Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 158 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great over all

By

February 15, 2017

Was every clean and comfortable, great staff, love the whole time I stayed there will be returning very soon

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 14, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the statf went out of their way to get me a breakfast to go in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Mitzijax1, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that we will see you again when you return to Magnolia. Assistant Manager, Susanna McAbee
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The service was wonderful. Wish they would have made the bed each morning, not change linens, just make it up nicely. Need chairs instead of the chaise

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Mur69, Thank you for your honest review, we appropriate the feedback and suggestions. I hope that you continue to stay with us in the future. Assistant Manager, Susanna McAbee
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was excellent all around. We had a bug issue in the bathroom, which accounts for various parts of my rankings, but otherwise, without that issue, our stay was great, the hotel very nice, and all of the staff, from the front desk to the housekeepers, were beyond helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Ce44! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! Our pest professional is coming in this afternoon to fix up the bathroom situation, and he will be back out Monday to ensure it was taken care of effectively. Again, I would like to genuinely thank you for your feedback. It always us to improve the quality of stay for all of our guests. Hope to see you on your next visit to Magnolia! Aerriel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but....

By

February 06, 2017

The maid service, the front desk staff, the breakfast attendant were all wonderful people and excellent employees. The property was nice, as expected, and we were well attended to during our stay. My less than excellent review has to do with the fact that our bathroom had a variety of bugs come out for a visit. Spray it, and it's a perfect place to stay while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi me33! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Our pest professional is coming this afternoon to clear up any concerns. They will also follow up early next week to ensure the situation has been handled effectively. Again, I would like to genuinely thank you for your feedback, because it gives our hotel the opportunity to improve the quality of stay for you and our future guests. We hope to see you on your next visit to Magnolia! Aerriel, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were great and the bed was supremely comfortable - better than my bed at home.

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel to anyone coming to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Shell, Thank you for the wonderful feed back that you have given. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will see you again. Assistant Manager, Susanna McAbee
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

January 29, 2017

Rooms are modern and the beds are comfortable.
Overall look and feel of the hotel is upper class all the way!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hi Rich! Thank you so much for the compliments on our facilities. We are very happy with the results of our recent remodel and love to hear when you love it, too! We hope you see you on your next visit to Magnolia! Aerriel, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

I will not stay anywhere else. Unless rooms are full

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello LCarp! Thank you so much for your continued business. We don't want you to stay anywhere else as well! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us! Aerriel, GM
Read More
Read Less

prefect

By

January 24, 2017

club

Everything was awesome, nothing need to be changed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and hope that you continue to stay with us. Assistant Manager, Susanna McAbee
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for those interested in fitness while traveling

By

January 17, 2017

club

I stay at hotels every week as I travel on business. This hotel is now one of my favorites. I used the fitness room each night that I stayed. It has better equipment than any other hotel that I've stayed at in Arkansas. The beds and rooms are very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff! We are happy to have guests that love our new fitness center as much as we do. We appreciate your choice to stay with us and are happy to help you keep your fitness gains while on the road. Hope to see you on your next visit to Magnolia! Aerriel GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and employees very helpful

By

January 07, 2017

club

We stayed there because my moms house was too full of people and we needed a place to sleep. The rooms were very clean and the employees were very helpful . The only thing I would change is having a little better breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Good value and Good experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very pleased to find one of our favorite accommodations in an out of the way location. Our impression was that the hotel was new, however, staff indicated it had been there for years but was recently updated.

Facilities were great as was the staff. I'm sure we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Jerry112, Thank you for taking our survey and for the wonderful feedback. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future. Susanna, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less