Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1249 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great location by kumc

By

August 11, 2020

Easy in. Easy parking. Clean and orderly property

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 11, 2020

club

We love staying at this hotel. They are very close to multiple food places.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 10, 2020

My husband had an early morning appointment at KU Medical Center. The hotel was convenient, comfortable, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 08, 2020

club

Really nice Hotel close to the hospital. It is really convenient being that close with several food choices within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2020

club

Have stayed here previously and enjoyed my visits. This visit did not did not disappoint either. Will visit this facility in future visits to Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

Purple Cat

By

August 04, 2020

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The one easy chair in the room was very shabby and I would not sit in it. Looked old and dirty. Didn’t fit with rest of room because everything else looked modern and clean. Front desk is on second floor and you had to use room key to access upper floors. I still didn’t feel as safe as if there was someone watching who came into hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great service.

By

August 04, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel during the COVID19 time and we were just surprised by how friendly and welcoming the staff was. After our relaxing time and a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed, we had a large menu to pick from to get breakfast on the go! It was wonderful. The bags to put things in and the variety were more than we thought there was to offer during this stressful time.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible and enjoyable

By

August 03, 2020

club

Great property with excellent proximity to the Hospital. Quiet, clean, and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Close to medical center

By

July 31, 2020

club

Comfortable. Convent and close to Kansas City medical complex

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

The room looked new, the overall hotel looked new or remodeled. The location is great, room and hotel was very clean, parking is fine, and staff is nice. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not cleaned

By

July 16, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times because it is right across the street from KU hospital. This was the first time I was disgusted with the cleanliness of the room. During this Covid time, you would hope people could trust a hotel to clean the room between customers. On this stay I found a used condom in the bed at 3 am. When I went to throw it away, there was another used condom in the trash with two open packages. I did let the front desk know and they did reimbursed my stay. Because they did reimburses the stay is the only reason it got 2 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2020

This was a perfect place to stay. We had doctor’s appointment at KU Med and couldn’t asked for a better place.

Read More
Read Less