Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful!

By

February 27, 2017

Had a wonderful stay! Beautiful Hotel! Great staff. Loved Ginger.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

February 27, 2017

club

Getting my husband to spend the night in a motel is about equivalent to getting a tooth pulled. He was impressed with everything about this motel. It was welcoming, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Our room a King size suite was spacious and quite.And the food and choice of food in the morning was a wonderful start of our day. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 27, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Exactly what I expected

By

February 27, 2017

Clean and comfortable new property. Convenient location. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Food

By

February 27, 2017

club

Service, location and staff great!

Lodge feel loved. Enjoyed the fireplace in the evening with warm cookies.

Food everything, but the eggs good. Eggs taste like jiggly plastic like jello doesn't taste like real cracked eggs...guessing using some carton concoction with added ingredients.

Bacon and sausage, fruit, yogurt, biscuits, gravy and cinnamon rolls were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Raebr, We thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear our service, location and staff were great. Breakfast options change daily, and although you didn't enjoy the scrambled eggs, we're glad our other delicious options suited your early morning start. We hope to impress you again with another five star stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff at check in was top notch. We were able to check in 2 hours early and that was a bonus as we had a meeting. Loved the fruit water and warm cookies in the afternoons and the fact that coffee was available all day. Was disappointed we could get pancakes only one morning. My son was looking forward to them for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear H's mom, We are glad to hear your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kalispell was great. With our complimentary cookies in the evening and ever-changing fruit water in the lobby, you'll always have something waiting for you here. We do apologize about those pancakes, they are a favorite of many of our guests, and when we can't have them available to our guests it upsets our breakfast staff. We hope you'll stay with us again soon, this time with every amenity and breakfast option for you and your family made available. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

February 26, 2017

The staff was very considerate of my schedule as I was working nights and sleeping days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear 195859, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are glad to hear you will recommend us. Our staff is here to meet your requests as best we can, and we're glad to hear your stay was full of rest and consideration. We hope to impress you again soon. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Kalispell

By

February 24, 2017

club

The rooms are very loud. The staff aren't very ambitious in my opinion. The breakfast was ok but we had to ask for gluten free bagels when they were empty and hot water for tea. There was vomit in and on the edge of the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Delane, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. It seems your stay was met with many irregularities. Each issue you've written about will be addressed and improved on within each area of the hotel. We hope you'll stay with us again to show you our improvements. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel was great. We had an issue with the cleanliness of the room which the staff took care of right away for us. Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear 123g4s, We are glad to hear your long weekend getaway was great! Our staff here is top notch when it comes to resolving issues. Please feel free to email me, at ktruman@impressguest.com to go over the issue and response. We are so happy to hear you'll recommend us, and we'll look forward to impressing you again soon. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

February 22, 2017

I stay often at the HIE in Kalispell for my work. The rooms are always, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff is professional and go above and beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Mopar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home, only better

By

February 21, 2017

club

as always excellent stay, staff is so very helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds are excellent, We sleep like babies.
I love this Hotel and the staff in it, Perfect !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dean beanotoo, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much to call us home. We are always happy to help our guests and our spacious rooms with comfy beds provide a great night sleep. Along with a great night sleep, our complimentary breakfast is another amenity when you stay with us. We can't wait to impress you again with another perfect stay! Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quality of room

By

February 20, 2017

club

The quality of the room was very good. When traveling we would look to Holiday Inn Express for the same quality in other cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Keiko, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room while staying with us in Kalispell, and thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We hope to impress you again soon with another great stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less