Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Magnolia-Lake Columbia

1604 East Main Street , Magnolia, Arkansas 71753

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Not what it used to be!

By

September 21, 2021

Our son has been playing football in town locally for 3 years and this was always our favorite place to go. The last two times we've gone, our rooms were dirty, humid and moldy smelling. It looked like the vacuum spewed out all of it's contents at the door of one of our rooms. In the other, the paperwork from the previous guest was still on the floor. The tile floors felt wet from humidity and the room felt humid.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 20, 2021

I had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Magnolia AR. Very professional and friendly staff.
Great breakfast!
Very clean room and bathroom!!

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty. Hotel is understaffed.

By

September 17, 2021

My room had not been cleaned when checked in. There was urine on the bathroom floor, dirty towels in the shower, and the carpet had some sticky substance over the whole room. Check in took a long time because the poor girl was alone and had over 10 people waiting, multiple complaints about no towels, no toiletries, keys did not work, etc. Ended up going to Hotel down the street. Very disappointing for this flag and their normal level of service. Please be better!

Read More
Read Less

We always enjoy our stay in Magnolia

By

September 02, 2021

Holiday Inn Express in Magnolia, Arkansas is a great place to stay. They have a great, friendly, helpful team. We have stayed there every trip since our son first toured the university campus. We appreciate Susan and her team! They always take excellent care of us when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice

By

August 24, 2021

As frequent travelers we always enjoy finding a clean, comfortable and within our budget hotel. This location went above our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

August 22, 2021

club

My stay at the Magnolia Arkansas Holiday Inn Express was comfortable, clean and relaxing. I truly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

August 03, 2021

I was pleasantly impressed with the quality of the staff. They did the best job for us on our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Was a good place to stay

By

August 03, 2021

I like it when we can park the motorcycles under the canopy. They don't get as wet. And feel they are safer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Cold Room

By

July 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good. This is our second time staying here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I slept very well

By

July 28, 2021

I would recommend this facility to anyone. My experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

I loved the friendly and professional attitudes of the staff.

By

July 28, 2021

This is a. excellent hotel..but there does need to be a better entry way to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible mold smell and hot water barely worked.

By

July 19, 2021

The room had no indication of being disinfected. The carpet felt and smelled filthy. The room intensely smelled of black mold and dampness. The hot water barely worked and the bathroom sink’s hot and cold faucet was installed backwards. Never stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Magnolia, AR. Especially, do not stay in room 126. You would be better staying at one of the older motels in the area or in your vehicle. The lobby sure smelled nice where the workers were located. But was terrible for me and my son where we stayed. Very displeased.

Read More
Read Less