Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington

4079 West US 10 , Ludington, Michigan 49431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 735 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Made my 10 year olds day with free cookies

By

July 08, 2020

club

Very pleased! Great price, clean, my family enjoyed our stay! We loved that the shades made our room completely dark! I only down fall was that the pool was closed due to covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

July 07, 2020

The guidelines make me think you don't want to hear too much more "avoid" "refrain" "do not include" are all negative words and scare me from writing more about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2020

With Covid and useless Governor, this place held its own and did a great job at making sure its guest were treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Ludington

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great bed, bathroom was ok but missing soap. Views were horrible, it was about 20min to state park which was nice to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2020

club

Everything great, but wish we had know the pool and hot tub were closed before we got there

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very attentive and helpful. We had one small issue in the room, and they promptly fixed it when we asked. Everything else about the stay was good, and there were good precautions in place for health and safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, small rooms, needs breakfast

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

We were welcomed and accommodated nicely. The rooms were small and even with COVID, there could have been better breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff that was concerned about our experience and our safety

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 29, 2020

I have stayed in several hotels as well as bed and breakfasts in Ludington. I recommend this as one of the nicest places available in the area. My room was clean and comfortable, nice and cool too. Parking was convenient. The front desk was friendly and quick. We didn’t want a grab and go breakfast so we skipped it and the pool was closed as well, due to the governors orders so I am unable to comment on those.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2020

All aspect of my stay were great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly place

By

June 23, 2020

Very friendly staff and a very clean facility. I stay here often while visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Ludington

By

June 23, 2020

club

I would stay here again - I would've liked some extra measures taken to feel better about the cleanliness of the room, like leaving cleaning supplies/wipes in the room, but overall it seemed clean and like they were taking necessary precautions.

Read More
Read Less