Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overall stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant at this hotel. All the staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the linens were nice. Breakfast was outstanding and they replenished it constantly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg brand

By

April 26, 2017

Excellent place to stay....From the check in process to the breakfast leaving...A+

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everyone made us feel so welcome as if they were welcoming us into their home. Whomever leads this staff does an excellent job and absolutely deserves to be commended. Everything was impeccably clean, neat and in its place. Everyone appeared to have great pride in their work and genuinely liked doing their jobs. It was a real pleasure staying at this facility. Hated to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

April 22, 2017

Everything met my expectations. Thanks Lynchburg Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

A great motel to stay at.and the staff were great and the breakfast they serve is great. The rooms were so very clean. it waas great all the way around. Checking in was great the Guy was great wish all were like him and hope he stays there he was like someone you knew all your life.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility with a tremendous staff.

By

April 20, 2017

club

A very nice facility with a great staff and good amenities. A family friendly environment and I would come back again!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times before and never had any issues but this stay was diappointing.

Read More
Read Less

No work out room - Lobby full of LAX team

By

April 11, 2017

club

It's a college town so we weren't surprised the lobby had college students in it, though a pizza party in the lobby that's shared with the business center was very distracting.

Additionally, numerous people thought the PCs set up for the "business center" was actually the front desk, and they kept interrupting asking to check-in or for assistance.

The room was comfortable enough. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad place to stay, but the IHG rewards members should be recognized.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg Stay

By

April 07, 2017

The hotel had a fitness center that was not open when I asked the staff about when it would be open they told me that it should be open shortly, they were waiting for a phone to be installed in the room. I asked if I could use the center anyway and they said no.

I had issues with my room being cleaned and towels, cups, and coffee replenished in my room.

On a positive note the lady that ran the breakfast bar was very friendly and made sure that I had everything that I needed.

I will not stay at this hotel again due to the lack of my room being cleaned and the lack of being accommodated with being allowed into the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, great staff

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, especially in the breakfast area. Clean hotel. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again when in Lynchburg!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff anywhere

By

April 04, 2017

The beds are comfy, the pillows are the most comfy pillows I ever had in a hotel, and the hvac unit wasn't terribly loud so I slept very well here. The staff is absolutely the best! The front desk, cleaning staff, but most of all the staff in the dining area is great! You leave feeling like you have friends here. Definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less