Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Johnstown

1440 Scalp Avenue , Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 655 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Over and beyond

By

December 26, 2020

Everyone was so nice! I got lots of advice on how to get around in the snow since I am from Louisiana. The front desk checkin girls wer awesome, kind, and even helped me be able to wash my laundry because I was snowed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service even during the pandemic

By

December 22, 2020

This hotel is spotless! The staff was pleasant and
Helpful. I have been staying at this hotel when I’m in town since it was built. Looks brand new !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at a Great Place

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone friendly and welcoming. I’m here because of work but they try to accommodate any request. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Place to go

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

I needed the hotel room for my daughter during a covid quarantine time keep her safe. Everything was perfect during her stay the front desk knew about her situation so I was glad the only thing I was upset with was the as we stayed the room rate went up

Read More
Read Less

New to property

By

November 28, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious and clean. The people were very friendly and helpful. The only minor inconvenience is that the pressure in the shower is low, but turning it to the most direct shower head option was fine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

November 26, 2020

The Holiday Inn staff and rooms are exceptional! It is very clean and everyone makes sure it stays that way especially during these times! Breakfast was served to me and that really made me worry less!

Thank you everyone for working so hard all the time!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 23, 2020

club

Good experience will stay there again if I need to

Read More
Read Less

Internet use

By

November 21, 2020

Good quality internet for a company meeting. Should offer a day rate for folks who need to attend long meetings

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2020

club

Employees were well trained and efficient. Rooms and common areas were kept very clean. Felt safe staying there during these times. We have stayed at this hotel twice when visiting family in the area and will stay again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

November 12, 2020

club

I typically stay at other properties but in this location they weren't available so I opted for the suites at Holiday Inn. Myself and my family were pleasantly surprised of the quality of the accommodations, the breakfast offering, the value provided and the spaciousness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service Ever!!!

By

November 11, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. The staff provided the best customer service that we have ever experienced. I would recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2020

I love my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs

Read More
Read Less