Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manisa - West

Kecilikoy Mahallesi 5608 Sokak No:5 , Manisa, 45030

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 50 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

INVOİCE PROBLEM

By

January 20, 2020

THE HOTEL DOES NOT SEND THE INVOICE EVEN AFTER 1 WEEK

Read More
Read Less

舒适的床垫

By

December 22, 2019

枕头有软硬两种,床垫很软很舒服。每个房间还有小阳台,可以在室外抽烟

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlich

By

December 16, 2019

Zimmer in gutem Zustand, Bett sehr gut.
Hat im Badezimmer stark nach Kanalisation gerochen.

Read More
Read Less

A small 4 star hotel offered as 2 stars only

By

September 15, 2019

club

Clean, cozy and overall great.
I was really surprised since a 2 star hotel usually not at this level.

Read More
Read Less

Begeisterung pur!

By

June 24, 2019

club

Für eine 2-Sterne Kategorie ein TOP Hotel.
Sehr zu empfehlen. Ich würde dort erneut übernachten, wenn ich mich in dem Ort aufhalten sollte.

Read More
Read Less

peacefull and beutiful location

By

April 13, 2019

club

Hotel is a good value for money and great service from the staff.
Hotel is bit off the main road, take extreme if walking to the hotel, you may encounter number of stray dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for city break

By

March 15, 2019

club

We stayed in HIE Manisa with my husband for a city break, and I think we made perfect choice of the hotel.
Everything you expect from proper IHG hotel you can find here.
Helpful staff, very clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, choice of toiletries, fast wifi, European open buffet breakfast.
Location is very good - in a quite area, with forest

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manisa

By

November 01, 2018

club

Camera molto confortevole e silenziosa. Discreto bagno, ma privo di prese elettriche. Ristorante discreto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Easy Stay

By

October 12, 2018

club

HI Express brands normally.deisgned for short stays, but at this HI Express Manisa you could stay longer. and doesnt matter you're solo or with family. and either business or leisure. Recommending this hotel. each time we are going to this hotel, we're having great sleep. Hotel Staff are attentive. thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 05, 2018

The service, food was good and reasonable rates. The breakfast can have more options. The bedspread can be better.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh hotel in Manisa

By

July 28, 2018

A relatively upscale Holiday Inn Express. Top quality bathroom fixtures, modern, efficient design.

Only negative was that my bed was only fitted with a sheet.

The desk said this was because it was summer. I have never seen a hotel bed that did not have a blanket or duvet regardless of the season. There should have been one somewhere in the room for those guests who prefer to have a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

May 20, 2018

club

Thanks a lot to the Reception staff for making our stay memorable by complimenting us a huge fruit plate. That was very kind of them :)

Read More
Read Less