•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mixing business and pleasure... The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in LA Downtown West was perfect for exploring the sites of LA and Hollywood and for meeting my business needs. The shuttle was available and provided on time transportation to the Federal Building and to the Metro, until we became familiar with how to get around. The location is central to just about everything we wanted to see. Both my granddaughter and I were impressed and enthused about our stay. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff especially Aida from the front office.. We loved everything about our stay there and we will never forget the warm welcoming from Aida the front office officer as she made our visit to LA memorable she was very helpful and welcoming in addition to that she helped us to explore the whole city.. The only negative thing there was that we couldn't make early check in although we are platinum IHG member.. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff Despite being in a difficult part of town, the hotel is nice inside. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is great and the free shuttle to the convention center was excellent. Rooms are kind of small as is the bathroom. However, they are updated and comfortable. April 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever! We had chosen this location because of its proximity to the LA Covention Center. Hotel is located in a questionable neighborhood. Definitely not safe to venture out by yourself. We were give a room on the second floor. We were woken up a loud and vibrating noise at 5:45 am the next morning. I called the front desk and asked where the noise was coming from. Apparently they are aware of the issue because asked which floor we were staying on. I had asked to be moved to another floor but was told that all the rooms were sold out. We used the free shuttle service to get the convention center. It took approximately 10 minutes to get there. However, we had wait for almost an hour to be picked up from there. Another hotel guest and I called several times to inquire if the driver was on his way. We were told repeatedly that he was on his way there to drop off some passengers at the convention center. He finally picked us up almost 50 minutes later. No apologies for being late! I regretted giving him a tip earlier. Noise problem existed throughout our stay. Management ever addressed the issue. We were told that the ac motor was fixed by the engineer. What a laugh! If it was fixed, we would not be woken up every morning by a loud vibrating noise that sounded like a car with poor stereo system! Don't stay at this hotel! It's not worth saving a few bucks! April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holidy Inn Express Area is not that nice, however the hotel far exceeds the area it is in. Breakfast was OK, shuttle service was great "when" available. Internet failed for over a day April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay My son and I went for a quick visit to Occidental College. We chose this hotel because it was inexpensive and near enough the college to avoid the morning traffic we would have had coming from near the airport. We had an easy commute to our morning appointment. The front desk staff was enthusiastic checking us in and answering our questions about the market near the hotel. We enjoyed the neighborhood and liked also being near MacArthur Park. Thanks for an easy stay. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE The location of this hotel is very convenient. the staff are all friendly April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Outlets Near Bed Hotels I've been to before would always have available outlets by the bedside whether it be in the nightstand lamp or just an outlet on the wall. This hotel room had none within easy access. The closest one without moving the bed or furniture was an outlet mid wall about 8 feet away. my charging cable was 3 feet and it wouldn't reach the night stand. I guess it's my own fault for having a short charging cable. They did have a nice outlet on the desk lamp which was nice, but why not add an outlet on the night stand lights by the bed side? Also the air conditioning unit is either too strong and loud or just loud. But is necessary otherwise the room would get too stuffy inside. The location outside the hotel can get a little sketchy at night but otherwise it's quite safe in the hotel. Keycard access to the elevator is needed when going from lobby or parking to your room. The lobby for check-in was hard to see when driving in it's the door on the right but it's hard to see and there isn't a sign. You can park on the left. I wold stay at this location again, the location is convenient for where we would go in downtown LA. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:14:13.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>