Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 566 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night and it was a great experience, the personnel at the reception where very friendly and accommodating, clean room, confortable bed and a good choice of fresh fruit and other things to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are happy that you loved the reception and service received. We hope to see you again soon the next time you come into the area. Safe travels and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

A hotel we keep coming back to in Kanab

By

February 16, 2017

club

We've visited Kanab a number of times and stayed at this hotel each time. The staff is friendly and the hotel is within walking distance to a coffee shop and a quick drive from anything else in town. The beds are comfortable, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are happy that you keep coming back this way and every time you do we are happy you choose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful gentleman at the front desk...thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We are glad that our Front Desk Associate was able to take care of you well. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Nice, large room, comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Loved the large room and wonderful breakfast! We have decided Holiday Inn Express is our new favorite hotel. We will definitely seek them out with future travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We appreciate your time also taken to share a wonderful review about your stay. We are happy you loved your stay from our rooms to our breakfast, furthermore our hotels becoming your favorite hotel for travel now. We sure look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and an A breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Receptionist was friendly and very helpful, rooms were very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was awesome with a lot of choices and wide variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the nice review given. We are happy you enjoyed our hospitality and hope to be able to host you again soon when you're in the area. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Good place to go

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room needed better cleaning but accommodations was satisfied. Courteous staff. Great room. Loved decor. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope you arrived home safely and hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel except sleep comfort

By

February 05, 2017

club

My only complaint is about sleep experience. The bed had a thick duvet that was much too warm for my comfort (this seems to be the current trend in many hotels). The pillows were very soft and squishy with no head/neck support. I used a firm pillow from the sofa instead.

This is a quiet, clean, well-maintained hotel with pleasant staff. Very good breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us while here in Kanab. I am so sorry to hear about your sleep experience. We always have soft pillows and firm pillows and I'm sorry to hear you had to get a pillow from the sofa. I have had to do that also during traveling because finding the perfect pillow is always tough. Nonetheless it doesn't change the fact that it ruined your night. Despite everything else being good I am still saddened by you not getting any good sleep because that's what we all hope for from hotels. I hope that somehow we can be able to compensate for that. Please let me know what I can do to help out any way or if you're in town again. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

性价比比较高

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

离开zion国家公园后的第一站,对于又冷有饿的我们老说,到酒店喝一杯热咖啡,吃一块甜饼干,是最酥服不过了

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 28, 2017

club

Everything about our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! We visited Best Friends Animal Sanctuary after a great dinner, a good nights sleep at the Inn and breakfast the next morning. We plan to return next year and look forward to our stay at the Inn.

Read More
Read Less

This place is amazing!

By

January 25, 2017

club

I will never stay anywhere else when I go to Kanab. I love everything about this hotel. The room is inviting, the pool is relaxing and the breakfast is delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We thank you for the wonderful review and the kind words. We are so happy that you loved staying here just as much as we've loved having you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Nice sitting area. Bathroom vanity area old and a bit beat up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We also thank you for the wonderful review given on your stay. We surely hope that you enjoyed the beautiful National Parks around us. If you haven't been able to we hope to see you again. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great, clean and would stay here again. And short on words. Making me write 50 characters. Hope this works this time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab and for giving us such a wonderful review about your stay. Thank you for the five star review and we love to see you again when you come back this way. In the meantime you have a wonderful day and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less