Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro

1252 N. 12th Street , Middlesboro, Kentucky 40965

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1447 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1272
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great hotel for the ease of our stay. Friendly staff and great value! I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Electric car owners--good hotel with charger

By

July 26, 2021

A good choice, but the only choice for overnight charging for those who want to enjoy the beauty of the far Southwest Virginia countryside (between TN line and Abingdon).

Read More
Read Less

Pineville training

By

July 25, 2021

Great room
Staff very helpful
Breakfast served and lots of choices

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 25, 2021

Highly recommended quiet and clean beds are comfy breakfast bar is really nice a lot to choose from better than some other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 24, 2021

Checked in about 10pm
Friendly desk clerk
Clean rooms
Good breakfast
Easy check out

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 22, 2021

I don't usually give a perfect score but this Holiday Inn Express went over and above. They definitely deserve a 10.

Read More
Read Less

traveling

By

July 22, 2021

everything was great, food service was great easy to get to from entry ,clean bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2021

This was a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Definitely a great bargain. We’ll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2021

club

Great stay, friendly staff, clean facility and room

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 15, 2021

club

We were traveling and found the hotel very comfortable and conveniently located and close to several restaurants and shopping. My family enjoyed the pool and we were all able to unwind from a long drive. The only thing I would change is the breakfast schedule and menu. I am an early riser and would like to get some coffee before 6:00 and would add pancakes or waffles to the menu. That said, it was one of the best places we stayed on our entire trip.

Read More
Read Less

We will never stay anywhere else when we're in the area

By

July 15, 2021

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, accommodating staff, friendly service. I can't rave enough!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, easy access, felt new.

By

July 14, 2021

Excellent choice and we’d certainly stay there again.
Kudos to cleaning staff: Iid given front desk permission to skip our room cleaning on second day of stay; therefore we weren’t quite as neat and tidy as usual. Notably, I’ must have dropped a small bag of jewelry somewhere in the room. Upon arriving back to the room, they HAD cleaned our room. As I climbed into bed that night, the cleaning staff had tucked the jewelry bag into the turned down top of the bedding so it was safe and so I’d be sure to find it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less