Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 188 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, quiet, and comfortable,

By

January 16, 2017

club

This hotel and room were clean, quiet, and comfortable, front desk staff was pleasant. Breakfast choices were typical, nothing special, but the food was replenished quickly. Our only disappointment was the pool being outdoors and the weather too cold to use it. I would have expected an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

holiday in McComb

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

excellent place to stay for sure good food friendly staff great environment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Murphy101, WOW!!! Thank you so much for you response! We certainly appreciate you for your positive feedback and hope to see you again in the future!! Safe Travels, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay if you need to sleep

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't sleep due to noise from other guests. I won't be back since I did let them know about this. Worst 3 nights in a hotel ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
DaneliaS, Please accept my sincerest apologies regarding the noise as this does not reflect our normal high standards. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Locked prices

By

January 11, 2017

club

My overall stay was absolutely wonderful! The only draw back was my locked in prices, and not able to cancel a night due to that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
MRobert, We are so happy to hear about your excellent stay. Unfortunately, our book early and saver reservations do come with that one downfall of the nonrefundable deposit. Hope you come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

High end finishes

By

January 03, 2017

Enjoyed the waist high sinks. good hot water in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Carroll61, Its so great to see five stars!! Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing us for your accommodations! You never really know what little detail will bring happiness to someone else and its so interesting to find out just what that is! I guess that adds proof to the saying: "Its the little things in life!" Once again thank you so much from all of us at Holiday Inn Express in McComb and Happy New Year! Safe Travels, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent -- again

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

95% of all the Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in are fantastic...this one is no exception!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sherry1959, It is so great to see loyal guest to our brand an we are tickled pink to find out that you are one of them!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! It honestly means so much to us! We cannot begin to express how truly grateful we are for your business and hope you will visit us again if ever in the area again. Happy Lodging, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, well -trained staff

By

December 17, 2016

Room was very quiet, relaxing. Good central location, right across the street from the local mall. Plenty of restaurants that are easily accessible. Polite and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Palonso, We are overjoyed to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kinds words of our establishment and staff. We hope you will visit us again if ever in the area and hopefully turn that four star rating into five stars. :) Happy Holiday, Kayla Byrd Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Pleasant Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

I usually stay at a competitor's hotel in McComb, but now I know that I have a comfortable alternative. My 3rd floor King Suite was a quiet retreat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Anonymous, We are glad you decided to stay with us and are more than happy to hear your visit was worth a five star review!! We sure hope you will decide to stay with us more often and maybe hopefully make us your first choice in the area! ;-) Happy Holiday, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gret stay for a nights sleep

By

November 19, 2016

club

Very accommodating staff, comfortable bed, quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 14, 2016

Holiday Inn Expresses always have clean rooms, pleasant staff and good breakfast / happy hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Poolguyrick, We appreciate your your 5 star rating of our location!I think I speak for all Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I truly thank you for being a loyal member of our hotel chain. Thank you so much!!! Sincerly, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for a Get-Away

By

November 09, 2016

club

The hostess was professional, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the location gave easy access to the interstate, restaurants and the mall. The complimentary breakfast was more than I expected. I particularly enjoyed the biscuits and white gravy. It brought back fond memories of my Military days when they served the same meal. Thanks, for a very good get-away with out any problems. By the way the week prior we stayed at the HIE in Brookhaven Ms and last week we stayed at the HIE in Covington, La. We enjoyed each stay and look forward to many more enjoyable stays at your facilites

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
GuardianOne, Thank you for writing us such a nice review! We are happy that you had a good experience staying with us and our breakfast brought you back in time. Your feedback provides me with much satisfaction to hear that hopefully we have yet again, created another loyal guest to the IHG brand! That is our goal. Until Next Time, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Very Clean, Comfortable and relaxing.

By

November 01, 2016

From checking in to checking out was Friendly and so easy. Everything about this place was Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Shehim, Thank you for such kind words of our establishment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less