Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Upon arriving staff was helpful and friendly. Staff allowed early check in which was great. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. A little noisy later than desired, until almost 11:30 pm, but quite after that. Breakfast was up to standard of typical express breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very friendly and helpful with finding a great place to have a nice dinner and hiking advice.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

October 15, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable.The pool area was extremely hot and strong chlorine smell. Variety of breakfast items. It seemed that half or more of hotel was construction men staying there and because of this lots of mud, dirt in hallway, elevator and also parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and conveniently located for Hocking Hills area

By

October 13, 2017

club

This was a clean hotel and was located right off the expressway and also Hocking Hills area. We stopped for one night to explore HH. Clean rooms, nice staff. The only thing we didn't like was the pool being located right off the lobby with a full glass wall... which made us not want to go in. I guess it would be great if you had kids and you wanted to watch them while sitting in lobby but not good for adults that want to relax and enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express-Logan

By

October 11, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Logan. Friendly staff- clean rooms- convenient breakfast-overall no complaints!:)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very pleased with hotel. Easy access on and off highway. Nice area to walk th dogs

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Megan, Jessica and cant remember her name, Room was clean

By

October 01, 2017

Good Hotel Property and great Staff, Keep it up. Room was clean, coumphy beds and pillows, had a greta night sleep. Front desk is experienced and problem solving skills was great..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2017

club

We arrived at 1:30pm and was able to get our room right away. It was very clean. Even people we met in the hallway had a smile and pleasant 'hello'. All staff members were very helpful and friendly, as far as us asking questions about the area.. Pleasant say.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Plus: very friendly staff. Nice variety at breakfast. Beds are ok. Could use a refreshing of the mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

September 29, 2017

club

We did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast. It was very crowded in the area, the table available was not clean, and food did not look appetizing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was always fresh and hot. The pool and there were always plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Hocking Hills

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very clean room, very comfortable bed, great location, Very good breakfast selections

Read More
Read Less