Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 355 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice property

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great outlying area of Wichita. There are many restaurants in the area and a quiet and safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Mikey, Thank you for the good review! We appreciate you! Please come back and see us anytime! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel! Very clean and all seemed up to date. Breakfast was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Wheelo79, Thank you for the kind words and great review! W e appreciate the feedback! Please come back and see us! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My home when I visit my hometown

By

February 23, 2017

club

The location, comfort, and cleanliness of the NW HolidayInn Express are key to always choosing this hotel. Wichita is my hometown and I visit several times a year to see friends/family and I stay here every time. It is close to all my friends and some family. I have never had any issues and it is always clean and smelling fresh.

I can stay at another place nearby that is slightly cheaper but I always end up staying at the HI Express because it is now my home when I visit home. :)

The staff is super friendly and they do their best to find a room that I prefer (east side:) and they are happy to help if I need anything.

5 stars every time I stay! Thanks for keeping the bar high Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Marsh, Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We couldn't ask for better guests! You are welcome anytime! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

February 22, 2017

Great Hotel, Clean, polite and professional staff. I will stay at this Hotel again when back in Wichita Ks area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Salt Lifers, Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. Please come back and see us anytime!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Holiday Inn Property

By

February 18, 2017

I would consider this one of my favorite Holiday Inns to stay in. Friendly staff, clean, updated rooms, no fuss experience. It's always a consistently pleasant stay as I am in this particular hotel about 1 week out of every 8 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Ct85344, Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your kind words! Please come back and see us anytime! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice job Holiday Inn

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay in Wichita at the Holiday Inn, the trip was with short notice and they were fabulous. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Business Guy that Travels, Thank you so much for the great review. We love positive feedback! You are welcome here anytime! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second stay, great as the first!

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel is our go to when visiting Maize. This is a very clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. Staff is great, free breakfast was plentiful and you can't beat the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sheree, Thank you so much for all of the kind words and the great review! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Very clean. Liked having a refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
George, Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Please come back and see us!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

February 09, 2017

club

There was too much chlorine in the pool. The smelll was pretty overwhelming. Overall our experience was great. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Katped, We apologize for your experience with our pool! We like to keep it clean and ready to use for all of guests. We will take extra care in making sure the levels are right. Thank you so much for your feedback! Best regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel in a great location

By

February 02, 2017

I usually stay closer to the airport when staying in Wichita, but because of all the highway construction decided to stay at K-96 Holiday Inn. I am sure glad we did, the hotel is much newer, much nicer and the location is so much better. This is now my top choice for lodging in Wichita, and I highly recommend it. Close to great restaurants and shopping, this is definitely the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
tluna76, Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We love to hear all feedback and your's is greatly appreciated! Please come back and see us anytime! Best regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Our trip was great! Nice room, awesome heated pool, great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Jamie, Thank you for coming to stay with us and for the awesome review! We appreciate all of your feedback! Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest service at newer property

By

January 31, 2017

Excellent staff. Great room. Large breakfast area with an excellent staff person attending the area when I visited this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Joebob, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for the great review! Please come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less