Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 483 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

staff

By

January 06, 2017

The check in staff was great, and speedy upon arrival. They were very pleasant people.
The breakfast bar attendant was far and above exceeded expectations. She was extremely helpful, jovial, attentive, and professional. She really takes pride in her work. All staff members that I interacted with were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Big Ed '88, What an amazing compliment to our breakfast hostess especially, but also to our entire staff! Thank you so much for that. I am excited for everyone to read this. We appreciate you taking time to leave feedback for us but more importantly, we are happy you were so satisfied with your stay. We look forward to having you back when you are in our area again. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

January 04, 2017

Very unclean! Sleep in your car. It is a lot cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We were surprised and concerned by your recent experience. We value your feedback and have shared and discussed your comments with our team. Obviously we did not live up to our normal level of service and we will follow up with you privately. We hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay perfect. Sincerely, Kim Wright
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a great nights rest

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great accommodations--very clean and quiet, and the bed and pillows were superb! Morning breakfast was excellent , and the staff most cordial and helpful. Highly recommend this facility for anyone overnighting in Middlesboro--convenient location to shopping, dining and fuel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Hogbreath55, Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a wonderful compliment and 5 star rating of our staff and facility. However, a personal reccommendation is the best compliment we could receive. I am so happy to hear that you found our bed and pillows so enjoyable and our breakfast so satisfying. We hope to see you again if you are back in our area. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2016

Very friendly and efficient staff; clean and adequate facilities; reasonable price. Will use again the next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Bthetraveler, I am so happy to know that you found our hotel to be clean and efficient and our staff friendly. For you to say that you will stay with us again is such a huge compliment all in itself. Thank you so much for your feedback and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pilgrimage to my "Old Country"

By

December 15, 2016

club

Delightful stay in vicinity of my East Tennessee "Old Country".

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Jas. A., Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel, our guests feedback is very important to us. It was good to see you again and we'll be looking forward to your return on your next visit. Until then, we wish you safe travels. Thank you, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 12, 2016

Friendly staff...Very safe, clean comfortable room, delicious breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Stephie62, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for the wonderful compliment of our staff, facility, and delicious breakfast. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you back if you are in our area again. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for my interview at LMU-DCOM

By

December 05, 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and loved the accommodations during stay -- complimentary breakfast, the comfort of the bed and pillow, and the the friendliness of the staff. I highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear NA27, For you to say that you loved your stay so much that you would recommend it to others is such a huge compliment. Thank you so much for that. I am happy we were able to make your stay so enjoyable and memorable. We wish you luck in your future and would love to have you back with us if you are ever back in our area. Warmest Regards, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear NA27, For you to say that you loved our hotel enough that you would recommend it to others is such a huge compliment. Thank you so much for that. I am so happy we were able to make your stay a great and memorable one. If you are ever back in our area, we would love to have you back with us. Warmest Regards, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everytime I stay here the staf is so friendly. The beds are really comfortable and it's nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review of our facility. The fact that you are a return guest lets us know that we are doing our jobs very well. I am happy you are pleased with the amenities that we offer and that you have found our staff so friendly. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Staff are so kind and helpful. Nice breakfast. Good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear SB76243, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate when our guests tell us about their stay. We do strive to ensure our guests have the best stay possible and want you to feel comfortable, like home while you are here. Thank you, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly, great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Upon arrival, all the staff and employees were very nice and friendly. A fellow family member who stayed with me noted the high quality of service and the cleanliness of the room. It was a well-remembered stay for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, I have to say that I am in awe of your amazing compliment. When our guests can say that they didn't just enjoy their stay, but that it was a memorable one as well, I am overwhelmed with pride for my team and satisfaction knowing that all of our hard work doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you so much for sharing that with us. We do hope to see you and your family again when you are back in our area. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 27, 2016

club

Great service, very clean and up to date rooms. The best breakfast's in Middlesboro. Parking is adequate. Good lighting inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear BigC1966, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. our guests feedback is so important to us. Our breakfast ladies will be so happy when they see your compliment of their breakfast. They really do an amazing job. I am delighted to know that you had such a pleasant experience at our hotel. We do hope to see you back again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends and family for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Scoot mar, If you enjoyed your stay so much that you would recommend our hotel to your friends and family, that means we are doing something right. Our top priority is to ensure our guests not only have a great stay, but a memorable one as well. We want our guests feel like they are staying with family when they are here. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less