Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be Aware Be aware that this location is under construction before making a reservation. The pool and exercise room are closed but full price is still being charged. Also beware the construction activities started at 7:30AM during our visit, so if you planned to sleep longer than that, forget it. Construction materials are stored in the hallways. When we complained about the situation the next morning, our complaints were met with a defensive posture that was not accommodating at all and bordered on rudeness. There was no refrig or microwave in the room even though the furniture was designed to hold both items. There also was a used bar of soap in the bathtub. Was the tub cleaned after the previous occupant? We were very disappointed in our visit to this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel did credit our bill for twenty dollars as a result of our complaint regarding the used soap. but we feel that was inadequate considering the situation.. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff & Breadfast Room Staff My wife & stayed at this location 4/3015 thru 5/1/15, departing 5/2/15. The front desk staff, consisting of Ryan, Nathan and Diana, were very courteous, kind and helpful with all of our needs. The lady that runs the Breakfast Food room, who has been their for years, was exceptional, making sure that the selections were well stocked for the guest. One stand out at the front desk staff was Diana. In the evening hours, your hotel prepares delicious chocolate chip cookies for the guests. The day before our departure, I commented to Diana how truly delicious these cookies were, and both my wife and I enjoyed them thoroughly. Diana, to my total surprise, offered to make a batch of these cookies before our departure the morning of 5/2/15, which was truly impressive customer service. We enjoyed them on the way home and upon our arrival. Hopefully, Diana, Ryan and Nathan will advance through your company. They all are examples of what outstanding customer service is all about. Thank You. Jim & Shirley E. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction, still a great place to stay Hotel was clean and quiet and the best price in the area. Breakfast had many options for my family. The bed was on the firmer side of comfortable, and it was great to have two queen beds. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was a little understaffed, and the woman working was frustrated, but she managed to keep up with us. Pool was clean and a good size and the temperature of a warm bath. Only one ice machine working (third floor), and it was maxed out. Room temp seemed to be all or nothing with the A/C - okay for everyone else, but I was sleeping right next to it and would freeze then sweat. That said, this was our second time staying at this hotel, and we would stay here again if in the area. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night before we went hiking at Hocking Hills. It was the perfect place for us to stay given the proximity to Old Man's Cave All of the staff were super friendly everything was clean and up to date. Even though they were remodeling. That didn't bother us one little bit. The only real problem was the hallways were a bit warm, but we attributed that to the renovations. Other than that, everything was perfect. We will be staying here again on our next visit to Hocking Hills. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst motel I have ever been in. This motel is poorly managed and the staff was unresponsive. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again and will advise my friends to avoid you. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great everything was fine enjoyed our stay and if in need of a place to stay near logan we will definitely staythere again May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bit pricy for the current condition Staff were very good and attentive, but the property had a lot of renovations going on and construction was left around the property. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Funeral Stay This inn provided an important stay over for us to rest after a tiring day with friends and family during two viewing sessions for my father's funeral in Logan, OH. We were able to sleep and the room was comfortable. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:04:58.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOAOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>