Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, up to date rooms. Great service

By

July 20, 2017

Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Indoor pool was great and one of the deciding factors of staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel is modern. Great customer service. The rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

The overall stay at the hotel was great. The room and bed was very comfortable. The only disdappointment I had was with the breakfast choices. We arrived on Wednesday night and therefore was there for breakfast Thursday thru Sunday. Thursday and Friday there were a variety of chouces; however it was downhill from there. I felt that maybe they cater to business patrons during the week because they are constant and weekend stay you just get whatever is left over. It was very disappointing because it started off so good.

Read More
Read Less

Deficiencies

By

July 03, 2017

club

Need luggage trolly for arriving guests and fresh fruit with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 29, 2017

club

It was fun, until they could not reverse my credit card charges to allow me to pay cash for my room. My suggestion is, hold credit card for incidentals and have customers pay for their room once they check IN NOT OUT.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable. Internet passcode was incorrect

By

June 28, 2017

club

Bed was of good quality. The internet passcode didn't seem to work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but breakfast needs improvement

By

June 22, 2017

Hotel looks recently updated. Room had strange odor. A/C had no continuous fan. Breakfast food was terrible. Coffee cold, biscuits hard, bacon cold, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting taxes

By

June 11, 2017

club

City, county, state taxes on bill. Ok I got that. But tourism tax? And A

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 09, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. We stay here every two years for our family reunion and love the hotel. Great central location. Great pool and loved the updated outdoor patio.

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY THIS TIME AROUND

By

June 01, 2017

We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and had no problem. We stay this time for our annual family reunion and the experience was poor. Our room door rattled all night and our room was NOT cleaned daily (we stayed 3 days)..we notified the front desk and they sent the handyman to repair but he never did. Also, whenever we went to the front desk, there was no one there. We waited for 10 minutes at the front desk before we could check out. They ran out of breakfast when they should have been prepared. I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 29, 2017

This is the worst holiday inn express I have stayed by far. I had (personal private hair)on the toilet, all in the shower, urine on the toilet, floor was sticky and you could clearly see the floor had not been vacuumed. It seemed as though housekeeping had only made the bed and put shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom and that was it. I also never received my welcome points, this is the second time I have stayed here and both times this happen. Never again will I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

May 25, 2017

club

I felt like this hotel would offer the best value for the price in this particular location. I was not disappointed. The room was comfortable and clean. There was a slight musty odor but not overwhelming like some hotel rooms can be. I would definitely return and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less