Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 506 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing and friendly

By

February 27, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for three nights and the staff was so friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and a nice place to relax after working all day.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Fast and easy check in. Staff was very friendly. Room comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel in Middlesboro is great. All the staff from front desk to the cleaning crew are very friendly and they work very hard to make your stay a good experience. The complimentary breakfast had a big selection and it was delicious. I think our room was the cleanest that I have seen in any hotel. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

HI Middlesborrow

By

February 22, 2017

Great place to stay if you are visiting LMU. It's in a dry county - so plan ahead.

Read More
Read Less

A Friendly place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

For a small town, the staff made our nights stay enjoyable. The room was clean, air was fresh, bed was comfortable and a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 20, 2017

have no complaints. always treated great.
good place. don't have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel people where very nice and the accommodations where clean, neat and relaxing. It was a business trip and I felt it was a very good place for the vent that we had. I feel the staff took good care of me and everything ran smooth as silk during my stay. Great staff and people go out of there way to make sure you have everything that you need.

Read More
Read Less

Bobbie

By

February 17, 2017

Great hotel with very good staff . Good price and very comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and quiet environment

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was warmly greeted upon arrival and made feel welcome to their location. Friendly conversation included information about local restaurants and shopping and breakfast times. Warm cookies and drinks were available and two newspapers offered the following morning. I will visit the Middlesboro location again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

February 11, 2017

club

My mom and I stayed here while I was interviewing for vet school. The stay was calm, quiet, clean, and everything in between. We really enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear C1021, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. To know that we were able to provide a calm, quiet, clean, and stress free environment for you during such an important time in your life is a relief for all of us. Transitioning from one phase of your life to another can be quite overwhelming and I am happy we were able to lessen this part of your burden. We wish you all the best success in your future endeavors and look forward to seeing you and your mom again if you choose to attend LMU's Vet school. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet rest

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everything was nice, but the eggs were not what I expected, the bacon was thin and overdone and the pancake machine, although neat, made rubbery pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear mcrdvm92, Thank you for taking time to rate our facility with 5 stars and leaving feedback on the things you liked as well as your feedback on our breakfast. I apologize for any inconvenience and will pass that information on to our Corporate Advisers. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

visiting family

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay very much, I have family that lives in Tazewell, TN. would like to be closer to them.

Read More
Read Less