Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always a cold stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

It seems that the maids turn the A/C down to coldest while they work in the room and then leave it that way. Many times we have to turn the heat on in the summer until the room temp moderates.

I used to be in the energy retrofit business. There are devices that monitor for room activity before the A/C will operate. This could save you millions of dollars and save the environment from O2 polution.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but yet still to much light from around door

By

August 09, 2016

club

The stay was pleasant but overall sleep was not good do to the amount of light from around the door jam and underneath the door. Also some of the outlets could be closer for such plug ins by the bed or that are fixed inside the base of the lamp. As for the WIFI the connection was good but the speed of the WIFI was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

We had traveled for 10 days staying in a different hotel every night. I must admit this was the most comfortable. My only complaint had nothing to do with the hotel. We go to bed early and it was 9PM and there were some young kids running up and down the hall screaming. Luckily it only lasted for about 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and very pleasant stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Everything was great, starting with the reservation until I walked out of my room to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Bevvie Ann, I am so excited to see you experienced the type of stay we work so diligently to give all of our guests. Our team looks forward to providing you with another exceptional stay if your travels dictate a return trip. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Clean rooms, good beds and pillows nice big showers and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Windshield frame guy, We appreciate the time you took to complete a survey of your recent experience with us. We work hard to make sure everyone has an experience like yours. We look forward to the chance to provide it again should you find yourself in the area again. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

it was clean, it was near the interstate and it had rooms available

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

Just an overnight, but clean and friendly as I expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

July 16, 2016

I must say I was pleasantly surprised to find such a beautiful, quiet, and comfortable room upon arrival. Limon is a small, fairly remote town and this hotel greatly exceeded my expectations. We had a great night's sleep and free breakfast was included. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again on our way to Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
What an exceptional review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to provide feedback on your recent stay. It is our intent for everyone to have an experience such as yours. If you should find yourself in the area again, we look forward to having the opportunity to impress you again. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Light sleeper did not enjoy stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff is quite nice and friendly. The facilities (pool, business center, etc) seemed quite nice but I did not make use of them - other guests were. Overall experience was OK. My only gripe is the lack of decent sleep due to the heavy truck traffic and motorcycles into the late night and very early morning. As I was driving across the country, decent sleep was what I was after.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear 45-states-visit, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very appreciative that you felt our staff service at the Front Desk was excellent and found the hotel facilities commendable. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience, however, we apologize for the disturbance caused by the outside noise. Your comments will also be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Brand and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Limon

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent stop if you are traveling to high altitude from the flat lands and want an over night to acclimatize.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of your experience at our hotel. I am sure there are quite a few travelers who have the same thought before heading into the mountains. We would love to have you here again. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice ending after a long day of driving

By

June 28, 2016

club

We had a long trip to make and wanted to avoid the hassles of staying in Denver. We randomly picked Limon as a good stopping point and made a reservation based on an Internet search. We did not expect too much at this rural interstate location but were pleased with the facility, the friendly greeting, the nice room, and the breakfast. A whole lot better than we expected. We were so pleased with the night we chose a Holiday Inn Express for the next night of the trip and found, it too to be far above our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear hoopergo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We are ecstatic that we were able to provide you with an unexpected oasis during your travels. Our team strives to ensure every guest has a 5-star stay. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again should you ever find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Ron Miskell Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

Hotel was fine and easy to find. The survey they ask you to take after the stay is a real pain as it never seems to end. I have to write at least 50 characters in this box to complete it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Business dude2, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! I am sorry to hear that the survey was too long for you, unfortunatley I don't have any control over that. But I must thank you for taking the time to fill it out! We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member, and the whole staff sincerely hopes that you will choose us for your lodging needs, should you ever find yourself in the area in future! Safe Travels, Holden Hopla General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limon I-70
Read More
Read Less