Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 848 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Kalispell

By

September 18, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the staff at this hotel.
And will be staying here again for the coming months.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 18, 2017

Great place to stay, the review process is a little cumbersome.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip pot stop

By

September 11, 2017

Honey moon road trip and needed the break for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 11, 2017

Everyone was friendly and more them willing to help. Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel an perfekter Lage

By

September 10, 2017

club

Für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt gelegen: Unweit der Triple D Game Range und eines Golfplatzes, nahe bei Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Komfortables Hotel mit gutem Fitnessraum. Das Zimmer hatte einen Balkon zum Geniessen der Sonne.

Read More
Read Less

A very good hotel in the area

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is fairly new and everything is fine. I would say that it is better than the average Holiday Inn Express. The location is great and close to Costco. Downtown and airport are easy to reach.

Read More
Read Less

Kalispel

By

September 09, 2017

Need better beds I also think need to change coffe brands st all of the hotels and along with food section

Read More
Read Less

Beautfiul Holiday Inn near Glacier National Park

By

September 08, 2017

This is a beautiful Holiday Inn near Glacier National Park. The lobby, and rooms are decorated very well. The 24 hour pool/spa is the best of the HI I have experienced. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are above average. Thick, soft and not a blemish.
The breakfast is standard fare. Cold cereal choices (3)
yogurt, pancake machine. Hot food was a rotation of egg types, not very good. Classic warm cinnamon rolls.
Would like seasonal fresh fruit options.
This is a more expensive Holiday Inn due to proximity to Glacier National Park.
Ginger the dog is their mascot. This is to say Dogs welcome. Which is very nice, as not many HI accept pets. This is a dog friendly place, with grassy areas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

Nicest hotel in Kalispell. ."Free" breakfast not that good..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

club

Great stay was quite and very clean. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Glacier visitor

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel located at great location with nearby shopping plaza and restaurants.

Also, the staff ware friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.

It would be great for visitors to the Glacier National Park.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, nice exercise options, but lacks small comforts

By

September 05, 2017

club

The room was clean, the staff was friendly, but upgrades to electrical outlets around the room, a larger refrigerator with a freezer component, and end tables on each side of the beds are needed to maximize my comfort for a great stay. I am glad I only stayed here for 2 nights. A week would have been difficult.
The pool as very nice.

Read More
Read Less