Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay @ great value

By

May 23, 2017

club

The rooms are Clean. The staff is well trained and committed to making sure you have nothing but a quality stay. Great place to kick back and relax. Breakfast is really worth having breakfast. A great value because how enjoyable and clean the entire facility is and how nice the staff. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfy rooms, great friendly staff, clean rooms, and good location with access to the highway., which makes it welcoming to visit and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great night's stay

By

May 21, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express hotel several times as it is along a route that we take often to visit family.
Our room is always ready and clean and up to date. The breakfast is complete although does get a bit tired after a few days.
We stayed on our return trip home a week later and the staff remembered us--a nice compliment to their friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Item Left Behind

By

May 17, 2017

I left my phone charger in the hotel room and did not find it missing until evening. I called the hotel and after speaking to a couple of people and then the manager they were able to locate it. I appreciate the extra effort it took to find it. I will be stopping by tomorrow to pick it up. Thanks again for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Greaat Place to Stay When in Limon, CO

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Limon, CO on the way from Arizona to Nebraska. The exterior was immaculate and because that is the first impression of a hotel, it can be a lasting one. The lobby area in the interior was just as impressive.

Couple that with a very friendly and attentive staff, well appointed rooms and a great Express Start breakfast, our experience was very enjoyable even though we were on our way to my Dad's funeral.

We were so impressed that we already have a reservation to stay here in the return trip back to Arizona.

Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Definitely the best in Limon area. Wouldnt stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nice people , Clean rooms , easy access to I-70 The next time I am that away I will be staying

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

Quality sleeping environment. Comfortable bed. Adequately dark for proper sleep. Room and hallways quiet - thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Updated!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stayed here before, and now it's remodeled, and looks very nice. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

We were trying to get home to western Kansas and couldn't because of a blizzard. Have travelled through Limon all my life but had been some time since we had stayed in town. We had 4 vehicles full of friends trying to get home and were happy to stay there. Friendly staff and slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was clean and the service was great! The bed was very comfortable and furnishings were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 27, 2017

We found HIE very comfortable and inviting. The room was clean and the staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less