Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 428 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

The beds were amazingly comfortable and the hotel was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff. Good breakfast and plenty off room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 16, 2017

Have stayed here many times since the facility opened - good hotel to stay in - for us it is very convenient but also is a very dedicated hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good News: Overall good value for the money; Friendly and accommodating staff; nice breakfast with good variety. Great to have a 24 hr coffee and tea bar. We would stay again.

Bad News: Although a fairly new property, our room was already showing wear on the furniture and carpet, and walls needed painting. Not very sound proof rooms, we could hear the TV in room next to ours at 12:30am.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Appointed Affordable Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was very clean and modern, The staff was very friendly and attentive. I travel for business regularly and pay a lot more in other cities for lower quality of hotels.. My only complaint is that the walls seemed somewhat thin, In the morning I could hear people on accompanying rooms. This did not bother my sleep but was noticeable when I woke. Having said that, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Summer 2017

By

July 10, 2017

Staff is awesome, location is accessible. Only thing is- they could use some new mattresses and pillows. Other than that, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

July 10, 2017

Home away from home, quite clean and quite comfortable. close to client and food choices...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel i would stay again! First night of our trip! Always stay at Holiday Express

Read More
Read Less

Well kept property

By

July 09, 2017

This hotel is well maintained inside and out. The staff was friendly, check-in was fast and the room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked during serving hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 08, 2017

club

The beds are comfortable and the suite is spacious.

Read More
Read Less

easy and comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

quiet room, everything felt clean and new, well-cared for, friendly staff, comfortable bed, multiple pillows, great night

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2017

club

Food is fresh and coffee is good. Milk is cold. Good selection.

Read More
Read Less