Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, California 90057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1116 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great property but questionable location

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

The property is great for its value. Staff onsite is approachable and helpful. Rooms and facilities are recently renovated and therefore above average comparing to other properties nearby.

However, the area of which this property is located in is not famous for being the safest area in Los Angeles, to say at least. For the duration of my stay, I have seen individuals hanging around in the parking lot of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 28, 2020

Went on Christmas Day the staff was friendly and helpful the room was the issue blinds did not work no ice bucket so I came up with the solution to be moved the new room had hair in the shower they should really check the rooms before renting then there was a charging issue I had to bring to their attention like come on can we get it together it’s simple I only stayed one night

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 27, 2020

Great place to stay if you need to be near DTLA. Reasonably priced with a friendly staff, staying here was great. Didn't run into any issues. Church across the street did have a fairly bright light on so recommend closing shades when going to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 22, 2020

It was a good stay. Staff was friendly, service was prompt. The only down side was the construction going on but to no fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

JAM66

By

December 08, 2020

club

Clean and spacious room.
Great breakfast. Only thing was the hallways smelled

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

December 02, 2020

Revisen las regaderas. El agua caliente dura muy poco..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 01, 2020

club

Things that I did not like

1- wood cracking sound from the room above me.
2- cleaning without permission
3- the location is not the best

Read More
Read Less

love it

By

November 29, 2020

great place to stay. treated my husband like the King he is.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at the Heart of Downtown LA

By

November 28, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel because of it's ideal location and updated facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

November 26, 2020

club

Es muy bueno encontrar hoteles como este son amables las camas limpias los baños puedes descansar sin escuchar tanto ruido además es económico mi familia y yo estamos muy satisfecho y felices de reservar ahí

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!!!

By

November 25, 2020

club

Was only disappointed that I missed a free breakfast. I thought it was til 10:30 not 10:00. Only reason I gave a 9 instead of a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 24, 2020

club

I really liked my stay, I would also like to come back here very soon, would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less