Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express McCook

711 North Hwy 83 , McCook, Nebraska 69001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

So clean and friendly staff

By

November 25, 2021

I would stay here again! Fastest check in and out I’ve ever seen!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in McCook Nebraska

By

November 24, 2021

club

Clean and very good service. Awesome staff even being a one man show. Great job and very nice to have a good customer service attitude employee

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

November 21, 2021

club

Was very happy with the room. The breakfast and the staff were great. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

McCook Hunting Trip

By

November 19, 2021

This is a nice clean and modern hotel. Parking is tight.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

November 19, 2021

I am a camper, but we just can't always take our camper. We will stay again. Clean bed, clean bathroom, and best of all no critters! Nice king suites- perfect for room to hang out.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 07, 2021

The staff was great and readily available. When someone walked in or out they always checked to see who was going in or out. The morning staff at breakfast was very nice and helpful also

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

October 29, 2021

club

Easy to check in and comfortable. Happy hour was fun and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean excellent service

By

October 22, 2021

always choose Holiday Inn Expresses as very consistent

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 19, 2021

club

I will definitely be visiting again! The place was very clean. Very comfortable and I was able to fall asleep easy. Friendly and kind staff. Great gym and pool. Like I said, I will be visiting and staying when I’m over there.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 18, 2021

club

Great location, good value, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

October 12, 2021

club

Breakfast starting time is 6:30. Unable to eat breakfast before work.
The gym is nice!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable beds

By

October 06, 2021

The room was clean and the service was good. It has a lot of space and was pretty quiet.
It’s a very nice location easy access to many things.

Read More
Read Less