Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 662 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was exceptional - the staff, the facility, and the location. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff was seriously phenomenal....they were constantly trying to please.

Read More
Read Less

LMU visit

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was excellent and made this a wonderful stay..hotel and grounds were spotless and could not have been any more pleased...and got to spend time with my daughter. .a great short trip to LMU..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

October 12, 2017

Deonte went above and beyond. He is an asset to the team in Middlesboro. He made my stay exceptional. He was so accommodating and even checked in on me after a couple of hours to make sure everything in my room was comfortable and the way I wanted it. Way to go Deonte for your exceptional service to your customers!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is warm and friendly!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast has a lot of variety and was good.. the breakfast staff was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and hotel!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro due to everyone being so nice. The room was clean and everything worked. I had a quiet nights sleep and a great breakfast. The breakfast attendants were so nice and helpful. Overall a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

It was nice stay. The staff was really nice and it was in a good location. The breakfast worker was great.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the great staff at this hotel. I would stay again. Friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and speedy maintenance for an elevator issue.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express will be a first choice when I need room reservations for an overnight stay anywhere. This experience was very nice, although it was a short stay. Normally I bring a pillow from home, but did not this time. I did not need my own pillow as the pillows and mattress were very comfortable and made for a very nice sleep. First time a Keurig was in the room where I stayed. Nice!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 09, 2017

club

this was a very nice quiet place to stay and the breakfast was very good. Lots of choices to eat !
Coffee as soon as you arrive and a cookie. Very Nice

Read More
Read Less

Cumberlin Gap

By

October 09, 2017

The facility was well located- away from the noise of the highway and next to a steep hill. It was very quiet and peaceful. Part of this was due to the fact that this is probably an off-season time for travel- so there were not a lot of quests. But the breakfast area was busy the next morning- so I guess there were more people than I first thought.

We travel quite a bit in our retirement and have been staying with another chain of hotels, but have had such good luck with Holiday Inn Express that this has become our first choice.

Thank you for meeting the needs of your guests in such a fine way.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to rest your head

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Went above a d beyond just greeting you at the check-in.

Read More
Read Less