Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Good stop off for Costa del sol and Gibraltar

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very friendly staff on arrival and well appointed room. Situated on small retail park with free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great hotel. The staff were really friendly and the room has a nice decor and very clean. I would staff again. The reception staff alsp gave us a great recommendation for a good place to it and booked us a taxi. The location was also great aservice it takes 10 minutes to algeciras and twenty to Gibraltar.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxing room

By

March 20, 2017

I usually don't like to single one staff member in my reviews but I feel I must in this case. Myra your front desk staff member was very helpful. This was our first trip to Spain and we wanted to cross from Algeciras to Ceuta. She was very informative regarding the ferries and their schedule to and from the two cities. Our family enjoyed a great day in Ceuta as a result of her help. She made us feel at home and took care of us. Please extend my thanks to your management staff for a Great job.

Thank you again,
Ekko 2017

Read More
Read Less

Hotel moderno y personal muy amable

By

March 15, 2017

El hotel es perfecto para viajantes y gente de negocios,que requiera pasar poco tiempo en el hotel.En mi caso,las estancias se suelen alargar a los 15 o 20 dias,por lo que el hotel,no dispone de un armario en condiciones para guardar la ropa,ni cajones.Por lo demas,es perfecto.Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y limpieza

By

March 14, 2017

club

El personal que nos atendió fue muy amable. Las habitaciones están muy bien y muy limpias

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo para un descanso

By

March 13, 2017

Buscaba un hotel para descansar y reponer fuerza yo y mi familia y este hotel a día de hoy me ofrece todo lo mencionado.

Read More
Read Less

Buena calidad precio.

By

March 09, 2017

club

En el precio estaba incluido el desayuno, bastante variado. La cama es cómoda y la habitación estaba limpia. No me gustó no poder cenar a las 23:30, hora de mi llegada.

Read More
Read Less

estancia en Los Barrios

By

March 08, 2017

club

He quedado muy satisfecho con todos los empleados sobre todo de recepcion y cafeteria. El hotel es muy tranquilo y esta muy cerca de la autovia, por ello es ideal para moverse por la costa. El hotel esta situado en el centro de muchos campos de golf tanto de Cadiz como de Malaga.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel que cubre necesidades con calidad. Debería mejorar el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Localización buena para visitar Gibraltar

By

March 07, 2017

club

La habitación amplia y bien equipada. Las camas cómodas y un pequeño desayuno con variedad suficiente de cosas para desayunar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Although in an industrial area, many restaurants were close by at the Movie plaza which was a 2-minute walk. Access to A7/A340 was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana de ocio

By

March 02, 2017

Pasamos el fin de semana visitando Gibraltar, las playas de Bolonia y el conjunto de Baelo Claudia. Todo nos sorprendió gratamente. Fuimos tres familias con niños. El hotel está situado muy bien, a dos minutos de autovía y con centros comerciales y de ocio a cinco minutos a pie. Muy fácil aparcar a pie de hotel, habitaciones muy limpias y confortables, silenciosas, ideales para el descanso. Había leído en algunas reseñas que el desayuno era escaso y no fue así. Bastante variedad para lo que es un desayuno. Me encargué personalmente de la reserva del mismo y las otras familias me felicitaron por la calidad del hotel superior a cualquier tres estrellas. En fin, la relación calidad precio muy buena. Repetía con total seguridad.

Read More
Read Less