Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 388 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was most pleased by the staff. Even those who worked cleaning were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lawton Ft. Sill

By

January 07, 2017

Quiet room, comfortable and restful. Plan to stay here again when opportunity presents.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Felt like home, I would suggest this hotel to friends and family staying in the area. Everyone was professional and polite at all times

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms equaled a good restful nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear LWCARP from Lubbock, Texas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

This was a very clean and comfortable hotel for excellent value. The employees were cordial and made you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Easy, breezy stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

Y'all, this place is fine. Actually, it's better than fine. Big, clean rooms; friendly staff; free delicious breakfast! Whatever was going on, management has fixed the problems and you will have a lovely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not staying here in the future

By

December 13, 2016

Not sure why, but the front desk was not very nice. We have stayed many nights in Holiday Inns but this one was fair if not poor because of front staff. It was as if the young lady didnt want to be there. And strange enough, kept saying she knew me and seen me before as if she saw me on a wanted poster somewhere. Strangest experience ever. The pullout bed in our room was the most uncomfortable bed ever. My 13 year old was making a game out of how many springs he could find...bathroom was old. The saving grace was the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Neva Wristen Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 14, 2016

club

Good for the money. Little more attention to detail would have gotten this hotel great marks. Hair left on bathroom towels, A/C was not on at all so the temp on arrival was horrible. First morning, waited a very long time for breakfast due to not managing staff to guest ratio. Very weird odor in our hallway like a very cheap air freshener from the 60's. The staff made it worthwhile, they were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

November 08, 2016

Breakfast was good. A variety of items to choose. Staff serving was very nice. Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good. Cold 'hot' tub with bugs floating around. Hotel under staffed. Had to go to desk for extra towels each day. Drove from Milwaukee to Fort Sill, 15 hours. Front desk attendant would not check us in an hour early. Said system was down but coincidentally it was back up at 3pm, check-in time. No fan in bathroom. Mattress was too soft. Felt like I was sinking in the middle of the mattress. I requested no housekeeping at time of booking. Housekeeping still entered my room. The Holiday Inn Express is not for me. I will pay more for a better quality hotel next time. Very disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 16, 2016
Dear Latwon323, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept my sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received and the service you had from our staff fell short of your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 31, 2016

club

Overall great. Only complaint was hot tub/Jacuzzi was not warm at all

Read More
Read Less

A great business trip

By

October 28, 2016

club

Location was easy to find, just a short distance from the exit ramp. Neat, well-kept exterior. Efficient check-in. Elevator seemed a LITTLE slow, but not a problem.

Room looked great. I prefer a fairly firm pillow and the ones in the room seemed all of one moderate level. Could at least one on the bed be firmer to suit people such as me? Otherwise, an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Star treatment

By

October 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to get in a room before check in time. The room was very clean and roomy and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less