Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Needs cleaning and new hot h2o

By

April 29, 2017

It is decent but just old and in good need of a very deep cleaning. Couldn't relax much because you just kind feel dirty. Then by 6am I had not hot water....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by hotel staff

By

April 29, 2017

My overall stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lawtton, Oklahoma was excellent. Exceptionally good were the staff! If this survey had provided a section devoted entirely to them

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The best hotel I have ever stayed at by far. Everything from customer service to the fitness center to breakfast exceeded expectations. Rooms are always clean and couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking policy

By

April 28, 2017

Really wish there were smoking rooms available. Instead of going outside in the cold/heat/rain/snow to smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 28, 2017

The hotel was located near the attractions that we came to see. Ft Sill Museum, Great Plains Museum, Commanche Museum, Chisholm Trail Museum, And we even made a trip to Boleyn, OK...

Read More
Read Less

Better train staff at this location.

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very rude and unprofessional. Was unable to make a reservation even calling multiple times at different times in the day.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

staff was friendly and welcoming. our room was comfortable, clean and spacious. it was the next best thing to being home. i actually forgot some clothes hanging in our closet after checkout and the staff made sure it was taken care of until i returned. they had me identify the items before returning them to me, which was greatly appreciated. we were in town for a graduation and i definitely needed my clothes! our stay was so enjoyable, we returned for 2 more nights than originally planned.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

Horrible Hotel was very dated had old carpet and furniture only thing new was the desk chair in the TV. As you enter the hotel that's the smoking area for you non smokers beware when you walk in the door there smokers standing or sitting right in front of the door the astray is right in front of the door and the hotel lobby smells smoky. My entire family tried breakfast the first day and the food gave my entire family diarrhea which ruined our Leisure trip everywhere we went we had to find a toilet. They did not clean up the toilets they did not leave us towels when they gave us towels they were dirty. There is one thing good about this hotel the staff is nice and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms And Service!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly Staff and Great service.
Breakfast always ready to go.
All questions answer in friendly manner.
Quick to fix anything like running out of toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Over the staff professional and caring very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Service was great and staff was very nice. We stayed in a room facing the car lot next door to the hotel, so the light coming through the window at night was very bright. The room had a heavy curtain but it only closed part of the way. Bed and pillows were very comfortable, room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

All the staff was above and beyond friendly abd helpful. The desk clerk remembered me from calling in a few days before, and when I asked her if my friend had already checked in, she said she didn't know that we were together and immediately move my room next to his. The clerks always said hello and goodbye every time we came and went and showed genuine interest in what we were up to. My friend had a mistake on the reservation and it was taken care of as quickly and conveniently as possible, at the breakfast table where she was eating instead of at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less