest experience. We look forward to serving you in the future. Respectfully, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less