Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 401 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Wonderful Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

We had an amazing time at this location. My fiancé and I had an unplanned stay, because we wanted to cut our road trip time in half. It was wonderful and comfortable. The breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel is easy to locate, close to everything, clean, accommodating, and have great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Honor and Proud

By

February 14, 2017

club

The overall appearance of the facility was excellent We had no issues........the staff were professional and willing to cater ones needs. I commend them all. Thank you for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 10, 2017

Great hotel to stay, very clean and the price is great. Easy access to the highway and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 08, 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. Very accommodating staff and i rarely have any problems. When i do, they fix it quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great price, clean, and the breakfast was fabulous with a lot of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Poor poor Service!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Cleanliness okay, front desk staff definitely not hospitable! Merely asked for a blanket, was told I had to self serve, then the Front desk agent abandoned the desk to go home. Should have 2 people on duty during high volume nights! Management didn't even bother calling me back after several calls to guest relations. Quality of service I received was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 06, 2017

I did not have a reservation but they quickly and easily were able to get me a room upon walking in. We were treated respectfully and professionally, the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Had a very good stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Negative:
Pullout mattress was trash. No sheets on pullout - had to request and walk down to front desk to retrieve at which time we were told there we no pillows available for guest bed.
Staff never cleaned room after first night
No clean towels were provided, when we inquired at front desk we were told "we are out". The hotel was not booked to capacity - no excuse. Our toilet paper was never restocked during stay.
Front desk staff were rude (Female employee).


Positive: Good breakfast and pleasant wait staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear kt718, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the complimentary breakfast option. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your concerns regarding the inadequate supply of bed linens, pillows and towels were certainly not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. I have also noted your feedback on the lack of room cleaning and the unsatisfactory front office services. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Travel @ lawton

By

January 30, 2017

Overall a good experience - easy to check in (although getting to the hotel property for the first time is a little tricky) good site, secure and room was clean and facilities worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned properly / internet service bad

By

January 30, 2017

club

There was trash in my room when I arrived, a used band-aid on the night stand, trash in the bathroom, made me wander if room was actually c;leaned. Internet service was extremely slow, couldn't do regular work.

Read More
Read Less