Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lamar

1304 North Main Street , Lamar, Colorado 81052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 950 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Stay - Clean and Friendly

By

April 28, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Lamar. Our room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 27, 2021

Was very friendly, professional, and clean . The bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 26, 2021

Must wear face coverings posted all over the doors and not an employee or visitor with one on in sight. Room above us partied all night long, complained and the front attendant said he tried and they wouldn’t stop. Apologized and said that was all he could do. They finally went to bet above us at roughly 3:30. We got an hour and a half of sleep, if that. I am sadly disappointed in my visit there and make a trip to that area once a year. I will not be back to that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Lamar, CO

By

April 26, 2021

Overall nice hotel but gets busy and loud at times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 15, 2021

club

Not bad quality of room for staying overnight. I like staying here as I know what to expect from the hotel and service. Staff are usually accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

April 12, 2021

-Room was clean and tidy
-Front desk greeted me on each entry
-Breakfast was made for you to order in lieu of buffet. Very friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Lamar

By

April 12, 2021

club

As always, Holiday inExpress will not disappoint so it’s always worth a few extra bucks.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

April 11, 2021

We always stay at holiday Inn since I’m an IHG rewards member. The last few hotels the pools are just cold. Not sure why. Would think during the cold months it would be heated. No fun for the kid’s at all. It’s why we choose these hotels, since pools are available. Husband went to use towed that were under the sink in bathroom and he said they were yellow stained and moldy. House keepers skipped our room the 3rd day. My kid had to go take stuff off the cart for us. Wasn’t sure if it was a free for all or they just didn’t like cleaning. Other than those things the stay was fine. The staff was nice. The food was good. Parking lot was always full and never saw anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

I really liked the hotel nice and clean warm water for a shower friendly staff will definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2021

club

Employees were very helpful and nice offered a nice breakfast and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 04, 2021

Was here for business. Room was comfortable and clean. Other patrons were not so quiet. Internet connection was very bad for business meetings online.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 23, 2021

Great staff very helpful
The room was everything we planned it to be. The staff was great. I appreciate all the help at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less