Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great night's sleep

By

May 25, 2017

club

I felt like this hotel would offer the best value for the price in this particular location. I was not disappointed. The room was comfortable and clean. There was a slight musty odor but not overwhelming like some hotel rooms can be. I would definitely return and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean with friendly staff. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Swimming pool was indoor and water was clean. Plenty of towels were provided for our stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice and clean room, everything was nice and the rooms smell very good. We had a lot of space for the 4 of us. In the eating area it was nice warm cookies that was was go to for a nice sweet treat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep with Great Service and Free Breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

club

Anytime we come down to visit out son at SAU we always to stay at this Holiday Inn. The service is so nice, and they usually bake cookies in the afternoon for the guests and if your coming back late, they even hold some if you ask them. I love the beds in the rooms, I always sleep well at this hotel, and the free breakfast is plenty to eat and you can save money from buying breakfast for your family.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and breakfast was good

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel accommodations were very modern and appeared new. The breakfast was very good, the staff were friendly, and I was very pleased with this experience.

Read More
Read Less

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

By

May 03, 2017

we had a nice stay. hotel was clean. staff was polite and helpful. lots of restaurants in the area and a store and Walgreen next door. really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Easy and safe access, clean and quiet, friendly staff. Love by

By

April 30, 2017

club

When traveling in Arkansas please stop and experience a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 26, 2017

club

The overall experience was fine. The room was clean and that is the main thing I am concerned with when staying at a hotel. The mattresses in our room were terrible and the breakfast was not good. I would have rather spent the extra $20 and stayed down the road where the mattresses are so nice and breakfast is hot and fresh and good. Luckily, there is a donut shop close by.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, clean hotel.

By

April 20, 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly clerk at the front desk, we were checked in quickly and our rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable.
The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
The breakfast was hot, and there was a nice variety of food to choose from.
The Internet was a little slow so we sometimes had issues retaining connectivity.
The pool was clean, and the temperature was comfortable.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

April 13, 2017

club

Would not recommend. Bad experience. The air didn't work properly neither did the Internet. We had a horrible view of the roof. Their were black marks all over our so called clean pillow cases. We didn't sleep much at all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - very inviting atmosphere

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Friendly staff! Great location! Great pool - actually heated that was nice! Modern lobby decor! Housekeeping seem to really stay on top of their service.
Clean rooms and nicely furnished.

Read More
Read Less