Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 677 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Kalispell

By

February 24, 2017

club

The rooms are very loud. The staff aren't very ambitious in my opinion. The breakfast was ok but we had to ask for gluten free bagels when they were empty and hot water for tea. There was vomit in and on the edge of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel was great. We had an issue with the cleanliness of the room which the staff took care of right away for us. Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

February 22, 2017

I stay often at the HIE in Kalispell for my work. The rooms are always, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff is professional and go above and beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Mopar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home, only better

By

February 21, 2017

club

as always excellent stay, staff is so very helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds are excellent, We sleep like babies.
I love this Hotel and the staff in it, Perfect !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dean beanotoo, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much to call us home. We are always happy to help our guests and our spacious rooms with comfy beds provide a great night sleep. Along with a great night sleep, our complimentary breakfast is another amenity when you stay with us. We can't wait to impress you again with another perfect stay! Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quality of room

By

February 20, 2017

club

The quality of the room was very good. When traveling we would look to Holiday Inn Express for the same quality in other cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Keiko, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room while staying with us in Kalispell, and thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We hope to impress you again soon with another great stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Will be back for sure. Liked the room and the friendly staff. It was close to decent restaurants and shopping. Great location for my business work while I was there. Liked the warm cookies in the evening. Fast easy check in. Warm spacious lobby. Really liked the pillows on the bed. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Shelton, Thank you for your review. Next time you are here let us know, so we can provide you some great local restaurant recommendations. You've listed many of our great amenities here, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed them all. We hope to impress you again so when you travel through Kalispell on business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

February 20, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear NibsS6, We are glad to hear our hotel provided comfortable rooms while you stayed with us. Our location close to local and national restaurants provide many choices for our guests while visiting Kalispell. We look forward to impressing you again soon with our friendly staff and comfortable rooms in the future. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Loved my stay here! Needed to get away and relax and I found that here! Pool and hot tub was very clean and helped with relaxation that was needed. Loved that there was lots of pillows and very comfortable beds. Breakfast was wonderful, plenty to choose from. I found the staff to be most helpful and extremely friendly. I'd recommend this place to stay to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Sassy_j, We are so glad to hear of your relaxing get away in Kalispell. Our complimentary breakfast is a great way to start your day and with nearby shopping, restaurants, and parks, you don't have to travel far to enjoy Kalispell outside the hotel. We hope to impress you again soon on your next relaxing get away. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay.

By

February 15, 2017

The staff is super friendly and accommodating. There are cookies in the evening and tea, coffee, and water and always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear scuba_warden, Our nightly cookies and available drinks are a great to unwind and enjoy your night here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to hear our staff was responsive to your needs, and we do look forward to impressing you again soon. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming service and stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel in Kalispell because the staff there are very welcoming. If you feel welcomed it makes the stay that much better!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Dezi, We are glad to hear you would recommend our hotel, recent guests' recommendations mean a lot to us. Thank you for staying with us and we will strive to welcome you back and impress you again on your next visit to Kalispell. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

February 15, 2017

club

We travelled from Canada for a hockey tournament, our entire team stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and we were treated so well. Our kids loved the hot chocolare and cookies at the front desk, nice touch! The staff was so organized, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very clean and the beds were amazingly comfortable. It was quiet and felt relaxing. I would not hesitate to stay there again and will most likely recommend IHG to others. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Canuck5, Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your hockey event. We're glad to hear everyone enjoyed their time in Kalispell for a relaxing, quiet, and fun-filled weekend. Those nightly cookies are a favorite of kids and adults alike, and we're glad to hear your family enjoyed them. We'll be happy to have the entire team here again, or consider us for your next family vacation and weekend getaway. Thank you again for staying with us, and best of luck to the Okotoks Derricks! With Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

February 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much this last weekend. It was a great time for us to get away and have fun together. I really like the 24 hour pool. The only thing I would takes points away was our couch was pretty uncomfortable, and they room was a little stuffy, but that would not keep us away from coming again. Thank you for making our family weekend a blast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Reese's, Thank you for staying with us while in Kalispell. The 24 hour pool for adults is a great amenity here at the Holiday Inn Express, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed it. With regards to your room condition, please let me know directly at ktruman@impressguest.com if I can provide any feedback to our housekeeping team. We're glad you family weekend had a blast here and we look forward to impressing you again next time. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less