Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 457 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable stay

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent shower and mattress. The pillows were too soft, event he ones labeled 'Firm".

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a good value for the money. It was easy to find and very close to everything. Room was large and clean and decent breakfast. My only complaint was the bed was too soft and not very comfortable but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Warning

By

May 23, 2017

Bathroom dirty (Urine stains on floor from prior guest) Unsanitary conditions. Bathtub and floor has rust build up. Insects and crickets in room, Window curtains torn. Breakfast poor menu. Staff did not want to be bothered by my concerns. Moved a night stand to locate cricket that chirped all night and discovered filth and dead insects behind the night stand, Had not been vacuumed in a long time. Very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly , courteous and helpful. Check-in and check-out were easy.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good breakfast.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The over all experience of my stay was excellent all around, I also believe the awards program to be a success.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and helpful front desk staff!

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. We were there for graduation at Fort Sill and was located about 5 minutes away!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a romantic getaway

By

May 18, 2017

club

had a ball!! Hotel members of the staff made an impact on my stay. Staff could improve on being up to date on Holiday Inn promotions.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with great service.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The concierge was prompt with getting my information, telling me about the hotel amenities, and into my room. My room was very spacious for one person, and offered everything I needed for my stay. A small refrigerator, microwave (if needed), coffee pot, and sink.

There is a decent-sized television, and wireless password was given to me at check-in. I did not use either of the two for my stay so I cannot tell how good those services are.

The room was respectably clean as well as the bathroom. The only downside I have found was that the room did have a musty smell. That is the only caveat.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Breakfast disappointing (warm juices, small variety, pancake machine not working properly most days), room had issues, hot tub not hot and was dirty. Staff not as friendly and professional as other holiday Inn hotels we have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, stay was better because I stayed there. Thank you for a great experience. I will stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled and was stale

By

May 15, 2017

Ac did not cool as I would have liked and there was no fan in the restroom. In addition the room design was not very functional.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 14, 2017

The staff made the stay enjoyable and made it a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less