Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times. The staff is always welcoming and friendly, the rooms and common areas are always neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear PDM0120 , Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to have met all you high expectations for our hotel. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall great need exercise room and laundry room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall the stay was fine need exercise room and laundry room for guest that are working out of town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Chris 108, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are currently planning the addition of a fitness center this year. But, in the meantime we provide free passes to a local gym for our guests. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

January 08, 2017

Great place to stay very quite exceptional staff. Will stay here again when visiting Lynchburg VA.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Railroader13, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need a hotel in Lynchburg, VA! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 05, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the this Holiday Inn. Everything was clean and very inviting. I would recommend this hotel for its value and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear cpqman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We love to hear that you will recommend our hotel due to our clean and inviting atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

I would stay here again enjoyed the clean rooms and the comfortable beds and excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Bigj139, Thank you for the five star rating of our Lynchburg, VA hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful an friendly. The bathroom was impressive with real wood

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Dalicat, Thank you for the five star rating of our Lynchburg, VA hotel and staff! We love to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service and bathroom vanity. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

January 01, 2017

club

Bed was horrible.
Breakfast staff was too loud for my liking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Delores S., Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. Our mattresses are only a few years old, so we will check the box spring to ensure it has not been damaged. We will also alert our breakfast staff to your comments to ensure that this was an isolated incident. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleased with value.

By

December 26, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows, Sheets were nice too. Breakfast included with stay was great and staff was super friendly. All in all good value for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear LLGA, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our great value! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 22, 2016

Always nice to come back to this property with the consistency of the staff/management and expectations.
All wants and needs are met with a smile and true caring.
NEVER had a problem with rooms or property.

This is the only place I think of staying in the Lynchburg area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear CPB16, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel chain!

By

December 15, 2016

We always stay with Holiday Inn Express when it's convenient. Clean hotels, friendly service, well appointed rooms, a fitness center, Hot breakfast, hot shower with a strong shower head. The beds are always comfortable. This particular bed was comfortable although not as soft as other Holiday Inn Express hotels but I'm not complaining. Everything we want in a hotel and a good price. We will stay here every time we visit Lynchburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear jrobatc, Thank you for the five star rating of our Lynchburg, VA hotel! We love to hear that we met all your high expectations of the HIE brand, and that we will be your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Lynchburg. We look forward to the next time we see you! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

undomfrotable pillows

By

December 15, 2016

club

The worst pillows of any hotel in which I have ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Kiddle58, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that our pillows were not to your liking. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep due to abrasive bed sheets

By

December 04, 2016

Poor, not standard or consistent with other Holiday Inn Express chains. Very surprised and very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear GBucknam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We deeply apologize that you found your sheets to be abrasive, and will discuss this with our laundry team to ensure that they are processing the laundry to ensure softness. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less