Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lynchburg

5600 Seminole Avenue , Lynchburg, Virginia 24502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1049 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Room condition

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and room was very clean.The staff were very helpful with all our needs. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, ok

By

April 20, 2021

Room was clean and staff was polite and helpful. Booking said there would be a couch in the room but there was only a chair.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

April 17, 2021

We were staying for 4 nights. The staff was very helpful and nice. Room was clean and breakfest was great. We will come again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel.

By

April 14, 2021

I stay here regularly over the past two years and it is always a good environment and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great for short trip

By

April 12, 2021

club

Staff seemed a little overwhelmed at check in. Otherwise great experience. Water pressure could have been better and ice machine didn’t work on 3rd floor. Would be nice to have vending on floor also. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very great service

By

April 11, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

April 10, 2021

club

Our desk clerk went out of her way to help us get a very needed rest. We had a semi parked outside our room with the motor running on the unit making an extreme amount of noise. We told the desk clerk who contacted the manager and they immediately had the truck moved. I was actually shocked they took this quick response of action. Thanks to the desk clerk I got the needed nights rest. Sorry I couldn’t remember her name.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and attentive service

By

April 09, 2021

I had trouble connecting my Firestick to the TV. The next day while I was at work the maintenance staff helped me to fix this problem.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

April 08, 2021

When visiting family in Lynchburg, we always stay here. Staff is the best. Everybody is friendly. Rooms have always been clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is always friendly and our room was clean. The beds are always comfortable. The AC/Heater unit is a little noisy. The location is convenient for all of our points of interest near Liberty University and Forest.

Read More
Read Less

My time in Lynchburg

By

April 04, 2021

We enjoyed staying in your hotel! Thank you for making us feel welcome and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Slept Like a Baby

By

April 02, 2021

The property is nicely situated close to LU and downtown Lynchburg is a short drive. The property was clean and the front desk staff very helpful. I had driven a long day and was able to rest well and slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less