Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 152 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good but not that good.

By

August 08, 2016

club

The hotel was OK. Price was very high for Le Mars, IA. Pay a cheaper rate in NY City and San Diego / LA. Hotel Wireless was extremely lacking. If you want to charge premium price then there needs to be premium amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our property. We will look into your concerns and thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay and the hotel. Large space available to socialize with other guests and friends in town. Staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

July 25, 2016

I stay in Le Mars several times a year and I always book this hotel. From the GM Melissa to every single member of the staff you won't find a more friendly group of folks. The property is clean, and quiet. I enjoy the recreation trail located just behind the hotel. Great value from a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Always well done

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here frequently and it is always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

LeMars Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

We look forward to our next visit and will definitely stay again at this hotel. It was great in every way. The customer service was fantastic, right down to the beautiful spirit in the lady hosting our breakfast. Top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I ate my breakfast after 9am on both days I stayed and found a good selection of tasty choices.. Also the women working in the dining are was very efficient, pleasant and very patient with the children and their families. Area was nice and clean and as I said plenty of food yet at 9am.
I slept very well and never heard noise in halls before going to bed. I did find the room rates at this particular Holiday Inn Express to be higher than those in other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Comfortable Beds

By

June 15, 2016

club

Nice location, quiet room, friendly staff. Close to dining/lounge. Nice pool. Very family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on our property!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

Always receive excellent service when staying at Holiday Inn, LeMars, IA: Thank you. Archie's Way-Side near-by is a great place for dinner.

Front desk staff friendly, helpful. Received extra points: Gold member. Room comfortable.

Unlike past stays, noticed queen bed (Room 122) uncomfortable: Needs replaced.

As loyal Gold Rewards member (Stayed at IHG properties all- week-long IA/NE business trip): Thought you'd want to know.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal Gold Rewards member and staying with us! We do value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

June 01, 2016

club

My daughter surprised me for my trip to Iowa and brought my grandson but forgot her stroller. One of the employees at the hotel leant us her stroller for the 2 days that we were there. The front desk staff went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us with our many requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We were glad to help you out during your stay with us!! We do value your feedback!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, great breakfast

By

May 20, 2016

club

Would stay here again. really liked the breakfast. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you stay again!! Thank you for taking time to review our property!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great town!

By

May 09, 2016

club

The LeMars, IA Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. Clean, comfortable, spacious... The staff was friendly and attentive. And, breakfast was a hit for the whole family. I will only stay at this hotel when I am in LeMars. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property! We do hope you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 02, 2016

Staff can make or break a visit. The Le Mar's staff was very nice and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less