Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 199 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome staff very sweet

By

February 22, 2017

club

The only issue I had was that my room wasn't clean, hair in the bath tub, old coffee filter in coffee maker, refrigerators had spills in it, sticky spots on the floor, trash cans with trash in them, and the sheets had not been cleaned. The staff member was helpful she just didn't know how to help with out a managers approval and I get that. It wasn't her fault the room was garbage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and great breakfast next morning

By

February 22, 2017

If we are ever back in the area this is where we will stay. Easy to get to food services and the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Cant wait to see you agian!! Until Next Time, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Courteous, friendly staff, complimentary beer and wine with snacks in the evening and excellent breakfast.
Easy check-in and checkout with clean spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind words of our establishment and staff!! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our managers reception in the evenings. Come back any time! Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and happy hour

By

February 19, 2017

Enjoy staying here for business as the staff takes care of myself and coworkers. Happy hour is great, the rooms clean and even have ceiling fans!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
RyanC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us how much you love it here. We love having you here! We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

The sleep was great and quite.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room was very quite. Heard absolutely no noise while I was sleeping. Breakfast was good but the pancake machine was out of batter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great you slept! A greats night sleep for each and every guest is our most important goal!! Glad to hear we achieved this with you! However, we do apologozie about the pancake machine. Next time, please do not hesistate to let us know so we can resolve this issue immediately! Come back and see us! Sincerely, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were there for a motorcycle race for our sons Saturday and Sunday. Clean, comfortable, slept good, very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us while in town. We hope your son won his race!!! Come see us again! Save Travels, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dated interior

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was a convenient location for our trip down Interstate 55. The outside looked pleasant, lobby looked good. As platinum members we were greeted as such, however not offered an upgrade, we had to ask. The guest rooms were ok, a bit outdated, obviously an older property. Disappointing for IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Traveler1, Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to improve our hotel. Please let me apologize for your experience during your stay at our hotel. Rest assure that follow up is in progress to address your specific concerns at our hotel. Best Regards, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff, pillows need upgrading

By

February 05, 2017

I have always enjoyed my stay because the staff is so friendly. Reward points are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
LOPP< We love having you here! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG rewards program and are so happy to see you taking full advantage of the program! You are right, rewards night are the best!! Cant wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nephew's Wedding

By

January 28, 2017

club

Ease check-in, friendly staff, guest and bathroom clean, accommodations adequate and felt safe within and outside hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Tms2017, Its always great to hear when a guest enjoyed their dtay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We apprciate it! Come back and see us. Sincerly, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

I have always had good luck with Holiday Inns, and I particularly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very nice rooms (clean), good enough complimentary breakfast, at a reasonable price. I also appreciate that they offered a bereavement rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Marty, Sounds like you choose to stay with us because of the wonderful reputation our brand has created for us! IHG brands hotels are always a great choice! :) Thanks for choosing us and taking the time out to let us know about your stay! Safe Travels, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My McComb stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms. I love the customer appreciation happy hour at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We are so delighted to hear you got the chance to pertake in our complimentary managers reception during your stay. Our guest give us so much, its the least we can do to show our appreciation. We hope you come back and see us. Sincerly, Kayla B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable,

By

January 16, 2017

club

This hotel and room were clean, quiet, and comfortable, front desk staff was pleasant. Breakfast choices were typical, nothing special, but the food was replenished quickly. Our only disappointment was the pool being outdoors and the weather too cold to use it. I would have expected an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less