Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 501 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

great place

By

February 20, 2017

have no complaints. always treated great.
good place. don't have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel people where very nice and the accommodations where clean, neat and relaxing. It was a business trip and I felt it was a very good place for the vent that we had. I feel the staff took good care of me and everything ran smooth as silk during my stay. Great staff and people go out of there way to make sure you have everything that you need.

Read More
Read Less

Bobbie

By

February 17, 2017

Great hotel with very good staff . Good price and very comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and quiet environment

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was warmly greeted upon arrival and made feel welcome to their location. Friendly conversation included information about local restaurants and shopping and breakfast times. Warm cookies and drinks were available and two newspapers offered the following morning. I will visit the Middlesboro location again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

February 11, 2017

club

My mom and I stayed here while I was interviewing for vet school. The stay was calm, quiet, clean, and everything in between. We really enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear C1021, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. To know that we were able to provide a calm, quiet, clean, and stress free environment for you during such an important time in your life is a relief for all of us. Transitioning from one phase of your life to another can be quite overwhelming and I am happy we were able to lessen this part of your burden. We wish you all the best success in your future endeavors and look forward to seeing you and your mom again if you choose to attend LMU's Vet school. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet rest

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everything was nice, but the eggs were not what I expected, the bacon was thin and overdone and the pancake machine, although neat, made rubbery pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear mcrdvm92, Thank you for taking time to rate our facility with 5 stars and leaving feedback on the things you liked as well as your feedback on our breakfast. I apologize for any inconvenience and will pass that information on to our Corporate Advisers. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

visiting family

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay very much, I have family that lives in Tazewell, TN. would like to be closer to them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and receptive would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Over all good experience and staff. Great breakfast included.

By

February 07, 2017

Good stay,friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast and breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 05, 2017

When you travel with your job,it's comforting to know that you will have a clean and safe place for me and my crew to rest up for the next day.Also to have a place inside the motel for my crew and myself to be able to eat if we choose to without having to drive after a long day's work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Mikie, What an amazing compliment! To know that you were so satisfied with your stay here, from the cleanliness to the safety, helps us to know that we are successful in our goal to ensure that our guests have the best possible stay at our facility. Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review and 5 star rating. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Middlesboro, Ky

By

February 03, 2017

club

It was a normal decor Holiday Inn Express with EXCELLENT service!! The desk attendants went out of their way to meet our needs. Above normal breakfast and the breakfast lady was super accommodating!! I give it a 3 star only because i prefer more modern minimalistic decor hotels. the than that a 5 star

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Beasley, Thank you so much for such wonderful compliments about our staff. What truly makes a memorable stay is how well you are treated and how special you are made to feel. Your compliment speaks volumes to that of our staff. Our breakfast ladies do an amazing job with our breakfast bar as well as making sure our guests are happy and comfortable. Our Front Desk staff are delighted to be of help to our guests in any way. I am so sorry that our decor wasn't as modern as you like but what we lack in modern decor, we more than make up for in cleanliness, coziness, and displaying the true meaning of hospitality. I am so happy you not only experienced that but also recognized that. Our staff will be delighted to see this review. Thank you, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 01, 2017

I've been to this hotel multiple times and each time the staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms are always spotless as is the rest of the property. We have never had issues with noise it is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Lacrosse Dad, Let me begin by saying how much we appreciate you being a loyal guest. That lets us know we are doing our jobs well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and a 5 star rating and I am more than happy to know that we have not let you down on any of your visits here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next return and until then we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Tracey N. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less