Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kearney

900 Watson Drive , Kearney, Missouri 64060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 230 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Not what we expected

By

December 28, 2020

club

We booked it since it was one of the few hotels in this town which we just had to drive through. Got there and first experience checking in was they were unable to charge my credit card ( my cc was fine, I used it all day), spent 15 minutes without success, the couldn’t solve this but gave us key to the room. Then got to the room to find out 2 dead flies on the bed. Then the smoke alarm went off for 10 minutes, no one updated guests on what was going on which turned out to be faulty alarm. Amenities in bathroom were minimal.

Breakfast was ok and free. Enough towels.

The next day, they still couldn’t solve their issue about my cc until after I left and called me to request another cc which I refused since that cc was my travel one and it was working fine ( I called my cc to verify) eventually they figured out themselves and able to charge it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with both pets and people.

By

December 28, 2020

Nice, new facility. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

A must just outside Kansas City

By

December 20, 2020

This is a new property... Even with that, given the care for your safety is outstanding. Hand Sanitizing stations perfectly placed, the use of state of the art room Sterilization - UVC light plus the noticeable care of "clean" make this a perfect stay...

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 16, 2020

Comfortable, well thought out rooms. I travel for business and also with my children. Rooms are excellent pricing and very clean. Wonderful, helpful and inviting guest service. Breakfast was delicious with many choices for myself and child. Pool and gym was open during Covid and was clean and organized. Shops and restaurants nearby. Be sure to visit a store called Diggers that is close by. Fun store.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay, great again

By

December 14, 2020

Traveling between Minnesota and Texas we have used this hotel twice now as our Midway stopping point. Always clean, good service and we look forward to our stop in a good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 12, 2020

Everything was great. The bed, bathroom. The only issue during my stay was somebody's car alarm kept going off(not a hotel issue).

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

December 08, 2020

We would stay here again. We also liked the area, felt safe to leave our truck\trailer parked in the parking lot without concern. We were here when COVID was going on so they had to serve breakfast at the doorway, so it was different than normal but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

December 06, 2020

The hotel smelled really good. Really clean. Breakfast was really good. I would stay again if I ever went through the town again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and clean

By

December 05, 2020

The hotel has great accommodations and is clean. Staff is great and made to order breakfast works well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay off Interstate 35

By

December 02, 2020

Very pleased with our 1 night stay. Very clean, well designed room spaces. Loved the huge walk in shower with glass doors!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

December 01, 2020

Perfect stop on our road trip to refresh. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, though limited by COVID restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Ver comfortable beads

By

December 01, 2020

Everything was great, just wish the pool was open. Kids really wanted a pool

Read More
Read Less