Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalispell

275 Treeline Road , Kalispell, Montana 59901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1790 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1382
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Immaculate, stylish property

By

June 23, 2022

club

As a family of 6, we need extra sleeping capacity and HIE suites fit the bill. This hotel appears brand-new, with light, bright, airy, stylish furnishings. We appreciated the partial wall between the sleeping area and the TV area. The "kitchenette" with extra counter space was a pleasant surprise. Finally, the staff member upon check-in was very friendly. The black-out blinds as well as privacy screen were luxury touches - much improved over the old-school heavy curtains. Location can't be beat - we were in search of both Chick-fil-A and Costco on our way through town!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 17, 2022

The staff is friendly and kind. Room was quiet-ish and clean. Could hear things pretty easily through the door and if it was quiet enough, I could hear my neighbor snoring. Personally wasn't a problem. My only true issue was the fitness center. Basic equipment, small room, but there were no sterile wipes to be found to wipe down equipment after use and it made me cringe a little bit to think how long it's been that way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people room are very comfortable

By

June 16, 2022

Very nice people place was great good area food great service was great i would recommend this place was easy to get in and out of my car was safe

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 04, 2022

Comfortable beds. We're upgraded to suites. However the front staff was no personality and no welcoming feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

June 04, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, great breakfast, and comfortable room. Gas fireplace and outdoor seating was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

June 03, 2022

The rooms were very nice, new, large and clean. The staff was easy to work with and the breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Notch Service

By

May 30, 2022

Everything here was wonderful! Every time I come to Kalispell, I stay here. It's a bit off the beaten path so not quite so noisy. It's got a very welcoming atmosphere and I like that the parking spaces are a little wider than usual, my Jeep is kind of stout.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

May 30, 2022

Room was fairly clean with the exception of dog hair on the pullout

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 22, 2022

club

The room exceeded our expectations, very clean establishment &the beds were super cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable.

By

May 05, 2022

We enjoyed the pool and liked the shower to clean off after the pool. The staff was super friendly, and we felt very comfortable in the hotel, we will be staying again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2022

We had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and inviting. We were there for a lacrosse tournament and the staff did not seem put out by the number of kids running around the hotel. Location to shopping and restaurants was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2022

club

The bed and pillows are so soft and clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less