Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 148 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and employees very helpful

By

January 07, 2017

club

We stayed there because my moms house was too full of people and we needed a place to sleep. The rooms were very clean and the employees were very helpful . The only thing I would change is having a little better breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Good value and Good experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very pleased to find one of our favorite accommodations in an out of the way location. Our impression was that the hotel was new, however, staff indicated it had been there for years but was recently updated.

Facilities were great as was the staff. I'm sure we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Jerry112, Thank you for taking our survey and for the wonderful feedback. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future. Susanna, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

From the minute we arrived we were greeted with the most courteous and friendly staff. They went out of their way to
make sure all our needs were met from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. We always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express and will stay there each time we are in town and we try to stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel other areas. Thanks for a wonderful and pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello blou11, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am delighted to hear the positive praise you have given us. I am looking forward to having you stay with us in the future. Susanna McAbee Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Blou11! Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We love having you stay with us and cannot wait to see you on your next visit! Thank you, Aerriel C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 20, 2016

club

Very clean and nicely sized room. Also, the breakfast was great and plenty of choice. We were only there for one night, but no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello Charlesw333, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey . We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to seeing you again in the future. Susanna, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hello Charlesw333, Thank you for completing the servery and for the positive feed back. I hope to see you again next time you are in Magnolia. Susanna, Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, easy to find, helpful staff

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Will stay there again, will tell people where to stay. Other hotels in the area but this is the best one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hello Wilde4, Thank you for taking the time to give us your great feedback! I look forward to having you stay with us again. Susanna, Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay!

By

December 12, 2016

club

I always stay here for my short stays in the area. It's always clean and the staff is friendly. They were a big help in guiding me around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel! Very updated and the staff was very nice.

By

December 11, 2016

Definitely the best HI I've stayed at. My room was gigantic and all of the amenities seemed brand new. I will be back next time I'm working south Arkansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hello findelcamino and thank you for all of your kind words and high praises! Your ratings don't seem to line up with your comments. We would love a chance to hear more about your experience and the reasons behind your rating, so please contact us at 870-234-5161. Thank you have a happy holiday season!
Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff and great accommodations.

By

November 26, 2016

club

I was greeted by a smiling, happy desk clerk who had all of my reservation information at hand. No waiting. The desk clerk provided great information about restaurants and directions.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room

By

November 23, 2016

club

The beds are firm and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great facilities.

By

November 21, 2016

I booked here automatically as I do with HIE when travelling. Talking with co-workers on the project I was on, I was surprised to hear that they had read bad reviews of this hotel, and because of this, had booked elsewhere.
I don't know of other folks' experiences, but I can tell you that this hotel has had a complete makeover, and to be honest, when I checked in, I thought it was new.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was supposed to stay for a total of 6 nights, but ended up staying for 2 weeks, extending my stay about 4 times as my schedule changed. Each time, they were very patient and careful to be accurate.
I'm not sure when I'll be back down here, but this is definitely where I'll stay.
To anyone who read any reviews of this hotel being run-down, I encourage you to stop in and see for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people and facility

By

November 11, 2016

Wonderful people and facility ! Clean and comfortable room and surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Will make you rethink how you feel about Holiday Inn

By

November 10, 2016

club

I've stayed at a LOT of hotels for business and vacations. But This is probably the best bang for my buck I've gotten in a while. The last time I was here was a few years ago and the place looked brand new. Well, it's already been renovated and everything is very modern and clean. We were impressed by the speed, efficiency, and friendliness of staff. My kids are picky eaters and I felt the lady tending the breakfast area was especially helpful. I was honestly surprised at how up-to-date the rooms were with tons of outlets for chargers in just the right places with USB connections to boot! The wifi was much simpler than many hotels I've had to deal with and I was able to quickly log in with my Holiday Inn account and found it to be more than adequate for streaming movies from my media server back in Dallas. I've definitely had my opinion of Holiday Inn changed for the better!

Read More
Read Less