Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great customer service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Had some issues with the room. Guest services exceeded all expectations to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Rhonda

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excellent stay from the warm greeting upon check-in to the great complimentary breakfast. Coffee available all day which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

Stayed at this hotel to see my daughter graduate army basic. Clean facilities, excellent staff, great breakfast. Close to Ft Sill and close to town.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very relaxing and luxurious room. Beds were super comfortable. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, I will stay here again!

By

October 03, 2017

This is a nice well maintained hotel with clean comfortable rooms. Staff was nice, friendly and very efficient at what they do. Pool and hot tub was nice and clean. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully just remodeling

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great and very friendly. The hotel appeared in Ill repair from the outside. Hole in the back of the building sweat in most of the Windows’s. Lobby area great. Our room appeared to not have been vacuumed, holes in the curtains and a horrible musty smell. I hope it’s just some temporary repair issues but they should inform guest if that’s the case.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

October 02, 2017

Great stay at a great price. Never can go wrong with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at Holiday Inn / Lawton-Fort Sill

By

October 02, 2017

club

we were in Lawton for our granddaughter's boot camp graduation and could not have chosen a better place to stay. The room, food and employee's were great. I have nothing but good to say about Holiday Inn and the price we paid. If I am ever back in the Lawton area, we will stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable

By

September 29, 2017

club

All in all a great stay! The only complaint was the hot tub temp control was broke so it was cold. Bed was very comfy and very nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

Your Front Desk Clerk, Henrietta was very helpful and really made me proud of The Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Day Manager

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

I cannot remember the woman's name but she was so helpful. She went above and beyond what my husband and I were expecting. Having service like this will make any stay better

Read More
Read Less

So, so. So what!

By

September 25, 2017

When checking in the two ladies at the front desk were arguing on how I should be checked in. The hotel was having some construction done on it and when asked if when the hammering would stop was told "hopefully in a week, month or this year". During breakfast the person taking care of the area did not bother to greet anyone and I stood there for several minutes while she pumped that last ounces of coffee out of a pot instead of her just letting me get my cup. The treadmill would just shut off during a run. I will not stay at this location again. Bad service. I stayed here in that past and the staff was professional and friendly that is why I choose this location again but I will not besting at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less