Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Yes comfortable bed and great service

By

September 29, 2016

We were there for the third year and we enjoyed the time we had . The rooms are great and the beds are nice. The service is great. My mom needed a blanket and it was brought in no time. The breakfast choice was really good. Check out was really easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

Staff was knowledgeable about the area. Friendly, just great service overall.

Read More
Read Less

Hiking in the Hills

By

September 28, 2016

club

With just two of us we didn't need a cabin in the woods so we stayed at the tried and true, Holiday Inn. It's close to everything... Even the pencil sharpener museum! Who knew there was such a thing? A BBQ place nearby wasn't as good as we heard it was, but the Mexican restaurant we walked to across the street was very good. We hiked all the trails we could find. We were only able to make it back in time for one relaxing night in the hot tub. It would be nice if they kept pool area open till midnight. Breakfast every morning was great with a wide variety of food to choose from. The front desk crew were among the friendliest we've encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Dogs and Breakfast Room

By

September 28, 2016

We did hear barking dogs several times in the evening and early morning, It was not continual but did wake us briefly. We entered the breakfast room around 9 a.m., seems you could use a larger area for eating, there wasn't enough tables to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hocking Hills Area

By

September 25, 2016

Was in the area for hiking trip. This was a convenient location. Nice place to stay. Helpful staff. Great breakfast included. Free larking and wifi. Enjoyable trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

September 22, 2016

club

We had a very nice experience while vacationing as a family. We were genuinely greeted by the staff and promptly headed to a clean and modern room. The kids had fun at the pool which was very clean and maintained as i saw water samples taken and tested. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who asks me. The price was a little high in my opinion, but we booked last minute during a busy period.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great experience, loved late checkout and late breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 21, 2016

club

Staff was excellent and very generous.. my daughter got married down there and it was just beautiful..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff and front desk made this visit. There was no request too small for them to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable stopover.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything went smoothly from easy check-in to clean and comfortable accommodations. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. The beds were clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Quiet Place to Stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. Nice and clean and quiet. Would like to see a few more items for breakfast catered to diabetics such as sugar free jam, light hot cocoa, reduced sugar oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Staff!

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed here in September for a mini vacation before we were joined by our Motorcycle Club for our annual trip to Hocking Hills. Loved the location and proximity to everything. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. My husband wasn't comfortable on the bed, but I was okay. The hot tub could have been warmer, but we still enjoyed our time there. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less