Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana

1251 Hypoluxo Road , Lantana, Florida 33462

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 582 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great stay

By

September 16, 2021

club

I will always stay at these hotels , clean great value, comfy and clean

Read More
Read Less

LATANA HOLLIDAY INN

By

September 08, 2021

GREAT PLACE FOR THE VALUE , INTERCONTINENTAL DID A GREAT JOB IN UPGRADING THE HOTEL VERY SUPPER CLEAN, ROOMS ARE SPOTLESS AND NO NOISE VERY CONFORTABLE HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 01, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay with holiday inn express. I would definitely recommend it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very friendly staff

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean as well as the lobby and the staff were very friendly and helpful. conveniently located off the highway. There was plenty of parking I am very satisfied with my stay I would definitely come back again if I have to come to the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 26, 2021

club

We stayed for at least 2 weeks and due to our situation the staff was very understanding and accommodated us nicely.. They were all very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Out of the way and just right

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Felt very welcome by the staff. Room was comfy. Breakfast was a welcome treat

Read More
Read Less

Bonita experiencia

By

August 22, 2021

club

Un lugar acogedor cerca al mar y mucha tranquilidad en Lantana. Buen servicio del personal de front desk y del desayuno. Lo unico que sugiero es que le avisan al cliente a que hora le toca aprox el aseo de su habitacion para estar mas corrdinados y no salir corriendo .

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 20, 2021

Great location. Much nicer staff! Suites are spacious and excellent for families.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 22, 2021

club

The service was good, the beds was comfortable. The hotel provided a hot breakfast. They offered various choices.

Read More
Read Less

Would and probably will stay again

By

July 16, 2021

club

Clean hotel...small hotel....but the rooms are big and modern and clean....very nice staff.....love when there is a breakfast and a pool

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 16, 2021

club

I already gave a review-no need to repeat myself. I'm only typing this statement as I have to have 50 characters-this is unneccessary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location and attentive staff. Clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less