Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lumberton

302 Wintergreen Drive , Lumberton, North Carolina 28358

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 28 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!

By

December 03, 2021

Very clean, peaceful and stylish hotel. Breakfast was great and appreciate the friendly staff!
This hotel is great for families, singles or business.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty toilet

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nice new Holiday Inn, I was disappointed in how housekeeping did not ensure toilet was clean from previous guest. I had to perform housekeeping upon arriving this establishment. So sad

:-(

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely perfect except for Glaring street lamps

By

November 28, 2021

club

I've suggested that they replace the blinds with a better design - the glaring street lamps push light through the edges of the blinds that make it feel like morning all the time.

I bet they will replace these - they seem to be a fabulously managed facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good new place

By

November 28, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Lumberton is a new property with beautiful and clean rooms The people were friendly and helpful. We will be back on our trip to Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stop

By

November 27, 2021

club

This is our midway point between home and parents home, we found this hotel to be spotless. Front desk was very friendly and welcoming.
We will be back on future drives north.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new room

By

November 26, 2021

all in all a great stay, some of the check in staff needs some customer service training

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was a very comfortable experience

By

November 26, 2021

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was beautiful… very nice shower, very comfortable bed, the breakfast was perfect, we had no complaints we will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

This is a brand new hotel. It’s is up to date and we’ll built! Great stop for those traveling 95.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

November 20, 2021

club

Great new hotel in lumberton. It’s a stopping point for us on way to Florida. Rooms are nice and clean. All updated. Breakfast was decent also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new Hotel in Lumberton

By

November 18, 2021

Easy to get to, new and well lit. Staff was very nice to deal with and got me checked in quickly. Parking lot is really big and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY, NICE CLEAN ROOM

By

November 15, 2021

club

EXCELLENT, NICE CLEAN ROOM, WILL STAY AGAIN IF IN THE AREA

Read More
Read Less

It's okay. Nothing to write home about. Space filler.

By

November 09, 2021

No major issues. Nothing great. Nothing too bad. Spacefiller

Read More
Read Less