Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 517 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good value for the money

By

September 16, 2017

Inexpensive yet adequate. Bed was too soft for my taste and did not like the sofa. Would much rather have an occasional chair with ottoman. The staff was friendly, and we encountered no real problems. If goin this way again, I would probably reserve room at the same place

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 15, 2017

club

Visting my son at Fort Sill, got in super super late, was running "audits" so check in took longer but staff was very nice. Construction was being done and parking was very limited. Breakfast was not the greatest, it was cold and biscuits very dry.. but all is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but room smelled of mold

By

September 15, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant and very polite. The room on he other hand smelled of mold. Was constantly wet feeling due to the exhaust fans in the bathroom not working. AC/Heat unit had mold in vents. Had to place the yellow pages under tv stand because the stand was leaning forward making the doors come out and trip you. Breakfast was alright if your in a hurry. Was under construction and after around 10 am you would hear hammering above you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for your soldiers graduation

By

September 12, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay for your soldiers graduation.
Convenient location to local restaurants and entertainment as well as Ft. Sill.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with minor complaints.

By

September 07, 2017

I recently came to town for a funeral and needed a place to stay with my three children. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites and when we got there to check in, there was a note on the front desk that said "Be back in a few minutes" and we had to wait for about 5 minutes in order to start getting checked in. Once we were checked in and entered the room, the bathtub was full of water and the room was humid, even with the air conditioner on full blast. The whole fourth floor was being renovated so there was construction mess in the stairways. But other than these few annoyances, we had a great time. The room was a great size and we were very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful and I loved that it had a Keurig coffee maker in my room. The kids swam in the pool, and other than the complaints that it tasted salty, they had a great time. We were getting bombarded by insects as the pool was outdoot but they still had fun. Overall, I would say that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2017

Friendly staff all the way around. Stay here whenever in the Lawton Oklahoma area and never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Was ready to CRASH after a LONG physical day

By

September 07, 2017

Stayed a Holiday Inn-Ft Sill because of my POSITIVE overall past experiences with Holiday Inn. Had to finish work next day at the base. Location good. I like the points...maybe one day I'll get to use some.....personal trips....maybe.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality room

By

September 06, 2017

club

Mold and rust throughout the hotel as well as lack of staff to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

September 05, 2017

When I checked in, the room I was given had dirty laundry on the floor. Reported it to front desk, they could not give another room, so had to wait for original room to be prepared. After a wait the room was ready. However, the AC unit was not working. It is very hot in Oklahoma in August. So finally was given another room. It took an hour + to get into a room. Our stay was for three nights; housekeeping did not go into our room ever. I had to go to front desk everyday for clean towels. From all this all I got was sorry. This hotel needs a lot of improvement before I ever use it again. I will not recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Check-in, check-out, and when I needed help were all smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The pool was clean. Plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Aug ft sill trip

By

August 29, 2017

club

The staff was excellent I was up and out before breakfast hours and the staff stopped me and told me to take it to go as Soldiers should eat. I was glad they made me eat as it was 1030 that night before I saw my next meal.

Read More
Read Less