Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 170 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good

By

July 21, 2016

club

Best choice for area, better looking than other surrounding hotels, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear LamarD, We appreciate any and all feedback from our guest and want to thank you for taking the time to let us know your recent stay with us was pleasant. Also we would like to thank you for choosing us out of the other selections in the area. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

OVERPRICED AND OVERBOOKED

By

July 19, 2016

Not interested in staying in this location again. Good location, fairly central to everything, but the overbooking left a sour taste in my mouth and them not being willing to correct the pricing for the smaller room was appalling. My brother, uncle, and sister ended up having to go to the hotel across the street because of this same issue. UNACCEPTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay due to the room availability during this very busy holiday. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The service was excellence.

By

July 16, 2016

club

My overall experience was fast and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your five star review! We hope you will visit us again if ever in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 11, 2016

My every need was taken care of and the hotel staff was excellent and hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

unclean hotel

By

July 10, 2016

So many unclean areas within the premises indicates this is likely a chronic problem. Dirty windows, dirty glass doors, dirty elevator doors

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

business visit

By

July 09, 2016

club

comfortable room and friendly staff. prefer different t v choices, but what is available was ok. continental breakfast could change, but is o k.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sticky Sticky Sticky

By

July 02, 2016

Our first night (of a 3 night stay) was most uncomfortable. We arrived late and were tired. Noticed our shoes sticking to the floor. We kept shoes close to bed for when we had to get up. When we awoke the next morning we noticed that the carpet was FILTHY and so bad that our shoes stuck to the floor. We had to laugh as there was even a penny stuck to the floor that the housekeeping staff left behind from the last visitors. We did go to the front desk and were accommodated by giving us another room. So, we packed up and moved. The rest of the visit was fine, but no discounts given for our first uncomfortable night. We stay here many times a year visiting family. It is convenient to where we need to be. However, it may be time for this Holiday Inn to have a facelift or an extensive cleaning. Staff is very personable and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Sandyfic, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF ALL AROUND

By

June 16, 2016

The staff at this hotel are second to none. The front desk staff help in every way possible. The room staff keep the rooms spotless. The hostesses in the breakfast/happy hour area meet your every need. The grounds are very well kept.

Thanks for a great experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, up to date, friendly

By

June 08, 2016

The rates are a little higher than for similar hotels in the area, but the hotel is very clean and up to date. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

fair to good

By

May 18, 2016

club

could have been better could have been worse the issue was the ac in room and running out of food way before the time period was up

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Bob 3333, First of all we want to thank you for choosing us as your choice for lodging. We are so sorry for the breakfast and AC problems you encountered during your stay, however we appreciate you for letting us know and promise we are working to improve these issues. We hope to see you again in the future and hopefully make up for your previous stay. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

May 09, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is outstanding and the hotel is spotless. I would recommend it to anyone!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Markm1958, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the short and sweet feedback and look forward to seeing you again hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

May 09, 2016

I had no problems at all and enjoyed my stay as much as possible for work, would stay again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Ron, These are the reviews we absolutely LOVE reading! Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating of our property . Remember us if ever in the area again. Safe Travels, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less