Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington

4079 West US 10 , Ludington, Michigan 49431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1078 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bbq

By

September 22, 2021

Need to have bbq at this location for people that doesn’t like to eat out all the time

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 21, 2021

The staff was great, they were friendly and helpful. We loved being next to the stairs, it was very convenient and quiet.
There were a few things we had issues with. The bed was loud, it squeaked every time you’d sit/lay down. The USB ports next to the bed were broke. The safe was broke, it was unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

September 20, 2021

club

Amazing stay had lots of fun pool and hot tub is amazing!! Staff was very friendly and helpful love that you have complimentary toothbrushes came in very handy as I forgot mine only issue the room I stayed in it was a little abused carpet needs to be cleaned and the dry wall repair on the ceiling is pretty shoty but I still enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Kamrath

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Absolutely wonderful hotel! Great staff, very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy their guests!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 19, 2021

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast. Well lit property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating

By

September 18, 2021

Great experience for my wife and I. We would definitely stay there again. The rooms were maybe a touch small but not at all an issue. They were very clean and the staff was very friendly to help with any questions we had. I'm not really a review kind of person but this place really impressed us!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, very pleasant staff

By

September 12, 2021

club

Stopped here while passing through. A little higher cost than some other nearby hotels but we were happy with our choice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel!

By

September 11, 2021

This hotel was great and the pool was great. The hot tub was too hot though.

The breakfast needs improvement and the coffee really needs to go!

I would rec. this place for sure though!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were very comfortable

By

September 10, 2021

We had late check in with no reservation but had a beautiful king size room and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great options and wonderful service

By

September 07, 2021

The entire experience, travel, eating, sleeping, swimming, was all excellent

Read More
Read Less

Super expensive for basic accommodations

By

September 07, 2021

club

Newer, clean hotel with basic amenities, it was fine, but was not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this holiday inn hotel. We typically choose holiday inn hotels when traveling if they are nearby because you can count on a great nights sleep, which of course happened. We liked the beds and enjoyed the pool. Kids loved the pancakes for breakfast and the warm cookies at night. The fitness center also had newer equipment, which trust me is not always the case!

Read More
Read Less