Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 459 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

New hotel was great

By

October 16, 2017

Accommodations were wonderful with great staff and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

the staff was very helpful. Had problem with getting on wifi so took it to the young man and he got me on the internet that made my night. the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good bed loved the cable option and guide for the tv

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel!

By

October 04, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and had great staff and amenities. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice new hotel, excellent facility and staff. Only down side was looking for ice for my drink at breakfast but had to go to 2nd floor none available in kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

September 29, 2017

The first morning we were there, we noticed several black bugs in our room - one dead, two in the main room and several in the bathroom. We went down to the front desk and requested that someone check the room and resolve the situation. The girl at the front desk told us that the hotel was located near water and that bugs were common (not the response we were looking for!!!) When we returned late that night the bugs were still in our room, including the dead one. We will be returning to Wichita later this month for another week, but will NEVER stay in this hotel again, nor recommend it to anyone we know!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 29, 2017

This hotel had comfortable beds with sufficient amount of pillows to choose which one was perfect for sleeping. The breakfast room was big and roomy. The selection of food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Wichita Northwest Mainze K-96 was very pleasurable. It suited our needs, was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The cinnamon rolls were excellent and the option to take the breakfast on the go was nice. We will stay again when we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Bed was a little soft. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was better than other hotels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

September 20, 2017

club

Dont stay in room 214. The window is blocked and the couch cusion is stained

Read More
Read Less

The bed was awful

By

September 20, 2017

club

The bed was awful and the air coinditioner was noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to see family

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel from a convenience standpoint in the Maize/Wichita area for seeing family and convenient to many restaurants and pubs.

Read More
Read Less