Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2017

This was an excellent stay, the hotel is easily accessed from I-55, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good compared to most other hotels. There is a mall next door and plenty of dining options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Buffet

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Able to accomadate 3 people and a large wheel chair. Beds and pillows were comfortable. slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful when my IHG account would not allow me to use the mobile app to book rooms at my company rate. They solved the problem right away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2017

club

Breakfast needed more variety. It was different both days but was a little bland

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and friendly staff! The bed was very comfortable and clean! The room was very clean! The pool area very relaxing and the breakfast bar was great! The hotel was very quiet and everyone made our stay enjoyable! We will most definitely stay again here! Front desk clerks were all very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

September 28, 2017

club

Couldn't get room service to clean your room. Didn't get fresh towels and wash clothes. The room was very dirty

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

September 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Rooms were clean beds were comfortable. Customer service was amazing! Tara was very helpful. Breakfast was more than expected. Kia did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

McComb Holiday Inn

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nice staff, clean rooms, outdated bathroom shower, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Sept

By

September 23, 2017

It's a great place to stay in McComb. And I continue to work in that area I will continue to choose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Demotivating management for all to see

By

September 18, 2017

Unfortunately management decided to post an extremely demotivating bulletin that could be seen while checking in from the front desk. First of all managing by fear is such a horrible approach but then to post such for your guests to see is just downright unprofessional. I did get a couple of photos of your posting so I can share with friends and colleagues what "not" to do. Might I suggest a team building approach? Very sad to witness. I'm completely offended.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

September 11, 2017

Clean, quite and comfortable room and bed. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Will DEFINITELY stay again!

By

September 10, 2017

club

You cannot beat the quality for the price here. The staff were wonderful, and there was a delicious variety of breakfast in the morning. We also slept great on these mattresses. Highly recommend staying at this location.
PS: I stayed with 4 small children, and STILL enjoyed our stay. Now, that's saying something! LOL

Read More
Read Less