Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 870 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

October 20, 2017

club

Hotel has a great location. I would recommend asking for a front facing room.
Great to see the hotel decorated for Hallowe'en and the pumpkin cookies were a great touch!

Room clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful except the hot tub was not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great employees and great location at the right price

Read More
Read Less

One of the BEST places to stay when in Kalispell

By

October 14, 2017

Great location, AWESOME STAFF - ALL the staff, front desk (worked with us on request - did and AWESOME job!!), cleaning and the individual that works the breakfast area in the mornings - they bust their "butt" to make sure that everyone can get in and out - kept well stocked and clean - don't know how those individuals keep up, but they do!!
When in Kalispell, consider staying here!! HIGHLY recommended!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great room. Great stay

By

October 13, 2017

Everything was excellent.The staff were concerned with our stay, our food, the rate we paid. Slept well. What we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Comfy beds, clean rooms, relaxing seating area. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

Enjoyable stay. Room, front desk and breakfast were very good and as we have come to expect of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

I will be coming back

By

October 09, 2017

club

I love the room, the fitness center, and the hot tub. The location is great as there are business with in walking distance.
The only thing that I wish that they would change is breakfast starting time Monday-Friday. For business travelers, at least me and some of the others I met there a 6 am or earlier starting time would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great staff.

By

October 09, 2017

We thourghly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to our friends that will be traveling to Kalispell in November. Holiday Inn Express has definitely raised the bar with the way a hotel should be. Thank you again for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, clean quiet rooms

By

October 09, 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we are in Kalispell. It is pet friendly and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast could have a little more variety but is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Yana, Sierra and Kelcie

By

October 08, 2017

Your girls at the front desk were awesome. They all do a great job at learning the guests by name so they can greet them properly. They all have great personalities and are great to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was fantastic. Kelsey treated as family. Made us glad we were there. Her and Sierra have wonderful people skills. Everything was above board

By

October 04, 2017

The staff was fantastic. Kelsey made us feel like family. Her and Sierra have great people skills. Everything was above board. Thank you Kelsey for going out of your way to accomadate us.

Read More
Read Less