Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 159 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Personal was very professional and helpful. Very accommodating in all aspects of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

This is easily the best place for an overnight stay in the Le Mars, Iowa area. We used it as a base for a class reunion. I believe we had 20 to 30 rooms and everyone I talked to was very happy with it. There is a pretty nice restaurant/lounge right next door that served as a gathering place before and after events. Also, it is adjacent to a shopping area that includes a Walmart for those who need to pick up anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide us feedback. We received a lot of compliments from the reunion group. We were glad to be able to accommodate the group!
Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

September 19, 2016

club

great place to go friendly great food bar next door all around amazing

Read More
Read Less

nice friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

clean comfortable excellent and friendly staff will stay there again for sure pool weight room all the amenities are excellent and well taken care of

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Le Mars Best

By

September 11, 2016

I recommend this place to all my business coworkers when they visit Le Mars. This has the feeling of a 5 star resort and they treat you as such.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on our property!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly service

By

August 28, 2016

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Good restaurants choices close by. The only real issue was the train that ran all night, which made it very hard to relax and sleep - however, not the hotel's fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 18, 2016

Great hotel in every way except there is a train blowing a whistle in the middle of the night. Not much anybody can do about that and all hotels in LeMars would be affected in the same way.;

Read More
Read Less

Good but not that good.

By

August 08, 2016

club

The hotel was OK. Price was very high for Le Mars, IA. Pay a cheaper rate in NY City and San Diego / LA. Hotel Wireless was extremely lacking. If you want to charge premium price then there needs to be premium amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our property. We will look into your concerns and thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay and the hotel. Large space available to socialize with other guests and friends in town. Staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to utilize the hotel great room to gather with friends.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

July 25, 2016

I stay in Le Mars several times a year and I always book this hotel. From the GM Melissa to every single member of the staff you won't find a more friendly group of folks. The property is clean, and quiet. I enjoy the recreation trail located just behind the hotel. Great value from a great property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property! We do appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Always well done

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here frequently and it is always a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest!
Read More
Read Less

LeMars Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

We look forward to our next visit and will definitely stay again at this hotel. It was great in every way. The customer service was fantastic, right down to the beautiful spirit in the lady hosting our breakfast. Top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less