Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab

217 South 100 East , Kanab, Utah 84741

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1129 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

December 08, 2019

club

Enjoyed our stay here, it was off season so a lot of local business were closed but the National Parks were open :)

Read More
Read Less

Great visit friendly staff

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

Short but Sweet☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️☃️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 29, 2019

club

Very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean room and common areas

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!!

By

November 29, 2019

Wonderful place to stay, whether passing through or around for a while. Clean, pleasant, central to everything and we walked around to many places and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to unwind after hiking Kanab!

By

November 27, 2019

This was a great spot for my fiancee, my dog and myself after a day of hiking in the area. Just a $20 pet fee. There are a lot of chain hotel options, and the HIE appeared to be the nicest of the bunch in town. Clean, comfy rooms, indoor pool and jacuzzi, as well as a decent spread for breakfast in the morning. There were some hot options (bacon, biscuits and gravy) as well as the standards (cereal, muffins, bagels, coffee, etc). It's also right across the street from two great restaurants. I would recommend for anyone coming to Kanab to be active, and not needing many frills with their hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

November 25, 2019

Second time staying. Consistently good. Stay during the off season when prices are down. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn!

By

November 20, 2019

club

Great experience. Staff was accommodating, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Loved the breakfast! Definitely try the veggie omelettes!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed with nice bedding and towels, good shower.

By

November 16, 2019

club

I would love to see bran muffins in the baked good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, spacious rooms, and comfortable beds

By

November 14, 2019

club

We had a great stay. So well, that we came back for another night. It's a great location to stay while visiting the nearby national parks. The staff is excellent. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. The breakfast was great. Lots of restaurants close by. Refrigerator for leftovers and snacks. Mostly, the people are extremely helpful and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel should be

By

November 10, 2019

club

We were looking for an overnight stop on a long trip when selecting this hotel. So glad we did. We has a good comfortable rest with no problems. Woke up and had a good breakfast and were on our way. It was our best overnight stay of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Friendly

By

November 08, 2019

club

We enjoyed Kanab more because of Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good atmosphere, comfortable rooms.

By

November 07, 2019

Overall, we enjoyed our stay.The staff was very personable and friendly, the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfy, and there were a lot of high quality toiletries provided. However, breakfast was very sub par. There were not very many options available, especially for my wife who has celiac disease and cannot eat gluten. Those options which were available to her, while few in number, we're also practically tasteless. The oatmeal in particular had no flavor at all, even when almost all of the provided toppings and add-ons were used.

Despite the quality of breakfast, though, we did enjoy our stay. The hotel was very clean and had a lot of amenities and extras, most of which were exceptional. The hotel staff was also incredibly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less