Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Wonderful people to help you get checked in without reservation, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Positive overnight stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean attractive room and facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast!
A bit pricey but, Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean, inviting, warm and cozy. It was my first time in a Holiday Inn Express. I never want to stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

great sleeping

By

January 07, 2017

traveling from ILL. to Colorado, was a nice place would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent in every way-ever need was anticipated and met, exceeded, fulfilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback about your stay. Our amazing staff takes great pride in constantly providing excellent customer service.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 02, 2017

we were greeted by the hotel staff who was very nice, went above and beyond. recommended a great dinner spot which was really good. the room was great, bed comfortable, and quiet! the breakfast was really good, clean area. I would totally stay here again if I was in the area. it was a little more pricey than our other hotel stays while on our journey home but it was worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate hearing about your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While we strive to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay, it is always nice to hear the details from our guests. Thank you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Lamar

By

December 29, 2016

club

Great place!
We would stay here again.
Rooms are very clean, property is well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us. It is so important to us, that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/ Service

By

December 27, 2016

Over all, It's a good hotel to stay at. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thanks for staying and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lamar Holiday Inn Express

By

December 21, 2016

The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is pet friendly. We had outdoor access. Breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Lamar. The entire staff works very hard to make every guest stay exceptional and we are glad that yours was. Hope that you will come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Lamar

By

December 05, 2016

This is hands down the best hotel in Lamar. I have stayed here three times.

PROS
The breakfast is excellent. The beds and pillows are clean (no bed bugs -- I always check). Our infant slept in a crib that was clean and well maintained. The staff is extremely friendly and quick to meet requests.

CONS
The hot tub jets do not seem to have enough pressure. The hot tub and swimming pool both seemed too cold. There were not enough clean towels in the swimming pool area.

The bathroom was not as clean as could have been. A few hairs were along the base of the bathtub.

A strip of the TV furniture was unglued.

OVERALL
In spite of these minor problems, I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Good day to you! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know the description of your room and pool area upon arrival. You mentioned it was no big deal, but we think it is. This comment will be passed on to the appropriate department to ensure our team is taking a bit more care into how every room is prepared and our expectations on presentation as well as the effect it can have on a valuable guest like yourself. We sincerely apologize for the appearance of your room during your stay and hope you choose to give us another chance if ever in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay in Lamar

By

December 01, 2016

If you're staying in Lamar, this place can help you make the most of it. Comfortable and clean beds and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback!! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback!! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

November 29, 2016

club

Paper thin walls, TV unnecessarily difficult to use, no shampoo in bathroom, continental breakfast stale, some of the staff was awkward.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us, we will make imp[rovements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read More
Read Less