Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and good location

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting relatives and stayed there as oppose to staying with the relatives. The person who was working in the breakfast area kept letting the food products run out. I don't think they were playing attention. The hotel was clean quiet and in a good location for my needs. I like HIX and stay at them when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable stay at a great price

By

May 15, 2017

Best value in McComb for a quality hotel at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN MCCOMB

By

May 14, 2017

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND WAS GREAT FINGER FOODS AND DRINKS IN THE EVENING AFTER A LING DAYS WORK .

Read More
Read Less

Pool not opened

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was disappointed the pool was not opened. My grandchildren would have loved to swim. We were told it was open, but it was posted open on Memorial Day. That was the most disappointment for all of us. Unless I visit after Memorial Day I will have to stay elsewhere to accommodate my grandchildren

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Loved it here! Would definitely recommend! Will return if traveling to this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything about HIE is awesome

By

May 10, 2017

The only thing that my grand daughter was a little disappointed that the pool does not open until Memorial Day Weekend....other than that...Everything was absolutely wonderful....I have family in the McComb area, so we go often, we have a travel trailer, but if I got without my husband I always stay at HIE as does my Sister....thank you HIE for a great Home away from Home..

Read More
Read Less

Great McComb Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

It's a great hotel in McComb, MS. I've stayed here two years in a row now for business and it's been great both times. The complimentary happy hour is very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better!

By

May 07, 2017

Recently we visited a friend in Magnolia and stayed at this holiday inn. The first night we were not able to sleep as the room next door was extremely loud and did not settle down until about 3 in the morning. (loud tv and talk) the next morning we went to the front desk and was told they would be checking out that day and was surprised the room was rented to them as they were locals. I was told the room would not be rented out. Upon returning to the room that evening we find it was rented out but to an elderly couple. Everything was fine the rest of our stay. The only other problem we experienced was the fact that the pool was not open. The note on the door to the pool advised it would not be open till Memorial Day. Being warm in the south I did not think I had to call ahead to make sure the pool would be open and just the day before we stayed in Trussville and was able to use that pool since it was already open. I addressed this with the front desk and they did make a note of my complaint. If your not going to offer all the services provided the price needs to be adjusted. We were very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

May 05, 2017

club

The inside of the toilet wasn't clean, and the housekeeper left dust rags on the dresser.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I had a problem with the number of nights booked on my reservation but Jennifer in reception had it handled by the time I arrived to check in. We would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay at this Holiday Inn. I found the bed to be very comfortable and the room to be quiet. I also was very pleased with the breakfast the next morning. The only disappointment I had was that I had booked two rooms and they assigned them on 2 separate floors. Although it did not matter for this trip, it would have been had I been traveling with children. I asked the front desk about the matter, but was not offered any better options.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Quiet hotel, great service, good location. The hotel was clean, just need to make sure sheets are changed after each guest.

Read More
Read Less