Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and great service

By

January 12, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn about 3 times while traveling to see our grand son ( son and daughter-in-law too ) in Kansas city area. We first chose this Holiday Inn for convenience and liked it so well that we stay there every time we travel back there. They are always friendly, the rooms are clean and we feel comfortable there. I can come down and have coffee at 4 am when I get up and let my wife sleep in.
Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear REDave, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your property all the time you have stayed with us! It is great to hear that you feel comfortable while staying with us. We always do our best to ensure all of our guest feel welcomed and at home, I am so happy to hear that has always been your experience with us! We are all excited for the next time you are headed to Kansas City to visit family, we cannot wait to accommodate you again! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable on a very cold night

By

January 08, 2017

The desk manager is always very friendly and helpful when I check in. I never consider staying anywhere else when traveling through eastern Colorado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear davidrv6a, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our whole team cannot wait for you to be in the area again, we look forward to accommodating you! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

Winter stay in Limon

By

January 08, 2017

club

The usual Holiday Inn Express- they have excellent standards and meet them. I would stay there again on a future trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear KSGolfer66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property, and its great to hear we are living up to our guests expectations! We all hope that you find yourself in the area again, we look forward to accommodating you in the future! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

Travel to Denver

By

January 07, 2017

club

The HIE was an excellent alternative to a Denver hotel. We were a led to spend the entire day in Denvere after a restful night in Limon. Terrific cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and had a restful night before your trip to Denver! Aren't our cinnamon roll amazing, its great to hear you enjoyed those as well. Should you ever find yourself in the area again we all hope that you will choose us for your lodging needs once again! Sincerely, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Hotel in Limon

By

January 05, 2017

This is a very well kept property with a caring and friendly staff. It's clearly the best 'major' chain hotel in Limon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear flyboyCO, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so good to hear that we are providing our guests with the service they have come to expect from our brand! We all hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay enroute to Mountains

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express in Limon on I-70. It is super easy to get in and out of and was very clean. The staff were super nice. The breakfast had plenty of selections for our boys, ages 14 and 16, as well as my husband and myself. We will definitely stay here again next time when we are traveling through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear TheMrsDaveJ, I am so happy to hear you were pleased with our property while you were staying with us! I am so happy to hear you liked the staff and our breakfast. We all cannot wait for you to be in the area again, we look foreword to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good hotel with friendly receptionist. I would recommend to anyone traveling to Limon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Steved90, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely do our best to ensure all of our guest are welcomed and feel at home, and its great to hear we are hitting the mark. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. We all sincerely hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

good night

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

everything was great, great night rest and a great breakfast, nice job everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear farmerj39, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us such a nice review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70 Limon, CO
Read More
Read Less

great stay will return

By

November 29, 2016

Best place to stay in Limon Colorado. a good value for what is provided. Would recommend to anyone staying in Limon

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear gary1144, We appreciate you choosing us during your travels and for leaving such a positive review. We look forward to having you here again, should the need arise. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 17, 2016

club

have stayed here before and have always been comfortable at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear huntingguys, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. I am so happy to hear you regularly stay with us, and have enjoyed yourself every time! We all cannot wait for you to be in the area again. The whole staff looks forward to accommodating you! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to get a nights sleep close to restaurants

By

November 17, 2016

club

Nice location, good service, nice room and good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear wpcevco, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you ever find yourself in the area again we would all love to have to stay with us again! Sincerley, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful oasis...

By

November 15, 2016

club

Four of us were returning from two weeks in the mountains of southern Mexico and your motel in Limon was our last overnight before arriving home. The Holiday Inn Express in Limon is everything that a good inn should be for weary travelers including a good recommendation for dinner and of course the famous cinnamon rolls at breakfast. And a great shower with lots of hot water...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear mini coop, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. I am so happy to hear that you decided to stay with us on your way home, and that you enjoyed our property. I am happy to hear we were able to direct you to a good dinner location! Our whole staff cannot wait for you to be in the area again, we all look forward to accommodating you again! -- Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70
Read More
Read Less