Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr(Tullahoma)

111 Hospitality Blvd. , Manchester, Tennessee 37355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 855 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    22

Exelent

By

December 29, 2020

Exelente stay good hotel and clean ptroperty nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nomad's luxury

By

December 28, 2020

This was a very nice place and we will make every effort to plan our Florida to Wisconsin travels around this hotel. The newly reinstated hot breakfast was beyond our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Fuzzy

By

December 26, 2020

I felt safe that the hotel took every precaution to keep the hotel safe and virus free

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 25, 2020

club

Excellent,,quite place to stay,,friendly staff,very clean,very helpful desk clerk,,the clerk helped accommodate my parking as I was pulling a large really,very very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs to be educated on how to properly wear a mask

By

December 24, 2020

I am sure this hotel is fine during normal times, but it was pretty evident that COVID is not taken seriously by some of the staff members. Masks were worn under the nose and chin by more than one person (mainly seemed to be housekeeping). Guests were allowed to walk through the lobby area without masks. There was a mask display, but none were offered to the guests. Everyone was friendly. Breakfast was handled fine with one employee dispensing the food. However, none of the seating areas were cleaned/sanitized between guests eating breakfast. If you have to travel and you are high risk for severe covid, I would NOT recommend this hotel at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed and expected

By

December 15, 2020

club

Excellent all around, service and accommodations. Well staffed and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

Great place to stay and relax. Nice place and clean environment to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business to Morrison

By

November 20, 2020

club

Heat staff , service and professional service. Staff followed all safety guidance and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Happy visitor

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great room and service. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 19, 2020

club

The room was extremely clean, the breakfast was tasty (could have been open a little longer for those on vacation), the beds were comfortable.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except the shower was broken. Informed staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

After a long day of travel moving to Florida in a 26 foot uhaul truck and pulling our car on a car carrier we needed a good place with lots of parking to get some much needed rest. We are loyal Holiday Inn customers so we were so happy to find this great hotel, easy to get into, great staff, and very clean property! Highly recommend for all!

Read More
Read Less