Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful Room

By

July 16, 2016

I must say I was pleasantly surprised to find such a beautiful, quiet, and comfortable room upon arrival. Limon is a small, fairly remote town and this hotel greatly exceeded my expectations. We had a great night's sleep and free breakfast was included. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again on our way to Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Light sleeper did not enjoy stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff is quite nice and friendly. The facilities (pool, business center, etc) seemed quite nice but I did not make use of them - other guests were. Overall experience was OK. My only gripe is the lack of decent sleep due to the heavy truck traffic and motorcycles into the late night and very early morning. As I was driving across the country, decent sleep was what I was after.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Limon

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent stop if you are traveling to high altitude from the flat lands and want an over night to acclimatize.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ending after a long day of driving

By

June 28, 2016

club

We had a long trip to make and wanted to avoid the hassles of staying in Denver. We randomly picked Limon as a good stopping point and made a reservation based on an Internet search. We did not expect too much at this rural interstate location but were pleased with the facility, the friendly greeting, the nice room, and the breakfast. A whole lot better than we expected. We were so pleased with the night we chose a Holiday Inn Express for the next night of the trip and found, it too to be far above our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear hoopergo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We are ecstatic that we were able to provide you with an unexpected oasis during your travels. Our team strives to ensure every guest has a 5-star stay. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again should you ever find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

Hotel was fine and easy to find. The survey they ask you to take after the stay is a real pain as it never seems to end. I have to write at least 50 characters in this box to complete it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay twice a year when I come through

By

June 17, 2016

I always stay at this hotel in Limon on our 2 trips from Illinois to the mountains. It is a very clean and comfortable place with good service. Highly recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Martyman1962, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that you stay with us regularly and always enjoy your stay! The whole staff cannot wait for your next trip to the mountains, we look forward to accommodating you in the future! -- Holden Hopla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

June 09, 2016

club

Stopped at the hotel when the weather was turning ugly, and felt it necessary to get off the highway. Front desk lady was very friendly. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

Stopped at this hotel late one night and was graciously received by the desk clerk. They had one room left which was a handicap room which is what I needed. I felt very blessed to get a nice room in a very clean and comfortable hotel. Only complaint is the handicap room was the farthest room away from the elevator. Wish it had been either on the first floor or closer to the elevator. Overall this was a great hotel and a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not a bad place to stay.

By

June 08, 2016

The beds were a bit firm and room a bit noisy from truck traffic outside, but the internet quality was good and the place was clean. Everything else was pretty average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear The Bufe, I am sorry to hear that you did not find our beds to be to your liking, we will be remodeling all of our guest rooms and replacing all furnishings at the beginning of 2017. I am glad to hear that you found the quality of our internet to be good, I have been working diligently since I arrived at this property to ensure we have the best internet available for our guests! We all hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Holden Hopla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

June 08, 2016

club

When we arrived there was a terrible storm. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The only problem was that our room had a bad leak around the window sill but maintenance came right away to clean it up. The receptionist was very apologetic and offered to move us but we were exhausted and chose to remain.
The weather was so bad we couldn't go out for dinner and receptionist was very nice about suggesting delivery, which we did. Pizza Hut was terrible but at least it filled our tummy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear char42, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us such a kind review. I am so happy to hear that my staff was accommodating, and that they were able to help you with the window leak, and a delivery recommendation. I do wish we had a couple of deliver options in town, but I am glad to hear you at least got something to eat. If you are ever in the Limon area again we all sincerely hope that you will choose to stay with us again! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

June 07, 2016

club

from walking into the lobby I first noticed it was clean, at the check in desk the
gal was friendly, she didn't rush us through. Our room was nice and very comfortable. In the morning we went down for breakfast and they had such a nice verity of foods to choose from. check out was a breeze as they left the bill under the door

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortablr

By

June 04, 2016

...... Standard Holiday Inn Express .... Clean, comfortable, and quiet. No surprises.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear ryansdriver, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose us for your lodging needs! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager
Read More
Read Less