Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 644 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice room comfortable as always

By

January 17, 2017

The staff at this hotel is always helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

We all enjoyed our selves very much.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Front Desk did awesome job with any help we needed

Read More
Read Less

The place in Kalispell

By

January 12, 2017

I would like to thank Naomi who went out of her way to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
She was willing to come in early to get my coworker and myself to the airport on time.
She braved icy roads and made it happen.
She is an excellent example of how customer service is foremost at this property.
I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JRig, Thank you again for staying with us. We are glad to receive your four star rating. Naomi indeed braves those winter roads and early hours for our guests to arrive at their next destination. I will pass along your thanks to her, and she is indeed an excellent example of our great customer service here. We'll look forward to impressing you again with a five star rating on your next visit. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

After traveling through a snow storm, we arrived very late at 4am. The hotel gave us a very late checkout so we could catch up on sleep before continueing on our travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Angout13, Montana snow storms can delay travel unexpectedly; and we're glad we were able to accommodate your specific needs of a late arrival and late check out. Our guests' rest and relaxation are a top priority and we thank you again for staying with us. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, but the pillows didn't smell so great. The wifi wasn't in great in most parts of the room. All of the staff, except one, had a good sense of humour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Idunno, We are so glad you had a comfortable night sleep on our new mattresses...I am truly sorry to hear about those pillows, please let us know immediately (if you didn't) and we'll replace them with brand new ones. We appreciate humor always around here, and that one person you interacted with may not have understood your joke. We hope to impress you again soon with our friendly staff and another great night sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great value compared to other choices. Was given ground floor room with external and internal doors. I liked the convenience of it but caused much noise and exhaust smells. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Probably best quality for value in Kalispell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Blake V, Thank you for staying with us. Our guests do often enjoy those easily accessible rooms on the first floor, but I do apologize about the excessive exhaust smells; Montana winters require many of our guests to warm up their cars for extended time periods. We are glad to hear our friendly staff and value were appealing to you. Stay with us again soon, and we'll strive to give you a five star stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and very friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Upon check in we were greeted by the friendly staff and encouraged to join the rewards club which would save us money in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Grizleygal, Thank you for being a new IHG Rewards Member! With our highly rated rewards programs, excellent staff, and countless locations worldwide, you made the right choice. Stay with us again and we'll look forward to impressing you with a five star stay, friendly staff, and our great complimentary breakfast. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

January 02, 2017

PRICE VERY AFFORDABLE. STAFF FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD & GOOD VARIETY.
WHEN GOING BACK TO VISIT, I WOULD DEFINATELY GO BACK.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear LORIJTRAVELER2017, Thank you for staying with us and giving a five star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We can't wait to impress you again next time with our friendly staff and breakfast when you stay with us. Until then, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean bright accommodations.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very affordable, pet friendly accommodations. Our room was clean and quite comfortable. The front desk staff were very informative and accommodating. I will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for noticing our wonderful hotel and amenities. Ginger (the hotel dog) always loves seeing fellow pets visit our great area. We are glad to hear you will be back, and we'll look forward to impressing you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the friendly staff. The highlight was the friendly welcome out two Labradors received and the pet friendliness through out our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Mr. KennyB007, Our wonderfully located hotel is pet friendly for people to travel and get the fullness of Kalispell and Montana with all family members (including the four-legged ones). Thanks for reviewing our hotel and noticing our great service! We look forward to impressing you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and rooms

By

December 25, 2016

club

The room was great.
The only draw backs for me was the pillows were to firm/hard. Also the WI-FI was third world quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear JT Stair, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your room. With regards to those pillows, let us know next time and we can find one that meets your desired softness. We do apologize for any inconvenience with regards to our complimentary WI-FI, we will look into this to improve it before your next stay. Thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

December 10, 2016

Nice quiet stay with beautiful scenery. The staff were polite and ready to help at a moment's notice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Manicmech, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to hear your stay was quiet and beautiful. Our staff looks forward to helping you again on your next stay. Regards, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less