Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Solid and close to hospital

By

September 28, 2016

DOORS BANGING IS AN ISSUE, BREAKFAST is FAIR. But IHOP is next door. Super close to hospital. Nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear dcdctraveler, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment and clean hotel room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Very quiet environment and clean room! Love this hotel. Would definitely come back stay in the same hotel for my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear vegetablelover, Thank you for your generous review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

rental rate

By

September 23, 2016

club

When we checked in we were told that because we were there for appointments at the nearby KU Med Center there would be a discount on our bill. Although it was appreciated the truth is that it was so small in comparison to the total price that I had to look up the original bill to see if there'd been any discount at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. Centrally located and easy to get to highways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. had some air conditioner issues our first night and it was fixed within 10 minutes of reporting the issue. The woman serving breakfast was amazing and made our stay feel personal. Clean room with nice bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear barbieandken, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

September 14, 2016

club

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express at KU Med on September 11, 2016. I visit once every three months for research study visits at the hospital across the street. Until this particular visit, I had been under the impression that this hotel did not have any rooms with bath tubs; a fact which caused me some disappointment, as I do not have a bath tub at home either (sometimes a girl just needs a bubble bath). While checking me in, the gentleman at the counter, Chris, asked me if there was anything to make my stay more comfortable. My reply was, "Not unless you have a room with a bath tub." To my surprise, Chris was able to find me a room with a bath tub--even when most of the rooms in the hotel were already booked for the night--and he changed my reservation with no hassle or extra charge! I was able to enjoy my stay this time around more than any other visit so far. Thanks so much Chris!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear CherylR27, We appreciate you and are looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay next to KU Med Center

By

September 13, 2016

Comfortable beds, attentive staff, good breakfast. Room fairly small but adequate. Bring your own drinking water - the tap water was very overly-softened and smelled of furniture polish.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear EdieBo, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

KU Med Center Visit

By

September 12, 2016

club

I thought the price for the motel room was a little high for someone just coming to KU Med Center for an appointment. The stay was not really for leisure, but more for necessity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear jsos, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

med trip made easy

By

September 10, 2016

club

having a great place to stay made my trip to ku med center much easier and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear fuzz409, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Read More
Read Less

Great location for KU work

By

September 09, 2016

beautiful new hotel, easy parking, walking distance to KU MED, safe, located next to great Pizza place...Topp'd, other convenient food places closeby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Rodicke, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

September 07, 2016

Great Location to Medical Center and very good local resturaunt choices

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear JB KS, Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

I love holiday Inn, have stayed at hundreds over the years, good hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear jwicks147, Thank you for your continued support!
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Very convenient. Breakfast was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear jl231, Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less