Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express McComb

105 Holiday Lane , Mccomb, Mississippi 39648

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 614 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable Stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

Overall, great experience. The hotel staff was friendly, check in was easy, room was nice, location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Clean convenient and comfortable. Great for overnight stay on our trip

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 13, 2021

Quiet and pleasant hotel, great staff. We love to stay here and we use this hotel at least 4 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Mccomb

By

October 11, 2021

I’m sure I said it in a previous review but the general manager Kala makes this hotel the rare gem it is. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

October 04, 2021

Due to the storm that had gone through the New Orleans area, this is one of few hotels that had rooms available anywhere close to NOLA. Since I always stay in IHG hotels it felt perfect. It wasn't completely! The front staff in the evening Rebecca, she was fantastic! She was greeting everyone with a smile and had a a great attitude. She was super helpful and even recommended a really good Mexican food restaurant. For the room, it smelled of mildew, lotion bottle was pretty much empty and a used soap in the shower. I didn't notice those things until morning though. Being on the road for about 12 hours all I wanted at this point was food and a bed. Which I have to say was very comfortable...until waking in the morning. I woke up, turned the light on from the nightstand and had a bunch of bugs crawling around the top. I swatted one, left it smashed so front staff could see after letting them know about it. At check out, I explained my situation and concerns to the front staff. She was very apologetic and even said she'd have management reach out about my stay. I have yet to hear from them and it's almost been two weeks. Pretty disappointed in my stay for sure

Read More
Read Less

a gem

By

October 04, 2021

pleasantly surprised in all aspects of my stay this past weekend in mccomb mississippi

Read More
Read Less

Expect more from Holiday Inn express

By

October 04, 2021

The room was nice but the carpet was wet and the AC didn’t work. Staff were notified but nothing was done to improve the situation or relocate us to another room. Breakfast was nice but over all I wouldn’t stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 03, 2021

I have stayed multiple times with Holiday Inn and I have never been disappointed with my stay. My rooms were always clean and if I needed anything I was most assured to get it. Love staying there! Best staff in the world in McComb, MS.

Read More
Read Less

Fortunate weary one

By

September 29, 2021

A great comfort in the after math of hurricane Ida. Me and my wife were very fortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

September 27, 2021

Nice property and clean and comfortable rooms. The manager was very personable and made excellent dinner recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 25, 2021

We were travelling over an hour and a half to do storm restoration work in Amite from Clinton MS. We lucked out finding rooms at this location and must say everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, attentive staff

By

September 24, 2021

club

The staff was very courteous and attentive to every need, the hotel was clean, and disinfected everyday. I was at one point renting 8 rooms per night, and had no problems with any of them.

Read More
Read Less