Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 560 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed good breakfast

By

May 29, 2017

club

We stopped on our way to hiking the AT. It couldn't have been a more comfortable bed, slept great before hitting the trail. Breakfast was great ate in a hurry so didn't get much of a chance to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

May 27, 2017

club

We stayed at this HIE 3 years ago, and found the staff every bit at friendly and helpful this time as last. The updated physical facility made the hotel more attractive. The new beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the small covered patio next to the pool.

We really liked the option of using a hangtag on the door to alert housekeeping that we did not need to have our room cleaned during our stay. When we've left written notes at HIs and HIEs in the past, sometimes housekeeping would still clean when we didn't feel it was necessary.

The hot breakfast options at all your facilities are just average in taste and quality. I do like your variety, and I love having a couple hard-boiled eggs and a toasted English muffin or bagel. I'd love to see a larger variety of fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice rooms!!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Upon arrival the Front Desk worker was very kind and helpful. Our rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was really good and has a variety of things to eat/drink. It was overall a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Middlesboro Stop over

By

May 27, 2017

Great place to stop over, terrific facilities and people with lots to do and see nearby. Recommended highly.

Read More
Read Less

Middleboro Ky

By

May 26, 2017

We really had a good experience. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to get answers to my questions and get me directions when asked.

Read More
Read Less

great all around for the money

By

May 26, 2017

clean and quiet very helpful staff breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great stay. All staff encounterd were great. Pleased with all aspects of stay.

Read More
Read Less

LMU Mom

By

May 23, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this HIE. Great accommodations and Jeremy (night front desk staff) was very busy, but very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff, great work out room, many breakfast options, quiet location, and a great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

May 20, 2017

Nice place. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet, relaxing atmosphere

By

May 20, 2017

club

Very good without any problems whatsoever during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express...Would stay there again...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean friendly staff and a better breakfast than you would expect.

Read More
Read Less