Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 759 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

The place to stay!

By

May 23, 2017

Always clean and ready for your visit. Staff is nice, facility is new and clean, location is perfect with surrounding businesses and eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Horse show group

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great, Friendly staff. They were very helpful with the reservation for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

Can you mix it up a bit? Same items all the time get a little old

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Convenient. Good breakfast. Great staff.

By

May 22, 2017

I would stay here again. Hotel is very nice and well kept. Breakfast is above average for this type of hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is slow wifi, but it was faster on the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very well treated after a long day at the Spartan and it was a last minute decision. Staff were great. Only disappointment was the pool was crowed with kids until 10 pm which is way to late for us to get in a relaxing swim and desperately needed hot tub. They were loud and splashing and it was a bit frustrating. Other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

Our Anniversary Was So Relaxing!!

By

May 17, 2017

Brandy upgraded us to a king suite and it was so wonderful. She went way up and beyond to make our stay comfortable and accommodating. Thank You So Much Brandy!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent. Very friendly and well spoken. Beds were firm.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nothing that I haven't already stated. Staff was excellent for us despite our reason for travelling. (Funeral).

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and price

By

May 16, 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean. Great pillows! Good breakfast, except last half hour they don't replenish ant hot items, so beware. Kids loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, comfortable beds

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Hotel staff are very courteous and prompt when asking for items. I rated them excellent in all categories except for sleep and then it was a 9/10. My only complaint was it would have been nice to close the dark/heavy blinds to keep out the parking lot lights at night. I prefer it to be completely dark. we had curtains for privacy but not light blocking.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

May 15, 2017

club

This location is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. About what you would expect for free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Loved everything but the hot tub was just warm and the pool was kind of cold. Other then that the people were awesome, the breakfast was delicious, beds we're comfy and the rooms were super clean. Definitely will consider staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay, I will be back

By

May 15, 2017

club

I would still like an option for a softer pillow/one not so stuffed. However, I admit I am a pick pillow person.

Read More
Read Less