Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem North - Keizer

6150 Keizer Station Blvd. NE , Keizer, Oregon 97303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 564 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed great service

By

September 24, 2021

Front desk clerks and breakfast hosts were great. Nice bathrms and very clean, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

September 23, 2021

Clean, comfortable, bright in rooms and around the common areas

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom and comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2021

club

The bathroom was impecable and well organized with everything you need there. The was very comfortable plenty pillows with clean sheets and blanket a

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with many things to do around hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

Great location to freeway and many places to shop and eat. No brainer.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of plugs to recharge electronic devices

By

September 19, 2021

Comfortable bed, modern furniture, lots of plugs to recharge devices (including USB and foreign adapters).

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

September 19, 2021

club

Although this hotel is next to I-5, you wouldn't know it from inside your room.
Very quiet, peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

September 16, 2021

Excellent for comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff, and especially IN-N-OUT next door. A little bit pricey thought, but that's Oregon in general right now.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Our stay at the Keizer Station Holiday Inn was amazing.
The location for travel and restaurant choices was wonderful.
Staff was very friendly and attentive. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

September 11, 2021

This hotel was the best place I stayed in as long as I can remember. The roomy room had the softest linens on the most comfortable bed. I didn't use the pool so I can't rate that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 11, 2021

Very clean and extremely friendly place to stay. Quiet and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

SHORT STAY

By

September 06, 2021

club

BED AND BATH WERE GREAT TO BAD FOR YOU I AM OUT TIME

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay!

By

September 06, 2021

Our stay waa above amazing! Our room was very roomy and clean. The whole building looked clean. Our room had electric blinds which was perfect to darken the room for a nap during our shopping trip. It's so close to many shopping centers and restaurants plus 20 minutes away from the Outlets! Out batgroom door was a barn door which was very cute except it would leave a crack to where we had to tell each other not to walk by when using the restroom. Front desk was very kind. I enjoyed my brief interaction with them. The pool area was fine I just wish there was a jacuzzi to relax in. Overall, our experience was amazing! We will be returning to stay here for our future shopping trips!!

Read More
Read Less