Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kearney

900 Watson Drive , Kearney, Missouri 64060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 214 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bed and pillow Comfort

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay here again, next trip. Will be going through this area at least every six months or more frequently. We will recommend this property to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

November 03, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through for a great place to rest for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Relax Time

By

November 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds nightlight. So when you get up at night to use the bathroom, you don't have to turn on a big bright light to see what you are doing. Clean and spacious room good pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Kearney Mo.

By

October 30, 2020

Comfortable bed, room very clean as well as bathroom. Furnishings were up to date. Loved the bedding and had plenty of towels. Large TV and room had plenty of space.
Fabulous customer service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 28, 2020

club

Kearney Holiday Inn Express is a good value, and great place to visit

Read More
Read Less

Very curtious and helpful staff.

By

October 28, 2020

We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed the beautiful area and surrounding small towns. Will stay again in the future if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds

By

October 28, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice you could tell it was new but the air didn’t work in our room and it was 79* in my room and it was very hard to sleep with it that hot also the tv didn’t work also

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great stay. Encountered issue but was fixed promptly and moved to another room right away. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back.

By

October 27, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The accommodations are great and we’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with easy access to everything in KC

By

October 25, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice since it has opened. It's a nice, clean hotel, with easy access to everything KC has to offer. Even though we are in a pandemic, they were still able to safely serve us breakfast every morning. We will stay here again for our next trip and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff!

By

October 24, 2020

Breakfast Lady was amazingly pleasant, as we're the check-in and check-out employee's. I truly appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom/shower. Thanks for the stay, Keith

Read More
Read Less

New and clean, friendly staff.

By

October 23, 2020

club

We have stayed here twice on our north/south migration. It is very new, stylish, clean and they handle Covid issues carefully. It has a nice pool to relax after a long day in a car. The beds are comfortable with great quality linens and good pillows. My only complaint is that it is right on the highway and I was bothered by the highway noise. My husband, on the other hand sleeps better with that kind of noise.

Read More
Read Less