Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

We enjoyed our stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay the only priblem we had was we requested a groumd floor. The microwave had napkins with foid stuck in it. I cleaned it before we used it. But other than that the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Average room slightly higher price

By

September 14, 2017

club

Ordinary room no issues but the front desk stafff seemed not too happy to be there

Read More
Read Less

best stay

By

September 09, 2017

i enjoyed every second of stay here. the room was clean, smell good. and they take dog.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. A crib was provided promptly for my 2 year old. Bed was comfortable. Other than the super loud air conditioning unit in our room we had a fine experience. Hotel is close to Hocking Hills and we booked on the Sat before Labor Day which is probably why it was a little pricey. This hotel is fine. Nothing overly different or exciting. If need be we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Restful place

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good service with clean rooms; the breakfast food was a little sparse, but what was available was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, polite staff, low room quality

By

September 05, 2017

club

The staff were very nice, greeted us quickly and got us to our room promptly upon arrival. However, the room was fairly cool and when we turned on the heat it had a very strong odor of something burning. We thought to leave it on for a few minutes with hopes that it was the first time turning on in awhile but it only got worse. We chose not to complain though because it was a fully booked hotel and we were only staying one night. By the time it was night, I had regretted not saying something because it only got cooler and was quite chilly for the overnight. Additionally, upon walking in the room it had an overwhelming smell of what seemed to be an old smoking room. Again, did not ask to move for the same reason as above. The free breakfast in the morning was in a small room but had plenty of options and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2017

Kendall and the rest of the front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable about the area the check in was fast excellent restaurants within walking distance . Nice pool and there's plenty of nature trails within a short drive from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Logan

By

August 28, 2017

Hotel is conveniently located for access to all the local tourist spots. We found the Hotel to be very clean and comfortable and the Breakfast selection was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 26, 2017

club

Evrrythg was greay besides gnats in food and coffee areas and no hot tub especially there in hocking hills w alk the hiking and walking people do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday Inn

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

Maybe putting the family with children on the 1st floor, I was on the 2nd floor and the room above me had children, kids will be kids running and jumping can hear it down below.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

August 25, 2017

club

My most favorite hotel to stay inn everything is relaxed and service is great

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 25, 2017

club

We arrived with no reservation. My mother has difficulty walking. When I asked about a room on the first floor the manager made sure there was one available for us as soon as it was done being cleaned. The room was comfortable and clean. There was a slight musty smell when the AC wasn't blowing. And the room could benefit from either more lighting or a better placement of their lights as it was a bit dark, so hard to read at times. We enjoyed our breakfast very much and like that there are trays to carry your food. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back to stay again!

Read More
Read Less