Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 474 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The facility was very comfortable with a great variety of breakfast items on menu. It was also very accessible to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and employees were polite and attentive.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would stay again. Easy accessibility, local restaurants will deliver right to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Busy Neighborhood

By

April 22, 2017

club

EVERY member of the staff was on his/her A-game. Shuttle driver, front desk, breakfast host, all excelled at their jobs. Loud neighborhood, that why it cost less than others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stayed here for a quick vacation in Hollywood and the coast. The Hotel was not in the best neighborhood but it was close to everything! We felt very safe. The staff was super helpful and nice. Breakfast was delicious everyday and such a bonus for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

April 21, 2017

Never again will I stay at a Holiday Inn express. We loved staying there in Texas but we are now extremely unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep!

By

April 17, 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was terrific! Starting with a great breakfast selection in the morning to closing with a clean, quiet, comfortable bed at night, it was perfect! Great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Had a good nights sleepi

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean as well as the room, as well as the bed beingvery easy to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable King Suite

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a family trip for one night. I made an error and only listed one person instead of 4. I booked a room for two double beds. They changed it to a (KING SUITE). When we arrived they immediately offered a roll away bed or our money back. Very nice. We stayed and used the bed in the couch and a roll away. Great customer service. The breakfast was great for FREE. There is no parking fee another great thing as everything in LA has this fee. The hotel has a pool however very small and my 8 year old still enjoyed it. I totally recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great staff!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms and common areas were clean and comfortable. Nice hotel for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay in an uncomfortable town

By

April 10, 2017

club

This is the first time I stayed in downtown LA. Being a country girl, city life is specially intimidating. This area of Los Angeles has a lot of homelessness among other problems, but once inside this hotel you can relax and the outside world disappears. We were even provided with earplugs, but did not need them. The parking is not only FREE, but secure, so we could relax knowing our car was safe. The staff was excellent and very helpful even to the point of contacting a cab service for me and my girls when we were out late and missed the last courtesy shuttle. If I had to stay in downtown LA again, I would not hesitate to stay here. A bit pricey for my budget, but knowing we were safe was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

April 07, 2017

club

I was able to get a good nights sleep. Maybe night the greatest neighborhood but I felt ok there. Breakfast was real good. Pool was more size of a kiddie pool but I think that's more because of space and location. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 06, 2017

The place was great just had internet issues. The place was clean and close to where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less