Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalispell

275 Treeline Road , Kalispell, Montana 59901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1569 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1230
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Well done!

By

December 28, 2020

I always stay at this hotel in Kalispell. The location is prefect, the staff is amazing and the hotel is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

We reserved the rooms directly from the website which was very easy and fast. The price of the room with the size was very affordable. This will have us look at Holiday Inn and Express First for all of are next stays. We travel a lot with hockey,baseball and football so it’s very nice to be able to count on a dependable and affordable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cold pool

By

December 15, 2020

Pool was too cold to swim in. Very disappointed! Room was clean, staff was friendly, beds were a little firm. Overall very good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly comfortable. Love the down and out room with a door to the out

By

December 15, 2020

I stay here all the time! My “go to” hotel ir home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 09, 2020

club

In the perfect area and great pricing, the pool had great hours. It was beautiful and will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You for a quiet place

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

This stay in Kalispell was due to a family medical emergency.
While not a very enjoyable time... it was nice to have a quiet place of comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

November 28, 2020

club

I thought the pool was open when I made the reservation but it wasn’t
I feel the front desk should of informed me when I called for the reservation
But I enjoyed my stay
The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable
And I did get a discount
So thanks

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean with great location and pet friendly

By

November 24, 2020

This is by far the best hotel for the quality and price I've stayed in in Kalispell. It can be a challenge to find clean, pet-friendly hotels that are set up so well. I come to Kalispell monthly for business and have my working dogs with me for work...couldn't find any better!

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

November 20, 2020

Some staff are racist. You should not be judged because of the color of your skin. Maybe some staff need to have a training on customer service.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

It was good but had issues with WIFI but it was handled by the front desk personnel

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

November 15, 2020

club

Everyone was very accomodating. Would recommend staying here to anyone. The room was clean and beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate property, covid aware

By

November 14, 2020

First stay at this property and it rates as one of my top 5 IHG go tos. Loved the elevator wrap, relaxing and not sure why others do not install it!

Read More
Read Less