Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 319 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

great

By

September 30, 2016

club

real nice place to stay I would like if the breakfast started a little bit earlier than 6:30 like maybe 5:30. over all I stay there all the time when I am in the area Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

overall was a great experience at this hotel. quick check in, nice room, clean, well supplied, etc.

I would have to say I couldn't get the coffee maker to work but liked the idea there was one available in the room.

The room was a larger room than I see some times and seemed pretty new. I didn't have a reservation but was able to get right into a room. Breakfast was the same as at other Holiday Inns and is pretty decent..

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

September 21, 2016

Second time to stay here, first time to review. Will be back, really nice place and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear DocMoody, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoy staying at our hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Maize! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

September stay.

By

September 10, 2016

Very satisfied with stay.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Nice staff. Great breakfast. Great pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear NickAboutTown, We are so glad to hear you had such great things to say about our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We hope to see you the next time you are staying in the Maize area! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 08, 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel rooms were very nice and very modern

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear TWN19, Thank you for your great review! We hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for future stays in the Maize area! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 07, 2016

A trip for business, hotel did the trick. The owner is really genuine and cares greatly about providing great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear WK30328, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for your business trip! Our General Manager strives to provide genuine and caring service to our guests, so it is great that you were able to experience this first hand! We hope you will continue to choose our hotel for your business needs! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean bedrooms.

By

September 06, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and I look forward to staying here. The hotel is located near many eating facilities yet close to the edge of town and the major highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Steven 12 13, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for your needs! We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Overall the stay was great. Staff was very friendly and I had a question about my rewards program which they promptly answered. They spoke as we left the hotel for the event we were going to as well as leaving the next morning. breakfast was good. They had run out of biscuits but items were promptly replaced which was good as opposed to putting more out to have them get cold. The lady working the breakfast was quick to clean up messes made by guests but was not intrusive at all. I've stayed here 2 or 3 times and its always been fine. I did ask for a room when I made the reservation close to the elevator so I didn't have to walk so far as I have psoriatic arthritis and the room I got was literally as far away from the elevator as you could get. I did not say anything so don't know how they would have handled that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Irene1956, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I'm glad to hear you have such great experiences with our hotel! I'm sorry that your request was not met to be close to the elevator. The next time you book you may need to contact the hotel directly to let them know about this preference, as sometimes it does not populate to the reservation. We hope you continue to use the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for future stays in the Maize area! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

WICHITA

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great stay! The rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was tasty and choices were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Cudadude, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear our housekeeping is doing such a great job, and I'll be sure to let them know! I'm glad to know you enjoyed the many choices we provide our guests for breakfast! Please come back and see us when your in the area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wichita NW Maize

By

August 24, 2016

club

A a warm heart felt thank you for everything the General Manager did for us. She went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. She was kind and truly passionate about her job. I’m thankful for people like that! 

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear mdandersonsr, Thank you so much for your kind review! I will be sure to let Jojie know that you appreciated the wonderful service she provided during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! We hope to see you the next time you are in the Maize area! We love giving our guests a memorable experience when they stay at our hotel! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Super clean and nice hotel

By

August 18, 2016

club

Hotel is immaculate every time I stay here. Bed is super comfy and always quiet enough for a good nights sleep. Located within minutes of restaurants and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Mina4021, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are so glad to hear you have had such great and consistent stays at our hotel! We hope you continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for future stays to the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Totally made me feel at home.

By

August 17, 2016

club

The Wichita Northwest Maize K-96 was very clean and comfortable. They made me feel as though I hadn't left home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear suegg, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad that we were able to make you feel at home during your stay! We pride ourselves on providing clean and comfortable rooms for our guests! We hope to see you the next time you are in Maize! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less