Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Air Quality

By

June 29, 2016

The room overall was more than acceptable in every way except the air conditioning system. I don't know if all of the air conditioners provide a humid environment in the guest rooms, but ours did. To be blunt and specific, the room was so humid, that when either my husband or I sat on the toilet, our legs "stuck" to the seat, because the environment was so humid. We did discover a "Dry" setting on the air conditioner, so we corrected the setting. It seemed to be of marginal help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We apologize for any issuse you make of had during your stay. They will be addressed and corrected asap. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2016

Great stay, Would recommend a place to stay. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank-you!!! We appreciate the kind words. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

There simply were no problems

By

June 06, 2016

club

I had been up for 13 hours and could not find a room. Came upon this one by chance and they had a room. It turned out to be the best inn I have stayed in for a very long time and when you consider that I was a traveling salesman for 35 years, that is a lot of experience staying in motels and hotels.

The desk clerk that checked me in should be promoted. He was the best. The clerk at the desk at 5AM was very nice also,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
So glad we were able you get you a place to call home for the night!! We will be letting our staff know of the kind words you expressed. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel and staff!

By

June 02, 2016

club

although our stay was only four nights, this was an excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank-you for the awesome reaview!!! Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

June 02, 2016

club

I suggest you need to do a better job of checking conditions of rooms. the leaks in the ceiling of this room had been going on for awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We are sorry you experanced an issue with your room. This will be addressed asap. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

May 24, 2016

club

Upon arrival my visit was friendly and upon departure same thing. General Manager and staff are a great team. They made my stay very pleasant and I look forward to staying again in the future.

Hotel is kept very clean. Rooms are good size and very comfortable. The food was really good.

The staff are such a great team. I appreciated their welcome smiles when coming back every evening after a long day and they always went above and beyond to make me comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review!!! This will be shared with the entire staff. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Pleasure

By

May 13, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Furnishing and interiors could improve with updating. The pillows were uncomfortable for me but abundant. The value was good and location was excellent for business or pleasure. Hotel breakfast had excellent variety, quality and convenience. Local restaurants were available, convenient and had great food. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

May 13, 2016

club

After driving all day, the pool and spa was very refreshing. Room and grounds and lobby was very clean. Great breakfast to start the day out with.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing!! Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service at checkin

By

May 05, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here in the last few months and the younger guy at front desk is a joke. I'm Spire and he never recognizes it. I only want to make sure I get my welcome points. When I asked him about it he gets annoyed. Both times I have stayed, no welcome points. My room smelled terrible and of course no help from him. The other people that work there are actually quite pleasant but at checkin I have to deal with the bad attitude. Sorry, won't go back

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
We are so sorry for any issues you may of experience. This will be addressed asap. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Food service was excellant

By

May 04, 2016

club

My wife and myself travel to Fl. and back to In. every year and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express
hotels when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 21, 2016

club

it was a very clean hotel with great places to eat. We have stay a different hotels, but we were very pleased with the staff and conditions here.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Thanks for the great review. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. We were able to check in early even though they were at capacity the night before. The front desk staff even allowed/helped us upgrade to a king suite. The room was nicely furnished and clean. The breakfast was out earlier than 6:00 a.m. and was hot and good. We would happily stay here again in the future and would recommend it to anyone else. Stayed April 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your next visit. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less