Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 680 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Service and Food

By

February 27, 2017

club

Service, location and staff great!

Lodge feel loved. Enjoyed the fireplace in the evening with warm cookies.

Food everything, but the eggs good. Eggs taste like jiggly plastic like jello doesn't taste like real cracked eggs...guessing using some carton concoction with added ingredients.

Bacon and sausage, fruit, yogurt, biscuits, gravy and cinnamon rolls were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff at check in was top notch. We were able to check in 2 hours early and that was a bonus as we had a meeting. Loved the fruit water and warm cookies in the afternoons and the fact that coffee was available all day. Was disappointed we could get pancakes only one morning. My son was looking forward to them for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

February 26, 2017

The staff was very considerate of my schedule as I was working nights and sleeping days.

Read More
Read Less

Kalispell

By

February 24, 2017

club

The rooms are very loud. The staff aren't very ambitious in my opinion. The breakfast was ok but we had to ask for gluten free bagels when they were empty and hot water for tea. There was vomit in and on the edge of the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Delane, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. It seems your stay was met with many irregularities. Each issue you've written about will be addressed and improved on within each area of the hotel. We hope you'll stay with us again to show you our improvements. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel was great. We had an issue with the cleanliness of the room which the staff took care of right away for us. Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear 123g4s, We are glad to hear your long weekend getaway was great! Our staff here is top notch when it comes to resolving issues. Please feel free to email me, at ktruman@impressguest.com to go over the issue and response. We are so happy to hear you'll recommend us, and we'll look forward to impressing you again soon. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

February 22, 2017

I stay often at the HIE in Kalispell for my work. The rooms are always, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff is professional and go above and beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Mopar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home, only better

By

February 21, 2017

club

as always excellent stay, staff is so very helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds are excellent, We sleep like babies.
I love this Hotel and the staff in it, Perfect !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dean beanotoo, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much to call us home. We are always happy to help our guests and our spacious rooms with comfy beds provide a great night sleep. Along with a great night sleep, our complimentary breakfast is another amenity when you stay with us. We can't wait to impress you again with another perfect stay! Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quality of room

By

February 20, 2017

club

The quality of the room was very good. When traveling we would look to Holiday Inn Express for the same quality in other cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Keiko, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room while staying with us in Kalispell, and thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We hope to impress you again soon with another great stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Will be back for sure. Liked the room and the friendly staff. It was close to decent restaurants and shopping. Great location for my business work while I was there. Liked the warm cookies in the evening. Fast easy check in. Warm spacious lobby. Really liked the pillows on the bed. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Shelton, Thank you for your review. Next time you are here let us know, so we can provide you some great local restaurant recommendations. You've listed many of our great amenities here, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed them all. We hope to impress you again so when you travel through Kalispell on business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

February 20, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear NibsS6, We are glad to hear our hotel provided comfortable rooms while you stayed with us. Our location close to local and national restaurants provide many choices for our guests while visiting Kalispell. We look forward to impressing you again soon with our friendly staff and comfortable rooms in the future. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Loved my stay here! Needed to get away and relax and I found that here! Pool and hot tub was very clean and helped with relaxation that was needed. Loved that there was lots of pillows and very comfortable beds. Breakfast was wonderful, plenty to choose from. I found the staff to be most helpful and extremely friendly. I'd recommend this place to stay to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Sassy_j, We are so glad to hear of your relaxing get away in Kalispell. Our complimentary breakfast is a great way to start your day and with nearby shopping, restaurants, and parks, you don't have to travel far to enjoy Kalispell outside the hotel. We hope to impress you again soon on your next relaxing get away. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay.

By

February 15, 2017

The staff is super friendly and accommodating. There are cookies in the evening and tea, coffee, and water and always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear scuba_warden, Our nightly cookies and available drinks are a great to unwind and enjoy your night here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to hear our staff was responsive to your needs, and we do look forward to impressing you again soon. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less