Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 360 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Basic Stay

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Kind-of a scary neighborhood and a bit hard to find. But the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and safe hotel for the area

By

August 05, 2016

club

I thought the cost was high for what the hotel had to offer. However, for the area, it was the nicest place around. I felt safe here, and didn't necessarily feel safe in the area. I would recommend people stay here if they must stay in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Alarms

By

August 04, 2016

club

Incredibly loud, and happened every day of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortability

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

When I stayed in this hotel all I thought of was how comfortable it was. I like the cleanliness and the amenities; nice bed

Read More
Read Less

my family enjoyed our stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were going to a concert at the Greek Theater, which is very close to this location. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. They have plenty of parking. This is in downtown Los Angeles, which isn't exactly the greatest location in LA, but you feel very safe at the hotel and the location makes it easy to get to many great places in LA. On Saturday my family went shopping and everything was a fast drive from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

July 15, 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with the family

By

July 14, 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

July 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Read More
Read Less