Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 484 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

What a Holiday Inn Express should be!

By

July 18, 2017

This is probably the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in. Every HIE should strive to match Lawton/Ft. Sill for perfection. Every single thing was clean, well kept and up to date. I especially liked the LED disable night light in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff all around. Great beds and great breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Not worthy

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel should be a lower class brand, or be drastically renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome again!!!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Each and every visit is like an extension of the last. I hate that every town I travel to is the same mickey d's or pizza hut food. I hate that they all have the exact same strip mall with a walmart, lowes, home depot or target. So if it wasn't for the exact same comfort and familiararity of Holiday Inn, I would hate to travel. Holiday Inn makes it easy to say HI to new places comfortably and affordably. Holiday Inn, say HI TO THE WORLD. There, I just wrote a commercial to beat badda bing, badda boom. BAMM!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean room, bed is very comfy. Internet is fast.. Variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

NO AC & No Customer Services

By

July 09, 2017

On July 4th I checked in and got in mid day and went and visited family in and didn't get back into the hotel room tell late that night. The room felt stuffy and very humid, we got up the next morning and had to be at a family function. We arrived back at the hotel room where we found our AC not working this is July 5th around 3pm, I contacted the front desk where she attempted to contact the maintenance worker. I contacted the front desk back again after about a hour without AC and temp out side around 100 degrees with children in room. Front desk come up and checked the AC and couldn't got AC to work. She was trying to get a hold of GM to see what could be done. GM was able to come in and came into the Room and turned off and on AC and was able to get AC back working. On July 6th we left room to come back to find our door keys not working and our door seemed to be messed with and had GM walk us back to room and rekeyed card. On July 7th waking up and attending a Military graduation and returning back to the Room to find AC not working and Room is very hot and not working. Contacting Front desk to be told they were in a staff meeting and we would be helped after staff meeting was done. Kids went to the Pool to find that they door key reader not working to get out of pool area and had to call Front desk to get out of pool. I went back and check to see status of AC and a Maintenance guy did come to the room to find that the Compressor not working and AC will not work and that we needed to be moved into a new room. Out side temp is 100 outside. I went to tell the kids and the other adult out in the pool area that we will be moving to another room and I will start getting items in the room ready to move. Went back up to the room to find my Room Key not working again. Went back down to front desk area. NO Front desk attendee but finally came back out from a room in side area and asked what the problem was in a rude manner. I said my key wasn't working she said he was working on the pool key card reader. I explained it wasn't the pool card reader it was my room. I also asked what the statues on getting us moved to another room and she said again they were in a staff meeting and will help us after it. I explained that we have dinner plans and have been waiting for over 2 hours and have kids to get ready and move rooms before dinner is ready. She is very rude but did give us keys to another room. Not once did anyone ask us if we needed help. Customer services is non existent. GM came out to the front and front desk clerk told him she was moving us to another room because AC was out and he snapped back that the problem was fixed the first day. I explained to him the problem is still there and that the AC is out and he just waked off. Morning of July 8th @ 6am wake up call is made but never asked for and now kids are up. Not sure where the wake up call from. @ 10am House keeping knocks on the door and then enters into the room with out saying House keeping. She said oh was checking to see if anyone was still here. I answer back yes we are still here and check out is at 12pm. Very Rude services not happy will not be back. We are military and have always used the IHG hotels. I understand having staffing meeting but while having a staffing meeting the front desk area and making sure the customer needs are taking care of are a high priority and AC problem with outside temps of 100 are a high priority. Customers and Hotel guest shouldn't be waiting for a meeting to get over to be helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

Recommend to anyone! This is a real nice hotel. They keep the place clean and very friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2017

Courteous staff, good breakfast, and close to a couple different restaurants. I will stay here again. When I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very lovely place

By

June 29, 2017

club

Loved the layout and how big the spacing was in the room. Just was not impressed with how aloof the customer service skills were

Read More
Read Less

Staff and cleanliness

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff were always on phones and outside smoking. The staff in the kitchen were not friendly at times. Our toilet was never cleaned the whole time we were there and when we moved in the room there were lip stick prints on our window and was never cleaned. 2 days our room was never even cleaned. It took forever on the elevator due to staff constantly using it. Never any towels for the pool area and elevator was never clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Pretty facility and quiet I enjoyed the tv offerings and breakfast with delicious cinnamon rolls. The only disappointment was the refrigerator in the room did not work. I tried different settings nothing would work. The staff when I arrived was very good and the check in was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff, clean property. Great location, plenty restaurants near and right off I 44

Read More
Read Less