Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location, great people

By

August 08, 2016

Very comfortable rooms, great location on the north side of town. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

this is a nice hotel and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and clean room, excellent service.

By

August 06, 2016

club

Very relaxing environment. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet pet friendly room

By

August 04, 2016

Staff was friendly and very helpful during a stressful visit

Read More
Read Less

Is the ever going to END ! !

By

August 03, 2016

club

Please stop the process .... I will not stay here again.
Staff was AWESOME but the FOOD and uncomfortable pillow... tossed and turned all night and YOU ARE NOT A 4 or 5 star hotel
SLEEP, REST and RELAXATION is a definition of a vacation and it was horrible at your place.
Would not stay there again!!
Clear enough?????????

Read More
Read Less

n

By

August 01, 2016

Good hotel. i have to sleep on the top level because you can here the people above walking around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Extremly comfy bed and bedding

By

August 01, 2016

excellent, loved sinking down into the pillows and having a warm comforter around me

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
JBDEM, Thank you for writing us an awesome review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Kalispell!!
Read More
Read Less

Kalispell visit

By

July 31, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel looks brand new but in fact is nearly a decade old. Everything was spotless and the staff was very outgoing and friendly.
Breakfast was the normal HI-Express fare but the sandwiches the evening before were an excellent surprise served with fine fresh fruit and pasta salad.
The price was a little on the higher end of what I wanted to pay but seemed about in line with other local venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Northwoods Free Man, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us an fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in town!!
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 29, 2016

Great stay, very clean!

Breakfast was good, staff was very professional... deff one of the best holiday inns i've been too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
hbankstone86, Thank you for taking the time out to write us a spectacular review! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Montana!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Our stay at the HIE Kalispell was excellent! The room was very comfortable and the facilities very relaxing.

They have several amenities in the lobby such as local newspapers, cold water, cookies and ice cream. But my favorite was Ginger, the rescue dog that has a home behind the front desk.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dyry, Thank you so very, very much for taking the time out to write us an awesome review! Ginger is an amazing asset to our hotel. She brings joy to all of us! We look forward to seeing you again next time your in town!
Read More
Read Less

great looking hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

the hotel was excellent in every category. the only issue was the price but every hotel in the area has high prices. Overall, a very enjoyable visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
swalter, Thank you for taking the time out to write us a marvelous review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

curtains

By

July 24, 2016

club

the hotel was great the only think I would like changed is the curtains. the did not close to block out light and being on the ground floor with only sheers did not want to turn on the lights in case people could see in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
rudie7, Thank you for rewarding us 5 stars! The curtains can be misleading. There are black out curtains that tuck behind the decorative sheers. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to town!
Read More
Read Less