Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable hotel experience

By

January 19, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Breakfast was very good, and food was replenished. Good place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express La Junta

By

January 13, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. No problems at all and would stay at this Hotel next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad you liked your stay. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

LA JUNTAの読み方

By

January 06, 2017

LA JUNTA、アメリカ人でも知らないと読めないと思われる地名をフロントの方になんて読むのか聞いたところ、いやな顔一つせず教えてくれた。JはHお発音のフだよと。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. we appreicate your feedback. We hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in a quiet place

By

January 01, 2017

club

We were traveling by car and needed a night of rest. This hotel met all of our needs. If I return to the area I will probably try to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Were glad your stay was everything you needed and we can't wait to see you agian. Densie Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff going!

By

December 25, 2016

club

The entire staff of this facility was so very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

December 11, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. I really can't find anything to be dissatisfied with.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you liked your stay and we hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Stephanie was very attentive and informative. She answered questions we had about getting to certain places in La Juanta (ie: Bent's Fort). She gave us extra blankets right away when we asked for them.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad Stephanie was attentive and informative. We hope to see you agian. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, dog and kid friendly.

By

December 03, 2016

club

We have stayed in La Junta many times. My 9 year old especially enjoys being able to swim in the evenings. There were sports teams staying in the hotel as well but we were impressed that we never heard any noise from these traveling college athletes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly, Great Place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

I would highly recommend the La Junta, Colorado and the Gillette, Wyoming locations. They are pet friendly, the room was really nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. I usually take a pillow top for the bed when staying in a hotel, we did not need it. The beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

December 01, 2016

This is my preferred place to stay when visiting La Junta. The staff is the best. They really want you to be comfortable and enjoy your stay. Love staying here and love the cinnamon rolls!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you like staying here and we hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

November 28, 2016

Beds were comfortable, love the late check out time, also the late breakfast time on weekends. Only problem was the shower and tub not draining properly. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review we are glad you liked your stay. We appreciate your comments and feedback. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

average stay this time

By

November 27, 2016

club

have stayed here before and always feel comfortable. front desk staff could have been a little friendlier at check in and told us about the harc security system in the room we were in. We ordered a pizza and front desk called to inform us and the harc system startled us

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Dear gable bo!, It is good to have you back as a valued IHG Rewards Club member and thanks for your feedback. I am pleased to know that as usual, you find our accommodations comfortable and that you have rated your assigned room's cleanliness with 5 stars. However, I'm sorry if our staff missed the opportunity to inform you about the security system and for any inconveniences that it may have caused you. Rest assured that your comments will be communicated to the team to further improve our services and provide a much better experience. Despite the slight mishaps, I hope that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less