Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ongoing maintenance

By

August 08, 2016

There needs to be a repair of the ceiling in the bathroom of room 146. There is evidence of water damage to the ceiling

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 05, 2016

The hotel room allowed me to rest before having to work the following day. I was able to some work, read and watch some tv before retiring for the night. Then a wonderful breakfast was waiting for me to select from many items. I enjoy the cinnamon rolls always. The hotel had placed the final bill under door so I could check it before checking out. I appreciated all of this care.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and excellent pool/hot tub

By

August 03, 2016

club

Family fun experience!

Use the hotel as base for site seeing the local area including Lawton, Fort Sill, Medicine Park, and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge, hiking the refuge, swimming at LETRA and Bath Lake and visiting the excellent Museum of the Great Plains. Then Always returning (exhausted) to our invitingly clean hotel room with the sparkling pool,relaxing hot tub, coffee and cookies.

Our Holiday Inn experience was excellent! We hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

great space and location not so clean

By

August 03, 2016

great space, great pillows, friendly staff, not the cleanest. dust on the night stand from at least the last 3/4 days. Great stay, good price, but bring flip flops so you don't touch the ground.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Room and hotel was clean and staff was professional. Will be staying here again if we are passing through on our way to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality at an affordable price

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and had a great staff. Breakfast was as expected and the rooms were very nice. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great staff, great breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

club

I was stationed at Ft Sill in Lawton, OK and I had to grab a room prior to checking in with my unit. the Holiday Inn Express was close and they had one of the only available rooms in the town.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 24, 2016

The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is just minutes away from everything. When in Lawton will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Most of the staff was courteous and friendly. Some were not. The rooms looked worn with mars on furniture and worn places on rugs. The beds were good and so were the pillows. The bathrooms were well kept. The breakfast was nice. A decent though not exceptional hotel experience. About what I expect from older Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 18, 2016

Did not hold up to Holiday Inn Express name. No air conditioning in the lobby area during breakfast or dinner. Could hear people in the rooms next to you and above.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Tia16, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with our lobby area and for the inconvenience this may have caused. I also regret to read that you were not thoroughly impressed with the soundproofing conditions in the room. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great accommodations for the value. Nice spacious and clean room with free Wifi and suite ammenities (microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker. The bed is comfortable and the room temperature can be easily regulated for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

not to IHG Standards

By

July 08, 2016

I was greeted by a nice front desk clerk and given a king suite. when I arrived to the room it was not cleaned. the bed look as if the linens had not been changed, no toiletries and trash left in the trash cans, I Have been an IHG member for some time and this was the absolute worst experience I have ever had.
I was switched to a queen suite which was adequate. the AC struggled to keep the room cool though.
Breakfast was a fiasco. From overheard conversation it appears some one called off work. I arrived around 6:45. They were already out of several items and the young man there was working as hard as he could to keep everyone happy. Registered my issues with management.
I will continue to be a loyal IHG customer and am looking forward to my trip to NYC this fall staying in an IHG property. I just don't feel I can stay in this property when next I travel to Lawton.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear sooner1062, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our front desk staff to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room cleanliness, amenities and facilities. It is also regrettable that your breakfast experience during your visit was less than satisfactory. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less