Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington

4079 West US 10 , Ludington, Michigan 49431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 717 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

great night

By

June 06, 2020

The hotel was worth th e stay in the different times. Everything was clean and well kept. Highly recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Truly the best staff ever

By

June 06, 2020

club

The building was Clean nice big and great dog park everything was A service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 06, 2020

club

No breakfast available and pool not open. There was not many people staying there.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

June 03, 2020

club

We had to switch from an Airbnb because of complications. The staff was very accommodating very nice clean everything well. Two girls came in without mask so they did not enforce the mask wearing. We ended up in the elevator with these people and I wasn't too happy about that. I am an RN and know the importance other than that everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice to stay at the Holiday Inn

By

May 30, 2020

club

I travel a lot for work and have come to find that selecting the Holiday inn in any city is basically a gaurantee that the room and hotel will be cleanly. The Holiday Inn Ludington was exceptionally clean and there were a lot of safety measures in place due to the outbreak, which made me a lot more comfortable. There was an issue when I checked in with the staff not telling me or showing me where me room was located but overall I was happy with my stay. There was a bit of disappointment on my daughter’s part because the pool was closed but given the current circumstances it was of course understandable. The room was perfect and even with take and go breakfast we were able to enjoy a nice meal. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean.

By

May 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Everything was clean and tidy. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

May 08, 2020

Room will not regulate temp. They have it programmed so the room would not get cooler than 70degrees. Also had it programmed so you could not turn the fan option on. Very warm and uncomfortable.
Go downstairs for breakfast and they had cereal bars and bagels. You could not toast the bagel you had to eat it cold. No protein options at all. No yogurt. For someone who is diabetic this creates tremendous problems. I know the quarantine is affecting a lot of business but the pool and fitness room is closed, you could at the very least offer some sort of nutritious breakfast options involving protein for this price point. Disgusted. I will not stay here again. Too many other hotels who are making an effort to take care of their essential travelers during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 29, 2020

club

Our stay here was excellent! The staff were super nice and helpful, when we needed something, they brought it right up to our room! Also loved that this was a pet friendly hotel, as we always have our pup with us, and most holiday inns are not! We loved the room, and look forward to coming back to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, modern rooms. Staff is polite and friendly. Hot breakfast is always good. I am a rewards member for good reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2020

club

Great hotel, very clean, excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

April 02, 2020

club

Excellent front desk staff. CEO should lower rate due to covid 19

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と親切なスタッフ

By

March 31, 2020

club

部屋が広くて快適でした。
スタッフも親切でした。
ただ、ちょっと隣の部屋から物音や話し声が聞こえてきました。

Read More
Read Less