Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 209 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars

Best Hotel in LaJunta

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel when traveling in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always clean comfortable beds and room service

By

July 19, 2016

When I need to reserve a room I can always trust the Holiday Inn Express to be consistent in the condition of the room and a very quick check-in with very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
thank you for taking the time to write a review. We thank you so much for your comments and we are glad you enjoy our hotels. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Staff is OUTSTANDING

By

July 14, 2016

club

THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE ROYALTY. I just wished they would serve coffee early in the morning before breakfast. The little cups in the rooms dont cut it so some fresh coffee in the common area would be nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff and caring! Very nice rooms,very clean. If you're in this area, this is the place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review were glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta, CO

By

July 05, 2016

club

Most likely, this is the best property in town for a business stay. Well maintained grounds/building and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and we hope you come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice to spend a night in La Junta

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean, great breakfast, quiet, wonderful staff. Close to areas of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank y0ou for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests service Manager
Read More
Read Less

MC

By

June 30, 2016

club

This survey takes too long to complete and is wasting my time. Hotel was average, overpriced for area and local taxes are too high

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review we appreciate your comments. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for the promotional price of 10,000 reward points. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Will likely stay there again next time we drive through.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Were glad you enjoyed your stay. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Accommodated for a late reservation. Room was a good size and bathroom also.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably good accomodations

By

June 25, 2016

club

Front desk staff wasn't especially welcoming aside from check in and did not acknowledge me as I was coming in and out over the duration of my stay.

Room was fine, air handling unit was easy to adjust.

Bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. All comments are shared with all staff for continued Guests satsifaction. Guets Service Manager Denise Jaramillo
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep and Hot breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

Our room, the breakfast, and the staff all met the high expectations we have come to have for all Holiday Inn Express locations. A reliably good chain to stay with.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for writing a review we appreciate all your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep away from home in a long time

By

June 01, 2016

club

Sleep doesn't come easy for me when I'm away from home. The bed at this location was the best I have had in some time and that includes a stay at the 4 Seasons in Georgetown. I love having the 3 sheets instead of a bed spread -- hotel bed spreads give me the creeps. The pillows were plump enough to need only one during the night but I appreciated the extra pillow as I read before bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your review we are glad you had a good nights rest and love our beds. We hope to see you again soon. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less