Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kearney

900 Watson Drive , Kearney, Missouri 64060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stop on I-35

By

June 25, 2022

Great experience at this overnight stop. Clean, comfortable rooms with outstanding bedding. Decor is modern and pleasing. Breakfast was outstanding food choices were good and the attendant went out of his way to make sure the food was constantly replenished and the entire area immaculately clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2022

Breakfast was good personnel was not impressive Didn’t Recognize me as a member

Read More
Read Less

Very Good HI Express

By

June 18, 2022

platinumelite

One of the Best Breakfast Bars at an Express that I have stayed at. The gentleman working the breakfast bar was Excellent on Sun. Jun. 12. He was great about cleaning up immediately & refreshing the breakfast items. Our maid, Xochitl (sp?) was very good also. We asked her to clean our room so we could put our 3 yr. old down for a nap. She was across the hall working & immediately came to clean our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 18, 2022

Nice hotel, that was very clean with nice spacious rooms. Recommend if you are in the KC area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 09, 2022

Excellent experience. Rooms clean and spacious and common areas clean and modern. Staff friendly and accommodating. Felt safe. Breakfast area was always clean and food was always being replenished promptly never seemed to run out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, highway noise was noticeable but not overly loud

By

June 06, 2022

I will recommend this hotel to our business staff, and I will use this hotel in the future. Close enough to Smithville Lake also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !

By

May 30, 2022

From check in to check out this is a fabulous hotel. The staff is professional and inviting. Rooms and bathrooms are super clean. Breakfast bar each morning is fantastic. Plenty of offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 19, 2022

Friendly staff, good price, enjoyed breakfast and all the options. I loved that the pillows had soft or firm on them! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Will book again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with nice pillows.

By

May 12, 2022

Easy access from the freeway for travelers. Bed was very comfortable, sheets are soft with no bleach odors. Pillows are plump and soft (A+++) so no neck aches. The bathroom was very clean and bright however I miss having a tub though the shower is large and efficient. The room was amazingly quiet and this has been the best travel hotel experience for the price that I've had in years. I realize this hotel is fairly new and I hope they are given the resources needed to keep up their good work. The staff were kind and efficient. I wish all the hotels would follow suite.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

December 19, 2021

club

Perfect stay!!the staff was very friendly. The cleaning crew was amazing. Always cleaning something

Read More
Read Less

Funeral in Holt

By

December 16, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Very noisy highway, you will need earplugs. Very clean good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and easy to get to of the freeway

Read More
Read Less