Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Le Mars

1285 Sleepy Eye Drive , Le Mars, Iowa 51031

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay!

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, full amenity hotel with super comfortable beds and a terrific included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy w great hospitality.

By

December 14, 2020

club

Will stay again. Price a bit high, but wonderful hotel. Great personnel, comfy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected!

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

Previously my experience with HI Express is that the suite had two televisions, one in the sitting area and one in the bed area. I was not able to watch the news on the television while working at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Le Mars, Iowa

By

December 06, 2020

Best place to stay in Le Mars. Great customer service, super location, very clean rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 23, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and followed all the CDC guidelines due to the covid19 pandemic. Thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant stay

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

The condition of the hotel was good and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast fair would most likely be considered good for 90% of travelers. For me, who does not eat meat or dairy, some potatoes or hot oatmeal would be welcome addition.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with updates

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great Staff, clean rooms above average breakfast close to just about anything you'd need for foods and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Service

By

November 15, 2020

club

Clean room. Staff careful and safety focuses. Got breakfast served by order for safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great beds. Very quiet. Clean and safety taken for coronavirus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Clean Room!!

By

October 27, 2020

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable was just what I needed for my trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

October 20, 2020

club

We were just traveling through on a fall vacation and enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Great accommodations and friendly staff! The morning continental breakfast was great, just what we needed to get back on the road! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2020

I feel safe when I stay there, the rooms are always clean and I have never had a problem with customer service they have always gone above and beyond to take care of their guests.

Read More
Read Less