Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sydney Airport

2-12 Sarah Street , Mascot, New South Wales 2020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 119 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Guest stay

By

April 26, 2021

Room was perfect for a nights sleep, I wouldn’t recommend ordering food as it was uneatable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

April 24, 2021

This place is new, fresh, modern and perfectly located. By comparison with hotels in the city it is fantastic value and yet trains to Central from Mascot station are easy and only a short walk away . I will certainly be back

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

April 23, 2021

Located close to the airport. Value for money. Difficult access if approaching from city.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 21, 2021

Very clean modern room. Check in experience couldve been easier/faster

Read More
Read Less

Close to Sydney Airport

By

April 20, 2021

Close to the domestic terminal at Sydney Airport. Coffee mugs were dirty, No tea, coffee or sugar. When we rang reception if we could have have some, the girl we spoke to, seemed to be bothered by this request.

Read More
Read Less

Best get away ever

By

April 19, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel on arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful with what services were available, reception was clean and tidy with a modern style, the hall way the the room was clean and fresh, our room was also clean and tidy with a city life style with a nice little garden outside to window, I liked that the hotel was 24 hour kitchen as we did arrive later in the night off our flight, food was delicious and great prices they also offer takeout delivery’s, they offer a laundry room and gym, on leaving staff were friendly once again, even after leaving I called back as I had left a item in my room which they have found and send it back to me at home, it really was a pleasure to stay here and I will be doing so again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop in between travel destinations

By

April 19, 2021

The staff were accomodating and friendly, the rooms were clean and stylish and the breakfast was generous. We loved our stay at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 18, 2021

club

Would be my first choice of places to stay when in Sydney or catching a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 18, 2021

Lovely new hotel in walking distance to domestic airport. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

By

April 17, 2021

club

Small room but very comfortable for a short stay. The black-out blinds are particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, modern and comfortable

By

April 16, 2021

club

Easy, convenient to airport and comfortable. Fun ensuite but lacks a little privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location no pretentious

By

April 16, 2021

Excellent facilities and clean and simple . Everything you would need for a short stop over

Read More
Read Less