Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 104 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great location

By

June 29, 2017

club

All in all great stay planning on returning end of July to attend high school reunion.Very happy with the hotel Very clean

Read More
Read Less

June 19th 2017 - June 21st 2017

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel and staff was great would like to see omelet station, and biscuits and gravy.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

June 28, 2017

The best motel we have stayed in awhile because of its cleanliness and appointed so well. I'll definely start staying in Holiday Inn Express again while we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Uncle Ernie

By

June 27, 2017

Good folk's and good stay, don't hesitate to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 26, 2017

Clean, Comfortable, Good Value, and Great Staff. I would recommend as a great option in Johnstown.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice and comfortable NEW hotel in Johnstown.

By

June 26, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here, except for the issue over the parking fee. The breakfast was great. I did check out the other amenities which appeared fine, but I did not use them. The bed was very comfortable, as well as the linens. I was surprised that there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. This is a fairly new facility.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

June 22, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed in the room with our two adult children and our daughter in law. The room was so spacious and the bathroom was also very spacious and well lit. We had plenty of room to relax and enjoy our stay without tripping over each other.

Read More
Read Less

Completely remodeled, very comfortable room and great service.

By

June 22, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a great 3 day stay. The hotel has everything that we could ask for. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. We sill be staying here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Up To Date Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was up to date with usb connections, cable tv, lighting, bathroom, etc. Breakfast was nice downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Internet works great.

So items I think that need to be addressed for future customers

The smoke detectors flash a tiny green light which can be annoying when you are trying to sleep. Not sure why the industry thinks it's necessary to flash a green light. Recently stayed in another hotel where the maintenance crew came to my room upon my request and covered the light with black electrical tape. Made a big difference. Though it was stated they weren't suppose to do it.

The thermostat is easy to operate but glows a bright green light. Again hard to sleep if you prefer sleeping in the dark. Tried covering it but it didn't help.

I prefer that the A/C unit fan run constantly for two purposes. 1) white noise to drown out people noise and 2) to circulate the air all of the time. When the unit kicked on all night long it woke us from our sleep. So neither of us slept well. There was no setting to do so. At least not that we could find.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The team at this Holiday Inn Express is very attentive to your needs and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service.

By

June 16, 2017

Excellent rooms: Microwave, refrigerator, in-room internet service. Clean, comfortable room although bed height was a little too high and bathroom sink a little too high. Convenient nightlight did not disturb sleep but provided adequate light to get to the bathroom in the night without turning on main lights.

Read More
Read Less