Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Johnstown

1440 Scalp Avenue , Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 647 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

November 17, 2020

club

Employees were well trained and efficient. Rooms and common areas were kept very clean. Felt safe staying there during these times. We have stayed at this hotel twice when visiting family in the area and will stay again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

November 12, 2020

club

I typically stay at other properties but in this location they weren't available so I opted for the suites at Holiday Inn. Myself and my family were pleasantly surprised of the quality of the accommodations, the breakfast offering, the value provided and the spaciousness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service Ever!!!

By

November 11, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. The staff provided the best customer service that we have ever experienced. I would recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2020

I love my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a relaxing nights sleep.

By

November 03, 2020

This is a great hotel. I was a bit worried because Johnstown isn't a big city, so you never know what you will get hotel wise, but the management and employees execute a great hotel experience here. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Johnstown!!!

By

October 26, 2020

Very accommodating staff. Clean room. Breakfast buffet worked well, with staff handling food and beverage. Shuttle bus available. Quiet. We had no concerns about health and safety while here.

TAP 814 down the road was a treat!!

Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

October 21, 2020

club

In Johnstown, PA, front desk clerk, Linda, was excellent and did everything to make check in easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by everyone

By

October 20, 2020

Everyone from the front desk clerks to the maids to the breakfast lady were very cordial and made you feel like we were all one big happy famy.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 19, 2020

Excellent customer service great food and location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and the room was very clean. Great breakfast and easy checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great experience during the stay. Hotel was clean. Staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 13, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating, friendly. The bed was amazing, I slept very well. I travel for work monthly and may change to visit your establishment instead of where I normally stay. Breakfast was good, even with the COVID restrictions.

Read More
Read Less